100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 years ago

Reviews


RR
Ricardo R.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013 Category: Service
Ricardo said they are always good with the service and nice.

WS
Will S.
Las Vegas, NV
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2013 Category: Service
Will said everything was delivered as promised.

ML
Mike L.
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2013 Category: Service
Mike said this business did everything he asked them to do.

CS
Chris S.
Henderson, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2013
Great work
They fixed my ride with better service and half the price of the others. Great work

TR
theresa r.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2013
customer service is out of bounds.....
work done was very satisfactory. I'm going back to have brakes done

TO
Terry O.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2013
702 Imports
I am an automotive professional,and have known Josh for 10 years. I previously worked for John and I have a great deal of respect for Josh. He is a great person who values Honesty and Fairness. Furthermore He will work long and hard to earn you trust and maintain a ling lasting relationship with you and your vehicle.

SP
stephen p.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2013
no games
I Have been taking my cars here for a couple years the service is professionally done and they don't try to sell me on all kinds of stuff I don't need even when I think I need it.

MD
Marvin D.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2013
Kept it real
These guys are awesome! Not only did they talk to you like a normal person not like I'm remedial, but they didn't sugar coat or beat around the bush. Gave me the bottom line at a decent but fair price. I'm most definitely coming back for any car troubles

ZZ
Zak Z.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2013
Best Service in Town!
Josh and Mike are great! They have been taking care of all of my families cars for the last 6 years, and I've never had an issue that they couldn't resolve! Great prices and even better service!

GC
George C.
Las Vegas, NV
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Service
George said he did not have any problems. Everything turned out great.

NT
Nefertiti T.
Nevada
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2013 Category: Service
Nefertiti said her vehicle was finished when promised and they made the transaction very easy for her.

HF
Hannah F.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2013 Category: Service
Hannah said this business provides great service.

Displaying all 12 Review