99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
SUSAN E. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround "
Courteous
Treat us like family
Always try to work you in despite busy schedule
Always quality work you can count on
Its not just a job for Aaron...it is his passion.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:18 PM
IGOR K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service!!!"
Very good! Real professionals! Thanks a lot!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:45 PM
DARREN R. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Aaron is a great guy and is very good at what he does thank you for all your help
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:08 PM
BILL K. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's nice to have options when the news is not good!"
This shop is the most honest and fair valued I have seen in my 60 years. Even though the news about my repair was not good, they provided me options to scale. I can't thank them enough for the honest appraisal. I will go to them for all of my future car repairs.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018 06:08 PM
NICK K. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent work"
Aaron always goes the extra mile and does a great job.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 05:12 AM
MATTHEW H. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"804 caring for customers "
After getting my windshield pumper fixed 3 times I think they got it, what a wonderful staff, very courteous, and honest, also, gave me a free oil change for my trouble, I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 12:22 PM
PATTY F. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Honest and dependable
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 10:39 AM
COLIN W. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Routine inspection plus a door latch fix. I keep coming back for the honesty and good service! Thanks----
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 09:29 AM
LAURIE R. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable service"
I needed front break pads and wasn't killed on the price. Aaron and his team deliver reliable friendly service. This is the first repair shop I've trusted in a very long time.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 05:04 AM
Christine L. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christine said the service advisor was very polite and nice. He explained everything, he was very honest, and the rates were reasonable.
Vehicle: Mercury Villager Wgn
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike H. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the business was accommodating. Thomas and Aaron were very helpful.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FESS K. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff."
Great communication, great service, and friendly staff! Thanks!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:14 AM
AL S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tune up and oil change"
Aaron is just flat out a great guy and a great mechanic. I have been bringing my Nissan Pathfinder to him for about half a year and the service is great. it had been three years since a tune up on my Pathfinder and 804 did a great job. It is the best the vehicle has ever ran.

thank you !
Al
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 04:04 PM
CAROLYN H. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"REPAIR WORK"
There is NO WAY I would take my car to anyone else. Aaron is honest and ALWAYS makes sure that your vehicle is in good repair and safe BEFORE you ever leave his place of business. I made an appointment to get my oil changed. I had another concern too. Even tho, he was swamped with customers, he took the time to find my problem; fix it for me. You just don't find people that care about their customers like he does. He is ALWAYS kind and goes out of his way to make sure you are a satisfied customer. You have no idea how very much I appreciate him.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:38 AM
BOB G. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Scheduling Appointments"
Great Service! We had not problems scheduling a last minute appointment and were able to find an appointment time that fit into everyone's busy schedules.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 05:14 AM
ANGELA W. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Helpful"
This place is always willing to help! My trucks "check engine" light came on my way home but had to stop for fuel a few blocks from 804 Auto Repair. I called the guys at 804 Auto Repair and they said to bring to truck up to them. I was pretty stressed out that week and found out I needed a battery. I am just very thankful for the guys (Aaron, Andrew & Thomas) for always being helpful knowledgeable & honest. They take pride in the work they do. Keep up the good work! Will recommend to checkout 804 Auto Repair for all your auto needs!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:44 PM
JERRY D. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Needed a quick tire repair due to a leaky valve stem. The shop was busy however they quickly repaired my tire so I could get back on the road. Excellent customer service and speed. I have been searching for a shop to perform my work in the future and I think I have found the right fit.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:52 AM
Shirley G. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shirley said the staff is great. A friend referred her to this business and she became completely satisfied.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DIANE D. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
everything was great as usual. Best mechanics in town. they make my car run like a champ. I have used Aaron Fleming for years and have recommended many people to the shop and will continue to refer them. can't say enough about Aaron and his shop.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 01:23 PM
COLIN W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity and honesty are values I appreciate here."
Good people who treat you right. I value honesty even when it's painful....like knowing you will need to spend some $$$ but not immediately!!
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:27 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 123 in total