ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/05/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept Personnel"
The Service Dept Personnel were great and did good work on the car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2017 03:55 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They are liars and cheats."
Sales people are terrible all the way up to store manager but service was great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2017 03:55 PM
Clint D. at Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/04/2017

Hello sir :) I am sorry you had a bad experience with our sales dept. The 3 star score you gave us is solely for my service dept which it sounds by your statement you were pretty happy with. A 3 star rating is considerer a low score and hurts my dept badly. I am going to  send you a rescore request for 5 stars for the service dept. If you could help me out I would really appreciate it. 

Clint Davis
Service Adviser
Texoma Hyundai
903-892-0999
Clint D. at Texoma Hyundai responded on 01/05/2017

Thanks so very much. i am going to extend a free oil change to you in our system for taking care of me. i really appriciate it 

Clint Davis
Service Adviser
Texoma Hyundai
903-892-0999
Robert B. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Red"
How salesman by the name of red doesn't excellent job as a car salesman he makes everyone feel comfortable and does a great job and most of all he listens and cares about what you think.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2016
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2016 01:19 AM
Clint D. at Texoma Hyundai responded on 12/21/2016

Hi Robert. I see you were unhappy with our service the other day. I wanted to let you know you are always welcome to watch the tech work on your car. The tech that did your work works in a bay right next to railing. I'm sure you were taken up to the waiting room in the showroom, Reason being we do not have a very comfortable waiting room in the service area. I am glad you are happy with Red as your salesman and I hope we didn't do anything to give you the feeling of mistrust. I would be happy to extend another free oil service for you that you are more than happy to hang around and watch, Buts its gonna cost yo a little something. In order to extend that to you, I need a 5 star rating. A 3 star rating as little as it appears is a nightmare in my business. I am going to request a rescore to you and hope you will reconsider upping the stars for me. 

thanks

Clint Davis 

Clint Davis
Service Adviser
Texoma Hyundai
903-892-0999
Verified Customer on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Successful repair"
Work was completed successfully at the time specified.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2016
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2016 05:59 PM
Clint D. at Texoma Hyundai responded on 07/30/2016

HI BRADLY, SORRY BOUT THE FUEL SMELL, THE PUMP IS ACTUALLY ACCESSED THRU THE REAR SEAT. SO IT WILL SMELL LIKE FUEL UNTIL THAT CLEARS OUT. 

Clint Davis
Service Adviser
Texoma Hyundai
903-892-0999
Displaying all 3 Review