97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
John G. on 03/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service."
called PDR in the morning. Told them my problem. They checked and found the trouble. Told me what the trouble was that needed to be fixed. Did this in a short time.
Staff there very friendly and helpful. Will come back in future.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 03/04/2016
Review Created: 03/05/2016 05:41 AM
Tim C. on 03/04/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Polite Staff very Professional "
Business is well formed ,knows what they are doing,They inform you of what they find and tell you what it's going to cost before they work on your vehicle ,so its your decision to fix or not to fix.They are expensive but they do good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/03/2016
Review Created: 03/04/2016 06:31 AM
Ryan H. on 02/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, quick service."
I appreciate you working me in to a tight schedule. Thanks for the brake work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/25/2016
Review Created: 02/29/2016 06:30 AM
Cody B. on 02/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people "
Called from out of state. They were easy to talk with and work with. Towed the vehicle to the shop and diagnosed problem. They kept me up to date by phone and email.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/26/2016
Review Created: 02/27/2016 10:23 PM
Stephanie S. on 02/24/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Customer Service"
Entire experience, from start to finish, had 100% polite & friendly customer service. Employees were excellent with status communication.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/22/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 06:55 AM
Krystal H. on 02/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Awesome"
They were quick, concise, and thorough. All of my car's diagnostic information was available online (with pictures of my car to show what needed work!). It's really great to see a mechanic that is using the internet to really help the customer. They charged us much less than our other crappy mechanic (lesson learned) and they did more work. Overall, this place seems like a great business that genuinely enjoys their work.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 02/15/2016
Review Created: 02/17/2016 07:01 AM
Larry P. on 02/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Na"
Never come back
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/12/2016
Review Created: 02/16/2016 06:38 AM
Staff and M. at PDR Automotive responded on 02/17/2016

Dear Mr. Patel
We are truly sorry that you were unhappy or unsatisfied during your last visit. Our technician spent several hours to determine that your electrical issues were all related to a failure with your body control module. Please feel free to contact us if you have any concerns that you would like to discuss. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. - PDR Automotive Staff.

Terry M. on 02/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowlegable, Very Reasonable, Friendly"
EXCELLENT!!!
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 02/10/2016
Review Created: 02/12/2016 02:06 AM
Margaret B. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient friendly"
A good job and very accommodating.
A bit pricey for a patch. 58 dollars. But the job was done in an efficient manner. They are also knowledgeable and courteous.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/09/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 12:06 PM
James C. on 02/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Missed diagnosis!"
This car was in 2 agency and 1 independent shop all failed to diagnose and repair until now!
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 02/08/2016
Review Created: 02/10/2016 12:40 PM
Claire Y. on 02/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Everyone was very nice. My car is now in great shape. Receiving texts was super helpful because I couldn't answer my phone whIle i was at work. I'll definitely be back.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 02/05/2016
Review Created: 02/08/2016 03:48 AM
Anthony S. on 01/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and transparent estimate"
I had never been anyone other than CarX before coming to PDR. I recently had some a concern with a loud noise coming from the front of my car. I took it in to CarX for a diagnostic and the quote came in higher than anticipated. So I shopped around to a couple of different auto body shops--one being PDR. After speaking with PDR and receiving an over the phone estimate, I decided to schedule an appointment with them. When I arrived, the place was very clean and the service agent, Spence, was very welcoming and willing to address my concerns that I had with never coming there before.
They finished the repairs that day but because I had other business, they allowed me to keep the car with them over the weekend. The following week, they came and picked me up from my house so I could pick up my car. On the way to pick up the vehicle, I was concerned that there estimate was going to be less than what I was going to have to end up paying. Fortunately, the price was right in line with the quote and they did an excellent job. I will definitely take my car back there for repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/28/2016 07:53 AM
Joe D. on 01/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Joe DeLuce Toyota Camry"
good job on the work on my car, but cost more than i expected it would cost....
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/26/2016
Review Created: 01/27/2016 08:18 PM
Rick W. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on gmc yukon"
Honesty and great work
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 08:41 AM
Phil A. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No start issue"
Very helpful, Josh was kind. Class act shop.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 07:26 AM
Chelsey S. on 01/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Extremely Over Priced"
I am Tim Steen, I am the one that dealt with your company for the work done on the vehicle that belongs to my daughter Chelsey. I do not have a problem with the labor charge but the fact you double charged for the parts and the diagnostic was not included in the cost of replacing the part is also upsetting. I understand having to pay a diagnostic charge when a customer does not have the work done while the vehicle is in your shop but to put that charge on top of the replacement is just a way to get extra money from people that do not know anything about service work. I will be telling everyone I know that you charge an extremely high price for the work you do and I will encourage them to post this information on social media. As you can tell by this information I will never us your shop again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2016 07:32 AM
Staff and M. at PDR Automotive responded on 02/17/2016

Tim, Sorry you were disappointed with our diagnostic and parts pricing. We employee ASE master certified technicians so when we charge for diagnostics we can guarentee results that will resolve the customers complaint. We also only use highest quality parts available to ensure quality and also we may provide you with a two year 24,000 mile nation wide parts and labor warranty. We did get pre authorization before performing any of your repairs. Again sorry for any problems this may occured. Thanks, PDR Staff.

Michelle A. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love and trust PDR!"
Always great service with a smile. Quick, easy, honest work!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016 07:22 AM
Barbara B. on 01/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service. Attention to detail.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2016 07:18 AM
John G. on 01/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repaires"
Was very pleased with the service. Repairs was done in timely order and explained well.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2016 06:38 AM
Robert P. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the lot needs to be bigger "
I liked the service and the people were great
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 08:41 PM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 509 in total