97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
Marion S. on 09/20/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"One of the few places that works on Jaguars"
****
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 09/19/2016
Review Created: 09/20/2016 04:54 AM
Robin T. on 09/10/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good job"
well done
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/22/2016
Review Created: 09/10/2016 08:30 AM
Robert P. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was very nice"
Everyone treated my wife and me nice
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 10:23 PM
Barney B. on 08/30/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not the PDR of days past"
$148 charge for analysis. $976. quote for repair. I did the work myself. NOTHING CHANGED! while someone else was driving my truck as I walked by the exhaust I could hear the sound of leaking valve. Glad I didn't wast any more money at PDAren't.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 06:26 PM
Robert T. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Once again I needed work done asap. PDR got me in right away, got the parts and had me back on the road.
Mine is a 1980 MGB. Not something just anyone can work on. Guys at PDR always know what they are doing
and take care of my problems. Thanks.
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 08/18/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 09:35 AM
Kaisa T. on 08/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and good"
Service was really good. I didn't know what was wrong with my car, but I got the answer in a couple of hours. I got my car back at the same night and price was smaller than they said at the beginning.
Also I got ride to home for free, when I left my car there.
Love it!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/12/2016
Review Created: 08/26/2016 05:33 AM
Thomas N. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, good communication"
Had about as great an experience with PDR as one can have when your car pops out a ball joint in the steering assembly and wrecks up the CV shaft. Got friendly, quick service, including an email with a detailed breakdown of what they found in the inspection including pictures and clear delineation between things that needed to be fixed to get the car going again, and things they'd recommend to prevent problems down the road. They had to overnight a part, but all in all I was without a car for only about 24 hrs. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016 12:08 PM
Morgan A. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
very prompt in diagnosing issue with vehicle and in completing necessary repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/25/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 12:52 PM
Sam F. on 07/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit- Good impression"
We were referred by Crawford Transmissions. I was impressed with the good customer service when I stopped in to make an appointment and everything following was very positive. They seem to have found the issue with our engine and fixed it at what I believe was a reasonable price. I'm confident we'll be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 07/31/2016 08:48 PM
Paula J. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable employees. Responsive to questions. Kept me informed."
My first visit to PDR is favorable.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016 07:11 AM
Dan C. on 07/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'94 Trans Am - broken brake lines, found some other issues....."
Extremely thorough !
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/22/2016 08:07 AM
Andrea L. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing staff"
I hate taking my car to mechanics because I know nothing about cars and I always feel like I'm being taken advantage of. I found this place by chance and I'm so glad I did. They got my car in right away, when no one else would take it for about 2 weeks. They sent me an email that morning with a diagnostic sheet showing everything they looked at and everything they did. It even included pictures. They even called me right after they sent me the email to go over everything with me. He told me what I was looking at in each picture, explained what they had to do and why. He spent a lot of time educating me and didn't just say this is what was wrong and push me out the door. I love this place and will continue to take my car here for anything. They have made a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 07:09 AM
Jim S. on 07/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job"
They did exellent job fixed car same day ..price was exactly what they told on phone
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 06/14/2016
Review Created: 07/11/2016 07:10 AM
Betsy H. on 07/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service"
Attentive to the needs and thorough in their care of our vehicles. Excellent service.
Vehicle: Nissan 280Z
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 07/08/2016 06:39 AM
Celso O. on 07/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Entirely satisfied with the service provided"
Serious, trustful and fair auto shop. No complaints or bad remarks at all.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 07/04/2016 08:05 PM
Peggy W. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"P. Wandersee"
When I have emergencies, these fine people always get me taken care of immediately. They know what they are doing, are professional and fast. I would highly recommend them. Thanks so much guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016 07:06 AM
Mike D. on 05/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent Performance with Attention to Details"
Recently, my wife dropped off her used Saturn Outlook to have it checked out. I was not able to talk with the mechanic, however reviewed his findings that were sent via email/online report. Specifics are important to me and I was impressed with the presentation and level of details. I've patronized PDR Automotive for years and have been met with nothing but professional, detailed service consistently during that time. For 10 years, PDR maintained our work vehicles and continue to provide great service with my family's personal vehicles. I would not hesitate recommending PDR for any automotive needs. Thanks for the years of service!
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/16/2016 08:22 AM
Hira A. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful experience - professional"
PDR are our mechanic service provider. Always satisfied. professional
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 08:42 AM
Josh F. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service experts "
I am always greeted with a smile when I come in the door! Explanation of services is always detailed quite well. Their certified experts are always ready to answer any questions I might have. They also provided me with free shuttle service while my car was being repaired!! A++ shop!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 04/26/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 08:36 PM
Larry J. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PDR saves the day!"
My car had 4 dashboard warning lights all come on at the same time. My manual advises to pull over when safe to do so and not drive, and to get the car serviced immediately. I was happy that PDR could get me in right away, and give me a ride back to work. I was also impressed with their diagnosis of my problems, in words that I understood.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016 09:38 AM
Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 501 in total