Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(288 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GB
Gary B.
Temecula, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Gary said he liked his experience.

RM
Rex M.
Escondido, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Rex said Ben was a really good guy, he did what he said e was going to do and he got done when he said he was. What more could he ask for.

DC
DEAN C.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
35,000 mile maintenance
Ben and mechanics do an incredible job. Checked the car from head to toe.And did the work in a reasonable time and price. I appreciate the service and honesty.
Thank you!

WT
William T.
California
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
William said he does good work.

JC
Josh C.
Escondido, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Josh said they charged him a lot of money and they did not fix it and they had bad attitude.

TL
Tuehxun L.
San Diego, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Tuehxun said the service and parts are pretty good, they have the best prices on the market, and they have the best everything.
Ben N. from #1 Stop Shop responded on 08/31/2020

Hi Tuehxun Lkeinade.
Our Sincere Thanks.
Your patronage and your confidence in us are greatly appreciated...
Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to be of service to you.
Thank you again.
Ben
#1 STOP SHOP AUTO REPAIR


AB
Art B.
Escondido, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Art said they do great that's why he keeps coming back, he's good at what he does, he's careful, cordial, and friendly.

AC
ALICELYNN C.
Escondido, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Dependable
You can depend on excellent service when you take your car to #1 Stop Shop. The mechanics are knowledgeable and always service your car promptly and efficiently. It's a pleasure to go there!

WM
WAYNES JOSEPH M.
Escondido, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Great service and professional
You can count on them to fix the issues your vehicle is having.

JD
Jeff D.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said that they did a good job repairing his vehicle. He has been to this business before. They did well, which is why he came back.

MK
MARIE K.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Complete and thorough care.
Complete and thorough care.

DH
David H.
CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
David said they have good pricing.

AC
ALICELYNN C.
Escondido, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Dependable
Always glad to have my car maintained at Bens place as he Does such good work and checks everything .

LT
LYNN T.
Escondido, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service
I was very pleased with my first experience at #1 Stop Shop. Brought it in for my 30,000 mile service and Ben kept me updated, informing me immediately of any issues that needed attention. I will definitely be going back in the future. Highly recommended!

HH
Henry H.
Escondido, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Henry said he has been going to the business for 20 years and the staff always provide him with excellent service and he never had any problem with the service.