Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(119 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Excellent
The experience was awesome

MS
Maraiah S.
Covington, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Mariah said the business was great.

EB
Eric B.
Georgia
Audi 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Eric said that the guys over there are great.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Great service.
Their service was great! Kelly to their word and had my car available at the right time.

MS
Maraiah S.
Covington, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Maraiah said the mechanic at this business is fantastic, works with her and listens to her.

RL
RODNEY L.
Conyers, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Great service
The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

AA
Amy A.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Being honest is key
Very nice. Makes ur experience pleasant. Honest man. Willing to work wit u.

JJ
Johnny J.
Conyers, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/29/2019
Time
I feel that it takes way too much time for the work to be done. There was a guy with me in the waiting area waiting for them to finish with his car for an oil change and he was there for almost 3 hrs. And I was there for like 4hrs myself to get my brakes done.

KC
Kaye C.
Jackson, MS
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Kaye said she had to wait a long time for her oil change and rotors to be repaired. She said she got there at 10am and did not leave until 3pm. She said the business told her it took a while for her rotors to be delivered.

RC
Raynesha C.
Georgia
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Raynesha said her vehicle is in the best condition after the service provided by this business.

LJ
Larry J.
Conyers, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2019
Kept vehicle way too long.
Took too long to service my vehockey.

BC
Bridget C.
Conyers, GA
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Always satisfied with my service!
This is the only place I go for service for my Range Rover. I can always rely on 5 Star for their honesty and integrity. They always tell me exactly what my car needs and their prices are very fair and reasonable! I even bring my Mom's car to them for service.

AM
anita m.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Amazing Service
This is a place where a woman can feel safe taking her car and not be overpriced or receive less than great service. I really like Bobby and how he handles customers. He is very knowledgeable about cars. And Keith is an amazing mechanic. I have had several car repairs done at 5 Starr Auto I’m a customer for life.

AJ
Audrey Lorraine J.
Snellville, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
they are good people and take of you
excellent work and always a pleasure, been with you all for 12 years, Thank you for all you do for me

LH
LAKEISHA H.
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Motor replacement
Very pleased with service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 119 in total