97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Helen L. on 07/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable service"
very efficient staff and able mechanic. Pick up service is excellent.
Vehicle: Isuzu Oasis
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/09/2015 08:29 PM
Jackie B. on 07/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great fast service"
We took the company vehicle in to have the sunroof fixed and they were done in a few short hours. The staff was so friendly. Would definitely take our vehicles back.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 07:56 AM
Michelle A. on 07/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome EVERY time!"
Having my vehicle worked on is not on my list of favorite things, however, I always take to PDR and I feel good about the service I recieve and the price I pay. I totally trust the staff at PDR!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 06/30/2015
Review Created: 07/07/2015 07:18 AM
Robert T. on 06/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was very professional"
Could not be more pleased with the expertise shown by everyone. Not easy to find a shop to work on a 1980 MGB that truly knew what they were doing.
Vehicle: MG MGB
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/28/2015 09:06 AM
Rick W. on 06/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy"
You can take your vehicle there and know your not going to get screwed.PDR is always upfront and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 08:18 PM
Rukiya M. on 06/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 06/16/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 07:12 AM
Rebecca M. on 06/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, honest, affordable "
Very pleased with the work I had done,an feiendly,
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/06/2015 05:01 AM
William C. on 06/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy, prompt service "
Clear diagnosis of problems, recommendations.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 06:18 AM
Berton R. on 06/01/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Service, On time"
Good service (tuneup) but I noticed today I'm getting some backfiring during acceleration. Need to bring it back for you to take a look.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 05/31/2015
Review Created: 06/01/2015 06:41 PM
Kangjae L. on 05/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They served a perfect quality of inspection for my car and also provided a riding service to go back and forth between my house and the repair shop.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 04:01 PM
Jim H. on 05/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at affordable prices !!"
John and his staff always does a wonderful job of keeping our vehicles repaired.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/01/2015 08:19 PM
Tim W. on 04/22/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Staff very professional"
I am very happy with the work provided on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/10/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:20 AM
Kevin B. on 04/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was great. "
Your business was recommended to me by Joe Crawford of Crawford transmissions (who in turn had been recommended by Dennis Hatcher of Hatchers cars in Mahomet. Thank you for taking my car on a holiday week, troubleshooting a problem that was preventing it from being driven, and fixing it all in two days. All of the people at your business were polite and made me glad I brought my car in for repair. The cost was reasonable and now I have a car that runs great again.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 04/03/2015
Review Created: 04/05/2015 05:09 AM
Mark M. on 04/03/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality work and service"
They do an excellent job diagnosing and documenting the problems with your vehicle, letting you know everything before they start any work. They are friendly and professionally. Prices seem high at times, but they have great service and have I never been disappointed with their work.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 09:12 AM
Dana A. on 03/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Courteous Professionals"
Last week, my car needed an oil change. I had researched auto shops in the area and found PDR Automotive in Urbana, IL to have the highest reviews on Google. I requested an appointment through their online website. They responded right away with the next available time. When I brought my car in, they serviced it immediately. They were fast with the procedure and very polite. Through various past experiences, I've found it hard to find an auto shop that you can trust. So I was a bit nervous to try some place new. But the reviews don't lie. PDR Automotive in Urbana, IL has experienced professionals, who know how to take care of their customers. Thank you so much for the great service. I definitely will be back.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 03:35 PM
Mark O. on 03/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good, fast service."
I needed a tire fixed - simple thing. PDR has an easy to use web site where you can make an appointment. Very fast service and no pressure. I will probably use their service again as they seem to really care about the customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015 08:25 PM
Serena W. on 03/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service!"
My Chevy was having over heating issues, and I stopped in after work, to have a diagnostic check. The mechanic looked it over, found the problem, ruling out different options, and explained to me that it was my thermostat. He brought the faulty part to me..in person.. and explained thoroughly what had happened. He told me what the issue was, how to fix it, and how much it would be. He did very good work, in a short amount of time, and the price for parts and labor was reasonable. He took his time, explaining things to me, and treated me like a person, and not a single mother, who knows nothing about cars. It was thanks to his professional knowledge that I was done by the end of the business day. I'm having ALL my work done @ PDR..from now on!! Thanks again, for all your hard work! Be seeing you soon!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 02:08 PM
Ronald S. on 03/01/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"No appointment, but well done."
Rather long wait with little communication, but good over all.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 07:48 AM
Marilyn L. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficiency"
Everyone that I have came across has always been very pleasant and respectful
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 08:30 AM
Yvonne V. on 01/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place!!!"
Everyone was so nice. Explained so I understood what was going on. They were honest about fixes now and what could wait. Would highly recommend. My son had his truck in here 2 times for different items and they were great.
Vehicle: Ford Crown Victoria
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 10:25 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 509 in total