Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

157 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Best service shop in Woodinville!!!
Cant say enough about quality and workmanship at this hidden gem. Staff is friendly honest and very accomodating.

Verified Customer
Bothell, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019
Fantastic Experience Every time
Love the staff at 405 Motors for their honesty and straightforward approach. Appreciate the free loaner cars and on time repairs. Have referred numerous friends and family who have had the same great experience.

JS
Justin S.
Seattle, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Great knowledge of vehicles
Bought our suv from you guys and it came with a three complimentary oil change, which is awesome thanks again

SC
Steven C.
Washington
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Steven said he had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IM
Irina M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019
Great Friendly Service, Knowledgeable People, Good Management
Great service, prompt response and qualified performance, friendly and courteous staff. I'll be taking my car there for service in the future.

DS
Dennis S.
Everett, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Satisfied Customer
I’ve been bringing my truck to 405 Motors for 1 year now and they never let me down even with last minute scheduling for service. Excellent Staff and Customer Service.

KI
Khurram I.
Bothell, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Best Mechanic Shop in the area!!!
I have been using 405 motors service now for several years. Honesty and Professionalism and I trust them with my cars to do the necessary repairs. Also I like the loaners cars and the fact they worked with my warranty company.

VD
Vamsi D.
Washington
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Vamsi said he was not very happy with his service. The employees did not repair all the issues contributing to the noise in his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Max G.
Everett, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Max said the staff is super helpful, and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RT
Richard T.
Washington
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business took care of his services quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IM
Irina M.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
Great Friendly Service, Knowledgeable People, Good Management
This place is great, I'll be taking my car there in the future. Ali is very personable, and always explains the work required in detail. Great communication. When my battery was dying on a Saturday, they replaced it the same day, and I didn't have to wait too long. They have also diagnosed future issues honestly when I came for an oil change. They really try hard to serve their clients well.

BS
Blake S.
Snohomish, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Blake said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CK
Connor K.
Lynnwood, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Connor said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
GREAT SERVICE
They advised I needed brakes during my oil change [which I verified]. They found a cheaper option of just doing the pads because the rotors are still good. Ali is very helpful. I took recommendation. Very cool!

JF
John F.
Seattle, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Awesome Ali!
First, the experience I had buying my truck with I-405 Motors was excellent! I mentioned which truck I was interested in and they basically said go test drive it.
No stressful haggling, no standard car dealership weird pressure.
Today though, I need to explain just how awesome the service department. I have had nothing but stellar interactions with everyone there. I went in this afternoon to pick up my truck from a normal oil change and Ali informed me that the mechanic had found a leak at the power steering pump. He explained that they would start the warranty process, and scheduled me for the replacement. Ali took the time to figure out what would work with my schedule and make sure they would have a free loaner car for me to use.
Today I want to thank Ali for not only being an outstanding member of an incredible team, but an exemplary individual in his own right!

JC
Jeffrey C.
Kirkland, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Great service
Even though it took a number of tries to figure out and solve the problem, Ali and his team got it done! My Honda works wonderfully now. No more blower motor resistor problems!

MB
Michael B.
Bothell, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business has provided great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SD
Steven D.
Washington
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Steven said he found oil on the driver side floor mat, and he does not know how it got there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jim D.
Washington
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the employees were able to squeeze his vehicle in without an appointment. They took care of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Blake B.
Woodinville, WA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Blake said the service was fantastic. Ralph was very helpful and was able to answer all his questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.