97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Rose M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My experience"
Staff were helpful and nice. They went over and beyond to explain and check my daughter vehicle out thoroughly. Clean place. I would receive people to come here
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:17 AM
Robert P. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 gmc"
My wife and I would go back to there in a heartbeat
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 03:30 PM
Michael D. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service very friendly didn,t talk down or like i was a dummy like other machanics I,ve had work on my Lance. Took timr to make sure I understood what was being done and why. You got me for life with any other maintance I may need."
One thing I didn,t metion was we put a fuel cleaner in my car. Some new kind of stuff that was recommrnded by autozone crooks they are wanna be machanics. Enough of my blow on them. But after a tank more was run out. Our light went off and has stayed off, it is possible that canister sensor was responding to that. I like a not check engine light on. It,s just a thought.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:55 AM
Michelle B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family friendly service"
Always friendly and thorough. They got me an appointment quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 08:53 AM
Shevita B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME!!! *first time customer"
Very pleased with customer service, price, and professionalism.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 03:50 AM
Abby B. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy customer service"
Took my car right away and everyone was friendly
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 11:05 AM
Doug E. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time but not last time "
Staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. Had quite a bit of work done on front and rear suspension among other things. My two decades old BMW rides and feels like a new car!
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:37 PM
Paul V. on 08/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication"
Had a serious transmission and axle problem that was evaluated quickly. Josh was great in keeping me in the loop regarding service that was needed. Nice to find a reputable business far from home that is honest and trustworthy.
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 08:14 AM
Mark M. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and out in one day!"
Had to have work done on the cruise control of my van. Had it done in one day and at a reasonable price. Love this place. Great people and great service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:29 AM
Tamera H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time and on price."
They kept me on schedule and for the right price.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 09:08 AM
Adolfo O. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service! Quick Service! Nice people"
first time I've ever taken my car there, they had quick great service. They sent me pictures of the damage and gave me an estimate and stuck with it, repairs were done very quickly. I left a message for an estimate, was told that they had an opening for that day, they fit me in.
Vehicle: Chrysler Concorde
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:34 PM
Mae M. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service and Respeck"
I have had 2 vehicles repaired by PDR and have had great experiences! I highly recommend PDR for Service, fair pricing and dependability.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 12:50 AM
Eden H. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
I have always loved using PDR Automotive! They go out of their way to ensure everything is convenient for their customers. I will continue using this service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 10:32 AM
Louis S. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Plymouth neon"
Need to get drive belts tightened and you folks had me in and out within 30 minutes! Great place to have your car serviced!!
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:04 AM
Mark P. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and competent"
Did good work on Honda CRV. Replaced a/c and when it was not right the first time (due to a defective replacement part), they pulled it back out and replaced it again with one that works. You basically have a honest shop here ... probably not cheapest in town, but easily among the highest quality providers.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 11:10 AM
Rick W. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on gmc yukon"
John and his staff are top notch. You can count on the work to be done right and in a timely fashion. Most important is the honesty in what they tell you that needs to be done. They are second to none in the area.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:46 AM
Marcie T. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy! "
This was my first time bringing my van to PDR. I'm very happy with my experience from beginning to end. I was treated very nicely and feel I paid a fair price. I will definitely bring my van here for any future work!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 08:47 PM
Louis S. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mouse nest"
Fan blower in the cabin was making a whole heck of a lot of noise! Couldn't stand on my head to get to it myself so took it to PDR and they found a mouse nest in there! Good grief!! Got it out and back to me quickly too!
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017 11:41 AM
Krystal H. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Dependable"
Their prices are pretty on point and they are happy to do what they can to work within your budget. I really like their diagnostic system and how they share the results with us.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:11 AM
Barbara B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Great,service!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:49 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 524 in total