Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

576 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6428586/5Overall Rating 4.6428586/5Overall Rating 4.6428586/5Overall Rating 4.6428586/5rating 4.6428586
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Fast and professional
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 09:37 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/24/2017

Good morning!

Thank you very much for filling out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! We are more than happy to know you were satisfied with your visit. If there is anything else that you may need in the future, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Lee M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I do not have to return to have the same problem repaired. It is fixed during the first visit."
Previous page
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Xg300
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 04:00 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/24/2017

Good morning, Lee!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the feedback! It is always appreciated. I apologize for the longer wait time for the appointment. Next time we will look at getting you in sooner! If there is anything else that you need, please let us know! Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Paul P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. Honesty."
30k service. Service walked me through options, gave reasonable time estimate and work was performed on time.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/23/2017 03:59 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/23/2017

Good morning, Paul!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! We are more than glad to hear that you were satisfied with your visit! If you need anything else for future service please feel free to let us know. Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"60k service"
had the 60k service on my Sonata LTD turbo. Very reasonable and it runs great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 02:30 PM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/22/2017

Good afternoon,
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars and for the kind words. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a great day!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Michael K. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"steve lines is very professional in dealing with customers and answers all your questions. jarrod also does a great job. "
Quite satisfied with your service people.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 01:39 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/22/2017

Michael,

Steve and I were talking Tuesday when you were here about how much we enjoy seeing you. Thank you for the nice comments, the 5 STAR review and most of all trusting us to service your vehicle.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Jon V. on 06/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crowded, small, and old."
The service was good but there is no value in bringing your car to a dealership. If someone asked me where to take their car for service I wouldn't say bad things about the service, I just wouldn't go out of my way to recommend Stevinson.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/22/2017 09:48 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/22/2017

Good afternoon Jon,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey with 5 stars. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Someday we will have a new building which will be nice for all of us. I'm glad you were satisfied with your service and appreciate your business. Have a great day

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Shawn Y. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Simple oil change and recall work. Service Advisorwas GREAT with communication. Standard oil change was priced pretty competitively... but I use full synthetic and the price they charge for that is way, WAY overboard.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/21/2017 10:18 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/21/2017

Good evening, Shawn!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey along with the 5 Star review and the kind words! I'm sorry you weren't completely satisfied with our price. We try and stay competitive with pricing and it is already at a coupon rate. If you happen to find another synthetic oil change coupon please bring it in next time you need service and I'd be happy to see what we can do!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Brittany A. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Jarrett was amazing! He had my car in and out for brakes in the time frame promised. He even left my key with the front desk so I could pick up my car after hours since I work late. My car has been running MUCH smoother ever since. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 11:02 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/20/2017

Good afternoon, Brittany!

Thank you so very much for filling out our survey along with the 5 Star review and the very kind words. Glad to hear the vehicle is running much better! If you need anything else for a future visit, please feel free to let us know! Have an amazing day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great employees"
Great place to deal with
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:07 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and the nice comments. Have a great summer until we see you again!

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Thomas P. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Returning Hyundai customer"
Very courteous and attentive to our vehicle service needs. Did not get pressured to upscale services & appreciate this very much.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/19/2017 12:37 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/19/2017

Good afternoon, Thomas!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the great 5 Star review! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your service. If there is anything else you need, please feel free to let us know! Have a great day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional, thorough and timely"
Always professional, thorough and timely
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:10 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/17/2017

Thank you for thenice comments and thank you too for the 5 STAR review! Have a great weekend!

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgeable service."
They did a great job.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/16/2017 10:59 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/16/2017

Thank you for the nice comment and also for the 5 STAR review.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Terri V. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/14/2017 02:58 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/14/2017

Terri,

It was nice to see you as always. Thank you very much for the 5 STAR review and please let me know how you want us to help you with the brakes.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Theresa M. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Team"
what an amazing team, they treat me with respect and kindness.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:29 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/13/2017

Good afternoon, Theresa!

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words! You are always great to have in here and we enjoy seeing you! If there's anything else, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Title"
Review
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:03 AM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/13/2017

Good afternoon!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill our our survey along with the great 5 star review! If here is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pretty good"
I wouldn't say it's great, just pretty good. I wouldn't necessarily recommend the business to a friend, but I wouldn't discourage them either.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 07:37 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/13/2017

Please let us know what we can do to improve your experience and make it great. thank you for the feedback.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
David G. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They said 90 minutes for the service, and that's what happened.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/12/2017 09:55 AM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/12/2017

David,

Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review. We also appreciate you allowing us to be your service provider.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Susan S. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service department"
People
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/10/2017 06:48 AM
Steve M L. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/10/2017

Good morning Susan,
Thank you very much for taking the time to talk with me this morning. Again I apologize for your last visit with us. I will make sure this never happens again. You have been a great customer for a long time and we really appreciate your loyalty. Hope you have a great weekend!

Steve Lines
Stevinson Hyundai
slines@stevinsonauto.com
303-651-2623
Marlin E. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Have had wonderful service both times I have brought my vehicle in for service. I had taken my vehicle to another Hyundai dealer in the past and was not happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/09/2017 07:17 PM
Jarrett H D. at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/10/2017

Good morning, Marlin!

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey along with the 5 star review and the kind words! We are glad to hear that you are more than satisfied with your service! If you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great weekend!

Jarrett Diggs
Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
303-651-2623
jdiggs@stevinsonauto.com
Verified Customer on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place."
People are so friendly there!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/08/2017 02:55 PM
Shawn C., Service and Parts Manager at Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! Please let us know if there is ever any way we can improve.

Shawn Casement
Service and Parts Manager
Stevinson Hyundai
303-651-2623
scasement@stevinsonauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 576 in total