ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Christine J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christine said this business was friendly, helpful, honest and up-front.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/16/2017

It was our pleasure to serve you Christine. Thank you and let us know when we can help you in the future.

Holden's Automotive
Henrietta B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So Very helpful and takes pride in all their work."
Honest and trustworthy repairmen.......................Gives me a peace of mind to know my vehicle is in good hands..
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:59 PM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Henrietta. Customers who are as nice as you are make our job that much more enjoyable.

Holden's Automotive
Brian H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Auto Service of Snellville!!"
Will always bring my car to Holden Automotive.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:59 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/09/2017

And we will always be ready to serve you in the best way we can. Thank you Brian

Holden's Automotive
Oscar D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service"
The most reliable, honest and fair service you can receive. I spend to much money I did not have with the dealership. Holden's Automotive provides better service for the fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 11:12 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Oscar for your trust in us. We value your friendship and are available whenever you need us.

Holden's Automotive
Al A. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Communication & Setting Expectations "
Fantastic Service
Vehicle: Lincoln Zephyr
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:56 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

We appreciate being able to serve you Al. Give us a call anytime you need us.

Holden's Automotive
Brian P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he has used this business for over ten years. The employees are honest. They are knowledgeable, and they provide top notch service. The prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

It has been our pleasure to be of service to you over the years Brian. We look forward to the next ten years and beyond.

Holden's Automotive
Yodit A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yodit said this facility has good customer service and they're very helpful.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Yodit for the opportunity to be of service to you. Looking forward to continuing our relationship for many years to come.

Holden's Automotive
Mona P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mona said she always takes her vehicle to this business because they do a good job. The employee who assisted her was a nice guy.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 10/06/2017

Mona, you are always so kind and we are always happy to see you. Thank you for the kind words. It is always encouraging to hear from satisfied customers.

Holden's Automotive
Janice C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janice said the customer service was outstanding. The staff always do a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you Janice for your kind words. We are always happy to help in any way you need.

Holden's Automotive
Sonia B. ReScore Review on 09/18/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change price"
Due to personal finance struggle I over-reached to the price of the oil change. I trust Mike Holden completely and will continue letting him service my car
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:47 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
Was very surprised how much more an oil change costs!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:47 PM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Hey Sonia, I am happy that you are satisfied with our service still and price was the only issue. Yes, as I stated on the phone, we raised our oil change price 3 years ago and it has been that same price since. It was good to talk to you since I didnt get to see you when you came in. I have enjoyed our friendship over the years and look forward to many years to come.

Holden's Automotive
Clestelle R. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clestelle said she has been a customer for many years. The staff is very courteous and very helpful. They always look after her vehicle and take very good care of her.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/19/2017

As always Clestelle it was a pleasure to serve you. We value your friendship and look forward to continuing to be of service to you for many more years.

Holden's Automotive
Bob G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said this business provides good service. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/19/2017

Good to see you again Bob. And yes we will continue our good work. Thank you again.

Holden's Automotive
Bob F. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the service was good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

As always Bob, we appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. Give us call whenever you need us again.

Holden's Automotive
Brianna A. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brianna said the staff was very nice.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

We appreciate your confidence in us Brianna. Let us know when you need us again.

Holden's Automotive
Denise G. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch service at reasonable prices"
Once again, Holden's hit a home run in servicing my car. Holden's provided premium service, delivered before expected at reasonable rates. I trust Holden's and highly recommend them for your automotive needs.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 07:23 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you Denise for again letting us sevice your vehicle. Friends like you are what make our job so enjoyable.

Holden's Automotive
Matt W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, Timely, & Genuine Service "
My husband's car broke down late one night this past week and so we had it towed in the middle of the night to Holden's and left a voicemail! By the end of that next business day his car was repaired, and we were consulted each step of the way so there was no unforeseen costs. Holden's Automotive is extremely thorough, honest, and timely! They aren't going to sell you services you don't need, whether it's an oil change or a major repair we highly recommend them! -Matt and Carlyn
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:39 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/04/2017

We are always happy to service such kind members of our family. We value our frienship with you Matt and Carlyn and look forward to a long and fruitful relationship.

Holden's Automotive
John S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service at a Fair Price"
Holden's is my go to choice for anything to do with my family's vehicles. Mike and his crew have really got their stuff together when it comes to any number of repairs, and maintenance. I don't know of anyone in particular who looks forward to having a problem with their car, but I can say whole heartedly say that I've never driven away from Holden's disappointed, cheated, or without sagely and professional advice in regards to our vehicles. As far as my family is concerned, there is no better group of mechanics, I hope none of you reading this have any car trouble, but again Holden's is a name that both signifies trust, professionalism, and reliability to us.

Sincerely,

John S. & Family
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:20 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/29/2017

We sincerely appreciate your kind words John. We have enjoyed our relationship over the years and hope that we continue to be of service to you and your family.

Holden's Automotive
Alan H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the staff is very good at what they do. They practically rebuilt his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/29/2017

Our aim is to keep you and your vehicle on the road and safe. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you Alan.

Holden's Automotive
Larry D. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honda crv brake replacement"
Job done very well, invoice needs help. Said checked brakes and had /16 left-how many 16's, said removed drums-don't have. Consider updating your canned job types to reflect what was done- not just push a button. Old fashioned hand writing tells it best!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:51 AM
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 08/28/2017

Thanks for the feedback Larry. Its always good to get critiqued on how our invoices read. Took care of that issue this morning so thank you for pointing that out. Always good to see you and we look forward to your next visit.

Holden's Automotive
Amanda A. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amanda said she enjoyed her experience with this business.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. at Holden's Automotive responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you Amanda for allowing us to service your vehicle. Let us know when we can be of further service to you.

Holden's Automotive
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 497 in total