97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Gary B. on 04/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not a good company!"
I had to spend 20 dollars for a cab to pick up my car. I was promised shuttle service. My wipers were stolen and replaced with a cheap set. My sunroof was left open. So it rained and leaked in the car. A bolt cover for the backseat is missing. I had to gas up because they obviously went for a joyride. Not a good company.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 03/30/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 05:31 AM
Mark P. on 03/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and competent"
What else do you want? Through the years, PDR has worked on a 2003 Honda CRV, 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan, and 2008 Chrysler Town & Country for me. Happy to recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 03/27/2016 06:48 AM
Sendhil K. on 03/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Good
Vehicle: Infiniti M35
Service Date: 03/14/2016
Review Created: 03/25/2016 01:29 PM
Jim S. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly Staff"
They Had Me In & Out In Same Day
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 01:03 PM
Linda W. on 03/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
Very professional, super customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/14/2016 04:46 AM
Chris J. on 03/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience I've had"
The employees were very knowledgeable and helpful. they made me feel very comfortable and explain to me what was wrong with my vehicle. they also got a good sense of humor, and that really made me feel comfortable. they were not pushy or anything, and that made me really feel good
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 03/11/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2016 02:56 PM
Michelle B. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
The people at Pdr are always friendly, explain things so you can understand them. I feel like they are sort of speak family. They don't try to get you to get repairs done that ate nor necessary, ate happy to explain what can wait and what needs to be done now. They are great people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 03:43 PM
John G. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service."
called PDR in the morning. Told them my problem. They checked and found the trouble. Told me what the trouble was that needed to be fixed. Did this in a short time.
Staff there very friendly and helpful. Will come back in future.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016 05:41 AM
Tim C. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Polite Staff very Professional "
Business is well formed ,knows what they are doing,They inform you of what they find and tell you what it's going to cost before they work on your vehicle ,so its your decision to fix or not to fix.They are expensive but they do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 06:31 AM
Ryan H. on 02/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick service."
I appreciate you working me in to a tight schedule. Thanks for the brake work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 02/29/2016 06:30 AM
Cody B. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people "
Called from out of state. They were easy to talk with and work with. Towed the vehicle to the shop and diagnosed problem. They kept me up to date by phone and email.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 10:23 PM
Stephanie S. on 02/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Customer Service"
Entire experience, from start to finish, had 100% polite & friendly customer service. Employees were excellent with status communication.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 06:55 AM
Krystal H. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Awesome"
They were quick, concise, and thorough. All of my car's diagnostic information was available online (with pictures of my car to show what needed work!). It's really great to see a mechanic that is using the internet to really help the customer. They charged us much less than our other crappy mechanic (lesson learned) and they did more work. Overall, this place seems like a great business that genuinely enjoys their work.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016 07:01 AM
Larry P. on 02/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Na"
Never come back
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/12/2016
Review Created: 02/16/2016 06:38 AM
Staff and M. at PDR Automotive responded on 02/17/2016

Dear Mr. Patel
We are truly sorry that you were unhappy or unsatisfied during your last visit. Our technician spent several hours to determine that your electrical issues were all related to a failure with your body control module. Please feel free to contact us if you have any concerns that you would like to discuss. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. - PDR Automotive Staff.

Terry M. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlegable, Very Reasonable, Friendly"
EXCELLENT!!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 02/10/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 02:06 AM
Margaret B. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient friendly"
A good job and very accommodating.
A bit pricey for a patch. 58 dollars. But the job was done in an efficient manner. They are also knowledgeable and courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/09/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 12:06 PM
James C. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Missed diagnosis!"
This car was in 2 agency and 1 independent shop all failed to diagnose and repair until now!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 02/08/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2016 12:40 PM
Claire Y. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Everyone was very nice. My car is now in great shape. Receiving texts was super helpful because I couldn't answer my phone whIle i was at work. I'll definitely be back.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016 03:48 AM
Anthony S. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and transparent estimate"
I had never been anyone other than CarX before coming to PDR. I recently had some a concern with a loud noise coming from the front of my car. I took it in to CarX for a diagnostic and the quote came in higher than anticipated. So I shopped around to a couple of different auto body shops--one being PDR. After speaking with PDR and receiving an over the phone estimate, I decided to schedule an appointment with them. When I arrived, the place was very clean and the service agent, Spence, was very welcoming and willing to address my concerns that I had with never coming there before.
They finished the repairs that day but because I had other business, they allowed me to keep the car with them over the weekend. The following week, they came and picked me up from my house so I could pick up my car. On the way to pick up the vehicle, I was concerned that there estimate was going to be less than what I was going to have to end up paying. Fortunately, the price was right in line with the quote and they did an excellent job. I will definitely take my car back there for repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 07:53 AM
Joe D. on 01/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Joe DeLuce Toyota Camry"
good job on the work on my car, but cost more than i expected it would cost....
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2016 08:18 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 516 in total