ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
John C. ReScore Review on 06/16/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with repairs"
Thanks for fixing the problems I had after my previous visit. I'm satisfied with the repairs now. Thanks for all the printouts you provided. I'm keeping an eye on the oil now.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016 04:23 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Questionable service......."
After my last service I started having trouble with my power steering. I thought it was just the new belt but it got worse. When I checked under the hood I found that the power steering fluid container had not been reattached and was flopping around empty and rubbing on the new belt. I reattached the container filled it with fluid and it works fine now but I think it leaks now I just had to refill it. My engine oil started coming on whenever I turned a corner. It started getting worse so I checked the oil today and found nothing on the stick. What's up Ben? Am I missing something or is this what I think?
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016 04:23 PM
Ben B. at Wrench Auto Service responded on 06/16/2016

Hi John,

I am very sorry for the hassle of having a problem with your Honda right after we fixed it. I hope our follow up and warranty repairs are acceptable. Thank you for your business and thank you for contacting me about the problem with the repairs that were performed.
Sincerely,

Ben Beere - Wrench Auto Service

Ted K. ReScore Review on 08/27/2013
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Got your VM"
Yes I got your message and I didn't see the point in calling you back. I know it's hard to give someone an estimate without seeing the damage.

Once I had your estimate though I felt I couldn't go else where without paying you for the inspection and then having them do the work. That would have probably cost me more than your quote so I had you do the work. Yes I made an assumption, that's on me.

You did what you said you were going to at the price you quoted me and it wasn't over inflated. Thank you!
Am I very happy or very satisfied? No
Was I impressed with your staff or their treatment of me? No
Can I recommend your place? Maybe I don't get that as an option. Sorry
Will I come back? ...
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013 02:35 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Just not happy"
When the estimate for $300 the total bill should be for $800 without warning. They could have given us a worse case scenario estimate then there wouldn't have been a surprise ending.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013 02:35 PM
Ben B. at Wrench Auto Service responded on 08/27/2013

Ted,  I am sorry you feel this way and sometimes it can be difficult to give an accurate estimate without physically seeing the vehicle first.
When you called and requested a price quote, over the phone, for replacing the rear brake pads & rotors, I did not know the rear brake calipers were seized and the rear brake hoses were badly cracked. Once we inspected the brake system, I called you with the updated information before performing any repairs. You then gave me verbal authorization to complete the repairs.
I have tried contacting you via phone to discuss this matter, but had to leave a VM message. Please contact me if you are having any problems with your brakes or if you have any further questions about the repairs.

Thank you very much for your business.

Ben Beere

Joni M. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"June - replace headlight"
They were very quick and professional. I will go there again.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:56 AM
Michael K. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said he would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chantel B. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chantel said everyone was very friendly and professional at the business. It was very clean. They explained everything and did very well. They gave her estimates on everything they recommended.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy W. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said she is a long time customer of this business, they have always treated her well and she wouldn't take her vehicle anywhere else. Ben and Reed are awesome people. The whole facility is fantastic, they treat her fairly and do not treat her like she is not intelligent just because she is a woman.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad B. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chad said he has already recommended the business because they did a great job. They did exactly what they said they would, they finished in a timely manner, and stuck to the quoted price.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike T. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mike said the service was good at the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Samantha R. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Samantha said this business did a great job.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JJ J. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance is up to date"
Service was on time and within quoted rate.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 08:45 AM
Abbey P. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abbey said the business was easy to work with.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom S. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the estimate was good, they were timely and everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Venza
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave A. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service 06/15/17"
You do what you say you will and do it on time or earlier. The car is returned clean... no added grease or other dirt -- which is important to me.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 12:48 PM
Nicholas D. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nicholas said the business always helps him.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay M E. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Easy to make appointments and wait time is great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 08:11 AM
Sue R. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sue said she trusts this business with her vehicles.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jackie H. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people and service"
always feel my car is safe to drive when I leave there
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:38 AM
Eve M. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciative of help"
I am an elderly woman having trouble getting my tire pressure correct. Wrench came to the rescue, corrected the pressure, no waiting, no charge. How helpful is that?
They always do an excellent job.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra5
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 11:28 AM
Robert K. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The job is done right the first time. "
The job is done right the first time. It is very annoying to come back to the repair shop and complain that the car problem has not been corrected and then find out you need another part replacement.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 10:14 AM
Shane B. on 05/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as Always"
I've been a Wrench customer since very nearly the day they opened their doors and I have never had anything but the best experience - never. The team at Wrench is always professional, skilled and courteous, and provide a great service. My cars will always go to Wrench.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/26/2017 02:17 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 852 in total