3A Automotive Service


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

248 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

ERIN D. on 11/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Company, Great Service"
I am so glad I found an honest car shop. They are so far and few between. The guys that work there are friendly and straightforward. They tell you how it is and how much it will cost. Even so they do appreciate your business and will try their best to save you money were they can. They also let you, as their customer, know what problems are immediate concerns and what can stand to wait a few weeks or so. I have never had a question that they can't answer and they are always willing to work with me so that I can have my needs meet but also stay within my budget. I have been extremely satisfied with the service and care I have received from 3A Automotive Serivce
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/02/2016 10:03 PM
HARV J. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Replace Strut Mounts"
Kyle did a fine job explaining the level of work I needed to smooth a rough riding vehicle. He explained my options and costs, worked to keep costs at a reasonable level for me. He saw my previous work at 3A, having my rack & pinion system replaced twice in two years.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 10:37 PM
DIANE J. on 10/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a 5 star Experience at 3A"
I trust 3A to do right by me and my family. They've been my "go to" shop for years and I've never been disappointed!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/23/2016 12:02 AM
WILL S. on 10/21/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Nothing now, no saturday hours and over pricing for your service"
Your pricing for an transmission drain and refill is out of the ball park, pull a drain plug, wipe it off, drain the old fluid, put the plug back and refill with $35.00 of trans fluid. And you charged me $166.00. This will be the last time.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/18/2016
Review Created: 10/21/2016 05:33 AM
VIRGINIA G. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionl service, explaining in detail what is wrong and why and how repair is done Aware of time line for repairs , letting you know ahead how much time it will take and cost of repair"
see above
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 05:14 PM
DAMON E. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond customer service expectations!"
Thank you all at 3A Automotive for going the extra step to insure our satisfaction. When my 200 Toyota Camry needed some brake work the 3A Automotive team arranged to give me a ride to a doctors appointment unfortunately the service vehicle broke down and Bobby and me were stranded. I was to receive a very expensive shot that had already been mixed for me, once mixed it has to be used or thrown out ($1,500 worth of medication not an option). Jimmy called a Uber driver who picked me up and got me to my appointment on time. Oh and the Camry was back on the road and the brakes work fantastic.

Thanks to all of you at 3A

D English
Phoenix, AZ
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 03:17 PM
DEBORAH C. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, considerate, professional "
What I appreciate most about 3A's employees is their knowledge which they share in the way this lay person can understand, thus continuing to build trust. I also recognize they take in to account the age and usage of the vehicle when suggesting work to be done. I have been for several years and will continue to be a customer.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 10:41 AM
KAREN K. on 10/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Everyone is friendly, quick and helpful. I stopped right before closing on a Friday because my AC wasn't working and one of the guys was able to look at it and do a quick fix for me. They are amazing! I never feel taken advantage off and asked to purchase things I don't need. They never try to tell me that there is something wrong with my car, when there isn't.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 09:15 AM
ROSA P. on 10/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and nice reception "
When I arrived someone came in my direction, asked me about help and was an excellent service and affordable price.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/04/2016
Review Created: 10/12/2016 08:20 PM
DANA O. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and a ride home = )"
Excellent customer service. The shuttle service so I don't have to find a ride is nice, too.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 09/14/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 11:26 PM
PRESTON M. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
The people make 3A Automotive Service great.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 04:33 PM
TERRI G. on 10/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE FOLKS AR 3A!!!!!!"
I have been taking my vehicles to 3A for years and as always my recent visit was super. Everyone is so helpful and keep me informed
about every issue they find.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/29/2016
Review Created: 10/01/2016 01:50 PM
ERICK M. on 09/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, and friendly service."
I liked the service in 3A Automotive. I was explained the cost of the work, and what needed to be done on the car. The work was accurate, honest and got the car in a reasonable time after the work was completed. I recommend 3A to do the work.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/26/2016 02:29 PM
RICHARD P. on 09/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They Do it Right"
Took my truck in for oil change and fuel injection service. Check engine light came on after I picked up my vehicle. returned to shop and mechanic walked me through why the check engine light illuminated and how the issue would be resolved. So far so good. These people are genuinely interested in customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/22/2016 12:40 PM
ALICE S. on 09/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the Best"
Jim double teamed with the repair shop and did my body work and mechanical work in a very short 2 days! Talk about an all-service station!

My insurance examiner(a former auto body mechanic) even complimented Jim on the body work.

Other than the starter costing way more than any of us thought, this was the most efficient and effective service ever.

Thanks Everyone!
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 09/20/2016
Review Created: 09/21/2016 09:01 PM
RICK W. on 09/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Great same day service with my problem. Thanks. Provide a ride home also.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/18/2016 07:56 AM
SCOTT G. on 09/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
Great service. There was great communications. Everyone was happy to discuss the proposed work and to show in detail what needed to be done. The recommendations were honest as to the importance of each service item and the alternatives available. Thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/15/2016
Review Created: 09/17/2016 06:51 AM
GORDON and MARGO H. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just an oil change/Excellent service!"
I've been using 3A Automotive Service for almost 8 years now. They consistently give excellent service, find the problem, fix it, and charge a fair price. And they don't try to add items on. Today was another great example. I brought my Ford F150 in for an oil change. A little over an hour later, it was ready. The service adviser, Kyle, said "good check-up, bad battery." He showed me the test and said my truck's battery was nearing the end of its useful life. Kyle said to check with the manufacturer, the battery could be less than three years old, and I might be able to get a replacement for free. They did not try to sell me a new battery. This is the kind of service I want, and have come to expect from 3A.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/16/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016 08:44 PM
SHERRY S. on 09/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Took my vehicle in for an oil change last week. Great service, as always, by professionals who know their business. It's a place run with integrity, I know because the owners will not employ anyone who does not have a high level of honesty and integrity. I have been taking my vehicles to 3A for many years, I would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/13/2016
Review Created: 09/15/2016 08:20 AM
WILLIE F. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT PEOPLE"
VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 08:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total