99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
BILLIE W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You make it look easy!"
Replacing any light on the 2008 Enclave is a chore but I was in and out under 30 minutes!
Thanks
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:07 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you! Glad we could help you quickly!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Nancy M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"location is great"
smelled oil burning after repair .hope it fades away
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:56 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

Good Morning, 
Give us a call at 559-9400 or e-mail at 301auto@301autorepair.com in regards to the oil smell if it continues.  The Honda we perfomed a State Inspection and the Lexus we replace engine/transmission mounts.  We are happy to look at the car that is causing the smell to figure out what is causing the smell.  Thanks!

The 301 Auto Repair Family

804-559-9400
CAROL W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service"
The staff and technicians always provide excellent service. Their attention to detail, workmanship and communication skills and a ready smile make my visits exceptional!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:42 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

Excellent!  Thanks again for another great review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CAROL W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best"
Fair and honest service, always with a smile!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:42 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

Awesome!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CINDY P. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't ask for more !"
I really appreciate 301 Auto Repair for their friendliness, honesty, fair pricing and timely service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:23 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you!  We really appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family

804-559-9400
PATSY L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
customer most important and quality work and friendly staff
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:25 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the excellent review!  We enjoyed hearing your stories yesterday too!  Thanks!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
AMY P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am always pleased with service from 301 Auto! "
301 Auto takes care of teachers and I am always pleased with my service. I would Highly recommend their service to friends and family!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:43 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/06/2017

Awesome! Great to hear!  Thank you so much for being a valued customer!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
BOB S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth As Silk"
I made an appointment to get my Truck inspected. I left it overnight with a note saying I would pick it up on my way to work at 11 AM the next day. It was finished and ready when I got there. Good folks who look out for you. ERSJR
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:49 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/06/2017

We try our best to accomodate request!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
TANYA L. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Went in on a busy Friday afternoon and despite the continuous flow of customers coming through the door the staff was polite, courteous, and swift.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 03:15 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you so much!  We are glad you had a great experience! 

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CHRIS W. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast service
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 03:36 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Bert B. on 09/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"301 Auto Service"
Service is quick, great, and performed correctly the first time!
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:36 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you so much!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
BERT B. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at 301 Auto"
Service is extremely timely, great, and done right the first time!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:33 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2017

2 cars in one day!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
GISLAINE E. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were very nice and got the car done very fast."
I would recommend to all my friends.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 11:56 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2017

Great!  Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
DEBORAH D. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
We are always satisfied with the service we receive at 301 Auto. Thank You
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 09:52 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you so much for the excellent review!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
KEITH H. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service at a Fair Price"
Dropped my car off on a Sunday night, had an inspection, tire rotation and a leak in a tire. They fixed everything the next day fast
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 06:30 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Great!  Glad we got your car in and out fast and efficiently!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
BILLIE W. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing our Pony"
Thanks again for performing great work on our Mustang
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:19 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
SHERI J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!"
Awesome Service! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:33 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much!We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
VIOLET R. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love the people "
All staff goes above and beyond to be friendly, understanding of your issues, and works very hard to keep cost down. Keeping cost down while still doing awesome work is number one with the majority of customers. I hope they continue on this path and always keep cost down. I would like to see discounts to loyal customers also.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:45 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you so much!  We appreciate your kind review and appreciate you, our valued customer!  We do have periodic specials that are e-mailed and updated on our website.  We also, have the customer referral program that gives you unlimited credits to your account -just remember to tell your friends/family to tell us you referred them so we can update your account!

The 301 Auto Repair Family

804-559-9400
JUSTIN W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great!"
Excellent visit as always! Prompt, curteous service from start to finish. So happy to hear you guys are Road Force balancing now. Keep up the good work! Thank you
Vehicle: Triumph Spitfire
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 05:47 PM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you! We appreciate your visits!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
CAROL W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and extraordinary!"
I am always floored by the outstanding service and extraordinary customer service provided! You guys rock!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:28 AM
Mike L. at 301 Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much!  We appreciate it!

The 301 Auto Repair Family
804-559-9400
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 400 in total