97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Rick W. on 01/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on gmc yukon"
Honesty and great work
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 01/22/2016
Review Created: 01/24/2016 08:41 AM
Phil A. on 01/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No start issue"
Very helpful, Josh was kind. Class act shop.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/20/2016 07:26 AM
Chelsey S. on 01/16/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Extremely Over Priced"
I am Tim Steen, I am the one that dealt with your company for the work done on the vehicle that belongs to my daughter Chelsey. I do not have a problem with the labor charge but the fact you double charged for the parts and the diagnostic was not included in the cost of replacing the part is also upsetting. I understand having to pay a diagnostic charge when a customer does not have the work done while the vehicle is in your shop but to put that charge on top of the replacement is just a way to get extra money from people that do not know anything about service work. I will be telling everyone I know that you charge an extremely high price for the work you do and I will encourage them to post this information on social media. As you can tell by this information I will never us your shop again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 01/14/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2016 07:32 AM
Staff and M. at PDR Automotive responded on 02/17/2016

Tim, Sorry you were disappointed with our diagnostic and parts pricing. We employee ASE master certified technicians so when we charge for diagnostics we can guarentee results that will resolve the customers complaint. We also only use highest quality parts available to ensure quality and also we may provide you with a two year 24,000 mile nation wide parts and labor warranty. We did get pre authorization before performing any of your repairs. Again sorry for any problems this may occured. Thanks, PDR Staff.

Michelle A. on 01/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love and trust PDR!"
Always great service with a smile. Quick, easy, honest work!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/14/2016 07:22 AM
Barbara B. on 01/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service. Attention to detail.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2016 07:18 AM
John G. on 01/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repaires"
Was very pleased with the service. Repairs was done in timely order and explained well.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/13/2016 06:38 AM
Robert P. on 01/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the lot needs to be bigger "
I liked the service and the people were great
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 01/08/2016
Review Created: 01/12/2016 08:41 PM
Sarah A. on 01/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great place to take a Lexus"
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Took my daughter's car in for service and they sent email to me to approve service needed. The car was fixed the next day at a reasonable price. Would definitely take the car there again for service.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/06/2016
Review Created: 01/07/2016 08:46 PM
Kim L. on 12/23/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"car catastrophe"
The customer service is wonderful! Best I've received from any automotive establishment.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 12/22/2015
Review Created: 12/23/2015 08:22 PM
Patricia B. on 12/20/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad repair"
Car now makes a terrible squealing noise, which was not happening before I took it to the store.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/17/2015
Review Created: 12/20/2015 11:30 AM
Kyle H. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service and Mechanics"
I've known about PDR for awhile being a top shop and when I found out they acquired josh Flannigan this is my new shop period for any car I or my family has.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/14/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015 08:12 PM
Gary D. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
Got me in right away and completed the repair in a very timely manner. I was very pleased with my experience.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 12/10/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015 06:52 PM
Koyal G. on 11/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Throrough and Professional"
The service was very thorough and fast. The complimentary inspection on the vehicle was amazingly detailed. The price was reasonable and the staff was very nice and professional.
Way better than Firestone and some of the other national chains.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 11/25/2015
Review Created: 11/30/2015 12:05 PM
August S. on 11/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough service"
PDR is thorough and honest with their service--I didn't feel pressured to make any repairs I didn't want to. I got new tires, brakes, a battery, and they fixed a few other things on my car, and I can't believe how much better my car runs. It's so quiet and smooth. Very happy with their service!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/11/2015
Review Created: 11/13/2015 09:22 AM
Angel R. on 10/31/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent"
Im so glad that my car runs great. PDR has done a great job. Thank you!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/29/2015
Review Created: 10/31/2015 07:58 PM
Ann H. on 10/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employee's were straight forward and told me exactly what was wrong and needed to be fixed. I appreciate that. Plus they offered to give me a ride when needed. Great Service.!!!!"
I am very HAPPY with their work and my car is now safe to drive, as I have a grandchild I take with me lots of times.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/17/2015
Review Created: 10/18/2015 11:57 AM
Cornell C. on 10/17/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"you guys are a-1 in my book"
I will recommend you guys to everyone i know. Your swift , kind, & got your game faces on........keep up the good work!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/17/2015 07:57 PM
Larry P. on 10/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PDR Customer care "
started taking care of me when they saw me waiting at the window.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/12/2015 06:20 PM
Jennifer N. on 10/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Thorough"
Great customer service, I felt informed every step of the way.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/09/2015
Review Created: 10/10/2015 08:53 PM
Bill B. on 10/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Vehicle Inspection on a Car I Purchased!"
Very thorough inspection of the vehicle and a nice professional report. Gave me great piece of mind in buying this used vehicle. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/07/2015 08:15 PM
Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 516 in total