97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Krystal H. on 05/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Dependable"
Their prices are pretty on point and they are happy to do what they can to work within your budget. I really like their diagnostic system and how they share the results with us.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 05/19/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 12:11 AM
Barbara B. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Great,service!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:49 AM
Susan K. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine replacement"
Very pleasant staff...excellent work on my van.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 08:06 AM
Louis S. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your tenacity to help us out!!"
Sorry this took so long, but we really, really appreciate all you guys did for us on that old Neon! Nobody else I know of ever went to so much trouble for us to make things right in that car!! We were
amazed and thankful to say the least!!! Car runs great!! I really can't thank you all sooo much for going to the trouble you did!! Thanks folks!!!
Vehicle: Plymouth Neon
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:26 AM
Jeannie S. on 04/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hassle free service "
Thanks for keeping my Durango running good
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 04:44 PM
Darren P. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
You can trust John the owner to take care of you. No need to look elsewhere.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/27/2017
Review Created: 03/03/2017 01:06 PM
Ilia M. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are friendly and helpful! "
They are friendly and helpful. They explain things so you can easily understand them and they take the time to make sure they get the job done right.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 08:54 PM
Jim S. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Kow What They're Doing"
My Car Was Not Wanting To Start After Short Trips ..It Would Crank & Crank But Would Not Start If I Let Car Sit 20-30 Minutes It Would Start Back Up
Took In To PDR & They Fixed It Same Day.....Was Crank Sensor & Not A Expensive Fix Dropped Car Off In The Morning They Called Me With Estimate Car Was Done By Noon
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 02/01/2017 07:34 PM
Dosunmu-Ogunbi O. on 01/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff "
Very easy people to work with.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/21/2017 09:02 AM
Michelle B. on 01/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
PDR always treats me like family. When my truck needed looked at, they worked it in. Although it would be a bit before they could look at it. They gave me a ride home so I wouldn't have to wait in the shop. This is an awesome service they offer.
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017 06:19 AM
Mehedi B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous behavior, reasonable pricing, good service"
I received good communication from the garage. They made it clear exactly what the cost would be. When I declined their multi-point inspection, they did a complimentary AAA inspection instead. They didn't try to force that pricey inspection. They gave detailed estimates and breakdown.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 09:37 AM
Jeff L. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timeley and good work."
Always do a good job, always comes in at or below estimates. Have all my work done here. Reliable !!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 07:05 AM
William F. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PDR is truly a great automotive repair shop. It is very rare nowadays that you can put your trust into a repair shop that has the "life" of your car in their hands. This is one place you can truly count on to give you honest, quality service."
I brought my car to PDR, and after speaking with Spence, about my particular needs, i knew i was in good hands. Good communication on what needed to be done, upfront and very reasonable with repair cost estimates. He guaranteed a price, and stuck to it. You dont come across honest repair shops nowadays that stick to their original price. This is one place that does just that. Not only did i find an honest and professional guy in charge, but the ENTIRE crew at PDR are extremely knowledgeable with all makes, models, and specific repair procedures. Quality service, quick and cost effective. This place is the BEST quality for the money, of ANY auto repair shop in the entire state of Illinois. I most definately will be returning in the future for any and all repairs, maintenance, or just routine servicing of my vehicles.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016 09:45 PM
Brad R. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Thanks for the fast service and for checking over the entire suburban and finding some little items that I did not know about. It was great getting them fixed while in the shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 06:16 AM
James C. on 12/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More than qualified people. "
Car delivered dead,diagnosed and repaired quickly,slight delay because of broken parts from supplier,great service.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/06/2016 06:36 PM
Michelle B. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
The team is always friendly and treats you like family.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/01/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 06:54 PM
Susan K. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place.... AAA approved!"
I needed a fuel pump repair unexpectedly just before Thanksgiving. They got my van fixed quickly and I was able to make it home for the holiday.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 06:37 AM
Jay M. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great repair work"
Fixed problem. Car runs great.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 11/30/2016 05:24 AM
Leslie M. on 11/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accesable"
PDR Automotive, easy to work with, ask questions let them know that you have researched the issues and talk with them over the phone or in person. You will still have to pay for the computer diagnostic, but that is part of owning a car these days with the computer. The prices are competitive with others in the area. You can either wait or have their car service drop you off and pick you up. It's small family owned business. They send you reports for your records which is good in this technology of today.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/22/2016 05:32 AM
Sam F. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Called and got in quickly for an oil change. Two tires were very worn and they ordered what was needed for the car to return the next day for two tires. Great communication with customers. Friendly staff. Good work.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/17/2016 04:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 506 in total