Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

613 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5rating 4.5333327
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dwight H. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff in Service are great. Especially Steve"
GREAT PLACE
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 05:41 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/19/2017

Good morning Dwight,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Always a pleasure to work with you. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Willis D. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always go to Stevinson Hyundai"
I love the way my car looks after any appointment. Great work reasonable pricing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 09:46 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/18/2017

Good morning, Willis!

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! We are more than glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service visit. If there is anything else you need in the future please let us know so we can keep up the good work! Have a wonderful weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good visit"
Very efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:23 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/17/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Meghan S. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
They made me feel like my concern was valid and attempted to fix it with the least amount of time possible.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:50 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/17/2017

Good morning Meghan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Thayne D. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service"
.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:06 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/17/2017

Good morning, Thayne!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great review! Your feedback is very appreciated. If there is anything that we can do to earn that 5th star please let us know! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Jill A. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Reliable"
The team communicates, does good work and is customer focused!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:32 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/16/2017

Jill,

Thank you again for ANOTHER 5 STAR review. it was great to see you again and we hope you enjoy the detail. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Leahann R. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance Checkup"
Oil change was done in a timely manner, staff was friendly.....will be going back in for next checkup!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 03:35 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/14/2017

Good afternoon Leahann,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Have a great night

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Karen M. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service."
Getting any work done on my Hyundai Tucson is made easier by the service people at Stevenson Hyundai. I always know what to expect and about how long everything will take to complete. They explain what they are doing and why and usually tell me about things to look for in the future. As an example "At your next oil change we should look at the front breaks, you have about half a pad of wear but there is nothing to be worried about right now". This information alerts me to keep an eye on the breaking and lets me plan for repairs in the next three months. Great way to do business.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 03:20 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/14/2017

Good morning Karen,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
RANDAL B. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good visit to the dealer! "
As always, a good, friendly service visit to Stevinson Hyundai. This was just for an oil change, inspection and tire rotation, and all of it was done in a very timely manner. Staff is super friendly and very professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:10 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/11/2017

Randal,

We always enjoy seeing you and you are an example of what makes doing this job enjoyable. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to imrove. Thank you too for the 5 STAR review.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Salvatore V. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely, reliable, consistent and reasonably priced service."
See above.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:08 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/09/2017

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Patricia M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always friendly and great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:34 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/08/2017

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Always a pleasure to work with you. Hope you have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Nicole S. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"atmosphere and personnel"
will keep returning as long as I have a Hyundai
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 02:59 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/07/2017

Nicole,

Thank you for the nice comments! Thank you too for the 5 STAR review and taking time out of your day to fill it out.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Donald C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall? What recall"
I took my 2013 Santa Fe in for the recall on the motor and the secondary hood latch. The work was done in far less time than I thought. The guys in the service department always treat me very well. They have become my friends and I truly enjoy talking to them. I very highly recommend any one to have the vehicle serviced here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 08:05 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/04/2017

Good morning Don,
Thank you so much for the amazing review with 5 stars and the kind words. We always look forward to seeing you and enjoy talking with you as well. Have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Mary M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"People, service "
Like the folks here. Very helpful and courteous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/03/2017 07:37 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/04/2017

Mary,

Thank you for the feedback. I apologize for the delay in starting on your vehicle and completing it. With the nice and positive comments, the last thing we want is for you to have a negative experience. Have a great weekend.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good value"
Done well
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:20 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review. Enjoy the rest of your summer.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Art D. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good service team"
Always been and remains a good place for service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:38 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/31/2017

Art,

We greatly appreciate the nice comments. Thank you as well for the 5 STAR review. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HALF LIFE SERVICE INTERVAL"
FLUID FLUSH
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:05 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/31/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Verified Customer on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convience"
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:10 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/28/2017

Good morning,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great weekend

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
James F. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
recall service, Great Job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:06 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/27/2017

James,

Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to fill out the survey and ESPECIALLY for the 5 STAR review. Please let us how how we can best serve you in the future.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Stephenie R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
The whole service team is willing to do anything for you, even if you scheduled your appointment too late in the day; they'll still find a way to get it done!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/25/2017 06:17 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 07/26/2017

Good morning, Stephanie!

Thank you very much for filling out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! We appreciate all the kind words you have to say. You and your sister both are always a pleasure to have come in every visit! If there is anything else you might need please let us know so that we can keep servicing you to your expectations! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 613 in total