ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Penny T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty, At The Best Price"
Do you want an honest service performed on your vehicle? Holden's is the place. One issue was found and repaired but the engine light remains on. When I have saved some funds for repairs, I will return.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 01:42 PM
Joey S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Was Good But ..."
... the service was for my 2007 Aura, not the 2008 VUE.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:06 AM
Glenda D. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glenda said they are very nice and the place is clean. She said she appreciates their service.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

We apprevicate you allowing us to be of service to you Glenda. We have enjoyed helping you over the years

Holden's Automotive
Rachel S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rachel said the staff is efficient and professional. They got her right in with no appointment. She really appreciates the good service over the years.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

We have certainly enjoyed being able to serve you over the years Rachel. We value you and your whole family greatly.

Holden's Automotive
Tom R. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tom said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Tom. It was our sincere pleasure to take care of your needs.

Holden's Automotive
Amy T. on 04/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Left feeling I wasted your time "
I had a nail in my tire no big service needed but it took most of the day for it to be repaired. And when checking out I was told “ let us know when really need something” and that just left a sour note with me. I really did need your service I left feeling because it wasn’t $400 or more it was a waste of y’all time
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 02:35 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

I do apologize that we gave you a negative impression. I have left several messages for you to call us back but as of yet you have not. I checked with my manager and he related that you dropped the vehicle off so we were not aware that you needed the car back sooner so we did not put it ahead of any of the others. As far as Gary telling you "when you really need something" that was not to mean that your repair was not important. He meant to relay that to call us when you need us again. It was probably a poor choice of words. One can tell from all of our other reviews that we treat everyone as much like family as we can and we value each person and their vehicle greatly. I would love the opportunity to earn back your respect so please give me a call when you can. Also I have spoken with Gary to make sure that we do not have this kind of misunderstanding ever again. Thank you

Holden's Automotive
Ted C. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ted Crittenden"
Great Experience!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:36 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Ted. We hope to keep you completely happy in the future.

Holden's Automotive
Martha S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get the job done!"
This is the only place I would take my car because they have an excellent knowledge of cars...are honest and forthright...when they work on your car they get the job done...and get it done right...
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:57 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Martha it has always been our sincere pleasure to be of service to you over the years.

Holden's Automotive
Mark R. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Holden Automotive stands behind their work. They are honest and they keep the customer happy.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:12 PM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

We appreciate the kind words Mark. As always let us know when we can be of any assistance to you and your family.

Holden's Automotive
Jack H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jack said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Let us know when we can be of further service to you Jack. We appreciate your patronage.

Holden's Automotive
Dreana T. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dreana said it was fine, great and she was treated well. They were very courteous and got the problem solved.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

It was our pleasure to be of service to you Dreana. Looking forward to the next time we can be of assistance to you.

Holden's Automotive
Elizabeth A. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said she would recommend the business to others.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Elizabeth for your recommendation. We look forward to helping you in any way we can.

Holden's Automotive
Joey S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joey said he needed service on short notice. The staff fit him in and the service was great.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Accomodating our customers the best way we can is a goal of ours. Thank you Joey for allowing us to be of service to you.

Holden's Automotive
Luke H. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luke said this business did his oil change very fast. The owner talked to him about his vehicle and provided him with information, without being asked.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donna A. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We had a brake job done on my wife's car. The car was done quickly and picked up that night. Excellent service.

In the past, if there was a dealer recommended job that was suggested, we always take to Mike and get the real story.

Recommend Mike and his team highly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 05:35 AM
John A. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring and knowledgeable Technicians"
The technicians at Holden’s keeps you informed the whole process of them taking care of your vehicle or just assessing the problem. They are very kind and knowledgeable. My granddaughters love the staff because they always have the time to answer questions concerning their vehicles’ maintenance care while away at college.
The Anderson’s
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:00 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 01/23/2018

They you John for the kind words. Our mission is to serve this community well, and we do that through the repairing of automobiles. We appreciate your confidence in us.

Holden's Automotive
Joe O. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said Mike is an honest and reliable mechanic.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 01/23/2018

Your trust in us is greatly appreciated Joe.

Holden's Automotive
Steve T. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the employees were great.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 01/23/2018

We will  strive to be great everytime you or your family comes in for service Steve. Thank you for your patronage.

Holden's Automotive
Mona P. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mona said she feels comfortable with the service. She gets the service she wants, and the staff treats her right.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 01/23/2018

Always a pleasure to be of service to friends like you Mona.

Holden's Automotive
Ronald B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ronald said the service was pretty good. The staff gave him a lot of information and recommendations, when he found out the cost would be expensive. He appreciated it.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you the opportunity to be of service Ronald. we look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Holden's Automotive
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 559 in total