Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

625 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rachel S.
Snellville, GA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Rachel said the employees were honest. They worked with integrity. They completed the work they promised to do. She had complete confidence in her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/12/2018

Our goal is to always conduct our business with honesty and integrity. Thank you for acknowledging that, Rachel. We apprciate you very much.

Holden's Automotive

MR
Mark R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Great Cutomer Service!
Great place to get your car repaired! Very reliable and good customer service!
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you as always, Mark. We certainly have enjoyed being of service to you over the years.

Holden's Automotive

GN
George N.
Snellville, GA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
George said the employees were friendly. They were very nice. They provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/12/2018

Nice to see you again George. We have enjoyed serving you over the years and look forward to continuing that for many years to come.

Holden's Automotive

LB
Linda B.
Snellville, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Linda said the business is careful in explaining what needs to be done. They are exact with their promises of pricing and timing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/05/2018

It was great getting to see you and Larry again, Linda. It is always our pleasure to serve you.

Holden's Automotive

DE
Dave E.
Snellville, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
we have been very pleased with our service and friendship.
The reason we keep coming back is because we get very good service.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

It was our pleasure to be able to serve you, Dave. Let us know whenever you need service again. Thank you.

Holden's Automotive

KW
Ken W.
Lawrenceville, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Having a reliable automotive repair shop is great!
I’ve used these guys for automotive repairs for several years now and have nothing but good to say about them. They were highly recommended by a close friend and his recommendation was right on the money. They are very friendly, know their business, and are extremely reliable. I’ve probably used them 10 times during the last 3 years on numerous vehicles and have no intention of using anyone else. I couldn’t recommend them any more highly!
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

So good to see you again, Ken. As always we very much appreciate your loyalty and faith in us.

Holden's Automotive

TF
Tom F.
Snellville, GA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Flat tire and heater blower problems
The usual treatment I expect from Holden's and they deliver every time.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

It is always our pleasure to serve you, Tom. You have been a loyal customer and friend for many years and we appreciate it.

Holden's Automotive

MM
Matt M.
Snellville, GA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Matt said they are awesome. They are extremely friendly. He really likes them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Matt for the kind words. We will always strive to be best we can be for you.

Holden's Automotive

EW
Elizabeth W.
Grayson, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Trusted Mechanic!
I was referred to Holden's Automotive about two years ago and have used them three times for minor issues / repairs. This time they did a tune up on my CR-V and it is running great! Mike, the owner, is great and so is Gary. Gary let me know what he recommended and what should be done but could wait. I appreciate that they don't try to up-sell you just to make more money. They have the option to book online which is good for me as I have a hard time finding time for phone calls during the day!
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you Elizabeth for giving us the chance to serve you and show you what we are all about. Serving our community through car repair is our number one priority.

Holden's Automotive

KL
Kevin L.
Snellville, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said he took his vehicle into the business and spoke with Gary about a potential coolant hose leak. They checked it and found out that was what the issue was and got it fixed in a reasonable amount of time. They had his vehicle finished the same day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your business, Kevin. Let us know whenever we can help you again. We are here to serve.

Holden's Automotive

CT
Charles T.
Grayson, GA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/19/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, Charles. We look forward to serving you whenever you need us.

Holden's Automotive

MH
Mike H.
Atlanta, GA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Holden’s are the only guys I trust
I’ve been bring my vehicles to Holden’s since high school. They are honest, dependable, and most important - they what they are doing! I’ve moved to Cobb county, but I still bring my car to them anytime it needs work - it’s definitely worth it.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/09/2018

Thanks Mike for the loyalty you have displayed over the years. We consider it an honor that you still come to us from Cobb county. We look forward to contiuing our happy relationship.

Holden's Automotive

BW
Bob W.
Loganville, GA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Honestly
Best work the only place I will use
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you Bob. You have been a great and loyal customer and friend for many years and we appreciate you very much.

Holden's Automotive

Verified Customer
Stone Mountain, GA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Tire rotation
Great service as usual.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/02/2018

That is our goal, to provide great service 100 percent of the time. Thank you for allowing us to serve you.

Holden's Automotive

AD
Angela D.
Lawrenceville, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Angela said everything turned out good. It was fairly priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We greatly appreciate every opportunity we have to show you who we are and what we are about.

Holden's Automotive

TG
Tony G.
Snellville, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018
Daughter's Honda
Holden's Automotive did it again, they took care of our daughter's car and accomplished all the necessary services needed in a professional manner. But, they also went above and beyond - by repainting her original wheels that had some rust and were beginning to look a little sad, and they did a great job. Really appreciate their willingness and can-do attitude in taking care of their customers... kudos to HA and their staff, job well done!
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for the kind review, Tony. You have been an awesome customer and friend over the years. We are certainly appreciative of your confidence in us and we look forward to another 20 years of service to you.

Holden's Automotive

CH
Chris H.
Snellville, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Chris said this business was the only facility that could resolve his vehicle's computer issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you Chris for giving us the opportunity to show you what makes us different. Although not perfect, I believe my guys are the best in town and we pride ourselves on being able to solve what others cannot. let us know whenever we can be of service to you again.

Holden's Automotive

DA
Donna A.
Lilburn, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
brake repair
Great job as usual. We have been taking our cars to Mike for 15 years and he always fixes it right the first time. This brake job was his usual great job.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 10/29/2018

As always Donna, it was great talking to you today. Thank you for your trust in us and for your friendship over the years.

Holden's Automotive

GP
Gary P.
Grayson, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Gary said this facility has taken care of his vehicle for a long time and he is very satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 10/29/2018

It has been our sincere pleasure to be of service to you over the years Gary. Not only have you been a super loyal customer but you have been an awesome friend too.

Holden's Automotive

MR
Mark R.
Lawrenceville, GA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Very dependable and they do great work!
Holden's has always treated us well! Great customer service and they have professional people working there! I would highly recommend you take your car for service to them always!
Michael H. from Holden's Automotive responded on 10/25/2018

It was great to see you again today Mark. We appreciate your faith in us as always.

Holden's Automotive

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 625 in total