Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

564 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
David said this business is the best repair facility in town.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Marianne M.
Georgia
Honda Accord
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Marianne said the business called her to explain that they still do provide transportation to customers, and she is free to request it any time she needs it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Marianne said they used to give her a ride home and pick her up. They have eliminated it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 05/21/2018

I apologize for the confusion Marianne. As I said in our conversation about this, we have not eliminated that part of our service. We only have 4 people in our shop so we dont just assume people need a ride home. Customers have to ask for a ride and we will do our best to accomodate. The day you came in since you didnt ask, we didnt know you needed a ride. But we do prefer that customers secure a ride from someone else because when we provide transportation it takes a tech away from working on another customers car for that amount of time. In the future just let us know when you make your appointment that you will be needing transportation and we will arrange that for you.

Holden's Automotive

JO
Joe O.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Joe said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you Joe. You and your family have been great customers and friends over the years.

Holden's Automotive

BJ
Bonny J.
Grayson, GA
Scion xB
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Bonny said this business did a good job on her vehicle and it was done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you Bonny. Let us know whenever we can be of assistance to you again.

Holden's Automotive

MG
Maya G.
Loganville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Maya said everybody was great, and nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 05/16/2018

It was our pleasure to be of service to you Maya. Dont hesitate to give us a call when you need anything else.

Holden's Automotive

PT
Penny T.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet Sonic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Honesty, At The Best Price
Do you want an honest service performed on your vehicle? Holden's is the place. One issue was found and repaired but the engine light remains on. When I have saved some funds for repairs, I will return.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you Penny for your kind words. We are always happy to serve you.

Holden's Automotive

JS
Joey S.
Loganville, GA
Saturn VUE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Service Was Good But ...
... the service was for my 2007 Aura, not the 2008 VUE.

GD
Glenda D.
Stone Mountain, GA
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Glenda said they are very nice and the place is clean. She said she appreciates their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

We apprevicate you allowing us to be of service to you Glenda. We have enjoyed helping you over the years

Holden's Automotive

RS
Rachel S.
Snellville, GA
Honda Element
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said the staff is efficient and professional. They got her right in with no appointment. She really appreciates the good service over the years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

We have certainly enjoyed being able to serve you over the years Rachel. We value you and your whole family greatly.

Holden's Automotive

TR
Tom R.
Lilburn, GA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Tom said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Tom. It was our sincere pleasure to take care of your needs.

Holden's Automotive

AT
Amy T.
Snellville, GA
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/08/2018
Left feeling I wasted your time
I had a nail in my tire no big service needed but it took most of the day for it to be repaired. And when checking out I was told “ let us know when really need something” and that just left a sour note with me. I really did need your service I left feeling because it wasn’t $400 or more it was a waste of y’all time
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

I do apologize that we gave you a negative impression. I have left several messages for you to call us back but as of yet you have not. I checked with my manager and he related that you dropped the vehicle off so we were not aware that you needed the car back sooner so we did not put it ahead of any of the others. As far as Gary telling you "when you really need something" that was not to mean that your repair was not important. He meant to relay that to call us when you need us again. It was probably a poor choice of words. One can tell from all of our other reviews that we treat everyone as much like family as we can and we value each person and their vehicle greatly. I would love the opportunity to earn back your respect so please give me a call when you can. Also I have spoken with Gary to make sure that we do not have this kind of misunderstanding ever again. Thank you

Holden's Automotive

TC
Ted C.
Stone Mountain, GA
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Ted Crittenden
Great Experience!
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Ted. We hope to keep you completely happy in the future.

Holden's Automotive

MS
Martha S.
Snellville, GA
Nissan Altima
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
They get the job done!
This is the only place I would take my car because they have an excellent knowledge of cars...are honest and forthright...when they work on your car they get the job done...and get it done right...
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Martha it has always been our sincere pleasure to be of service to you over the years.

Holden's Automotive

MR
Mark R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Murano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Great customer service!
Holden Automotive stands behind their work. They are honest and they keep the customer happy.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

We appreciate the kind words Mark. As always let us know when we can be of any assistance to you and your family.

Holden's Automotive

JH
Jack H.
Lawrenceville, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Jack said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Let us know when we can be of further service to you Jack. We appreciate your patronage.

Holden's Automotive

DT
Dreana T.
Loganville, GA
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Dreana said it was fine, great and she was treated well. They were very courteous and got the problem solved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

It was our pleasure to be of service to you Dreana. Looking forward to the next time we can be of assistance to you.

Holden's Automotive

EA
Elizabeth A.
Loganville, GA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she would recommend the business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Elizabeth for your recommendation. We look forward to helping you in any way we can.

Holden's Automotive

JS
Joey S.
Monroe, GA
Jeep Commander
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Joey said he needed service on short notice. The staff fit him in and the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Accomodating our customers the best way we can is a goal of ours. Thank you Joey for allowing us to be of service to you.

Holden's Automotive

LH
Luke H.
Lilburn, GA
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Luke said this business did his oil change very fast. The owner talked to him about his vehicle and provided him with information, without being asked.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DA
Donna A.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Great service
We had a brake job done on my wife's car. The car was done quickly and picked up that night. Excellent service.

In the past, if there was a dealer recommended job that was suggested, we always take to Mike and get the real story.

Recommend Mike and his team highly.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 564 in total