Pro Fix Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

41 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

LOLITA W. on 04/18/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Still having problem u said u fix!!!"
Still have the same issue u fix with my transmission. And the shifter that I paid u for to fix!! Unbelievable . I wouldn't trust u with my car again !!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E430
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/18/2015 11:22 AM
Fadi O. at Pro Fix Auto Service responded on 04/19/2015

Hello every one ..I looked on my data base to see the service date and I came agross miss winnas visit to our shop last july and left with unpaid balance of $2100 and she never paid also for parts we  special order  For her at her request ..so  of course  she needed a reason so she can not pay the rest of the balance ..thats why she is out of the shop and we have  issued a complaint againts her ..my marketing  team send a thank you letter to her by mistake and that's why she respond to this. I work really hard to have a great reputation and I don't want one person who cheated me out of money to speak lies about our work. 

AUSTIN H. on 04/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended auto shop"
I was dealing with a clutch/transmission issue in my car for over a year and a half due to another mechanic messing it up, and I am so glad I met Fadi! Reasonable, knowledgeable, and tells it how it is. Don't let the location or shop fool you, this guy knows what he is doing. Highly recommended for any repairs, no matter how challenging.
Vehicle: Infiniti G37
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 07:47 PM
DEMARCO R. on 03/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner "
best customer service in town will tell you the truth and work with you no matter what the issue is
Vehicle: Saab 9000
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 08:06 PM
Rocky F. on 03/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rocky said the business did a good job and they are convenient to his location.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
AMBER R. on 01/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair prices and great customer service"
Fadi has done a great job with my ford mustang. The work is always done quickly and at a fair price. I would highly recommend and will continue to bring my vehicles here in the future!
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/16/2015 08:45 AM
DAVID B. on 01/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and excellent car repair!"
This shop is one of the best I have been to in a while. The staff is friendly and knowledgable. Don't take your vehicles anywhere else! They do great work and are willing to work with your budget. They are honest and hard working which is surprisingly hard to find. I recommend this business to anyone I know that needs quality work done at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/07/2015
Review Created: 01/10/2015 10:48 AM
CIARA L. on 08/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable with excellent and timely sevice!!!"
Fadi was very helpful, took the time to explain things and made sure my jaguar was taken care of! His staff was very helpful and did an excellent job at providing a service and delivering as promised! I will without a doubt continue my maintenance with ProFix and recomment them highly! Thank you ProFix from a devoted and satisfied customer!
Vehicle: Jaguar S-Type
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 10:03 PM
RICHARD J. on 08/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Honest mechanics. We all need them so start with Pro Fix
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 04:46 PM
TODD J. on 07/07/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service "
I normally do my own work but decided to take my G35 to the guys at pro fix for some work and they took care of me. The service was excellent and the price was even more excellent. Couldn't be happier.
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 05/13/2014
Review Created: 07/07/2014 01:34 PM
Raj B. on 05/29/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Raj said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2014
Review Created: 05/29/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEMARCO R. on 04/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people make this a great place to get your car fixed and back To it's running pefect conditions "
Great prices great knowledge of vehicles !
Vehicle: Saab 9000
Service Date: 04/09/2014
Review Created: 04/16/2014 11:41 AM
MARCOS M. on 04/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Celica 1991"
I was satisfied with the diagnosis and happy with the results.
Vehicle: Toyota Celica
Service Date: 04/05/2014
Review Created: 04/09/2014 07:51 PM
MATT C. on 03/25/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brake Job"
Pro Fix picked up my car, replaced both front and back brakes, and returned it to me the same day.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 03/13/2014
Review Created: 03/25/2014 09:06 AM
MATT C. on 02/19/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Service"
The staff at Pro Fix went above and beyond on servicing my Land Rover.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR3
Service Date: 02/17/2014
Review Created: 02/19/2014 07:28 AM
IMAD O. on 01/30/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean & friendly "
Fast& good edvice . Somewhere you can truest
Vehicle: Hummer H3
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014 08:24 PM
Floyd H. on 01/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Floyd said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 01/30/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERIC B. on 01/09/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank yoU!"
Fadi is personable and respectful. Gets the job done in a timely manner and is willing to cut you as much of a deal as he can. I will be back over and over again. Thank you so much for all the work you and your team did!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/07/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2014 01:12 PM
MIKE F. on 09/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
worked on Saturday morning to get my car out fast--Thanks
Vehicle: Mercury Cougar
Service Date: 09/12/2013
Review Created: 09/16/2013 09:17 AM
ADAM M. on 09/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
I thought the customer service I received here was better than any other shop I've been to. Prices seemed fair, though I admit I did not take much time to shop around.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013 01:02 PM
MIKE F. on 08/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
I'll be back, great doing business with you
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/14/2013
Review Created: 08/21/2013 04:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 41 in total