99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Christian M. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"999 Ford Taurus, Lic. DUZ 8941"
Thank you for taking care of my brothers car
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018 07:59 AM
Mark D. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast , friendly, accurate"
First visit to A & H and they were great. Quickly got me in, assessed the problem and gave me written information on the cause and what needed to be done. The team is friendly and knowledgeable. They have become my car repair shop of choice.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:24 AM
Bill T. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable "
Very trustworthy shop. I like that the owner still gets his hands dirty on behalf of the customer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:03 PM
Sarah S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"YOU WILL ALWAYS FIND EXCELLENT AND HONEST WORK AT THIS SHOP"
MY FAMILY HAS BEEN USING A&H TRANSMISSION AS THEIR SOLE SOURCE FOR FAIR AND HONEST AUTO REPAIRS FOR ABOUT THREE YEARS NOW. THE ONLY TIME WE GO TO A DEALERSHIP IS WHEN THE WORK IS UNDER MANUFACTURE WARRANTY.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:12 AM
Todd K. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"alignment / inspection"
brought older Dakota in for alignment. Inspection showed issue with upper ball joints. Still accepted expired $25 coupon and only charged for inspection (around $20). Wasn't expecting that. Cost for replacement was a bit on the high side.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:42 AM
Bruce S. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality"
Quality workmanship along with quality parts render a confidence in driving your vehicle after service at A & H Auto Repair.
Brett Duprey and Lloyd Geroux quality people.
Bruce
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:42 PM
Dwaine K. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Helpful"
Bret and the team at A & H consistently deliver excellent service. I always feel like they are taking care of me as a customer.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:53 AM
John B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 Tarus"
They completed the service when expected and I was completely satisfied with their work
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 08:55 AM
Joe G. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Noise up front of Taurus"
Once again, Lloyd and the team Did a great job diagnosing and fixing the issue. Thanks team.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:32 AM
Scott L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Staff and very Educated. "
As always I appreciate all your hard work. This one was very Lengthy and more money then I wanted to spend. The Truck was there for a month, but there was alot of Diagnoses that had to be performed. My Son is very happy to have his truck back. Thanks
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:18 AM
Tom D. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability "
Nice work and through.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 02:13 AM
Glenn T. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT MINI COOPER SERVICE"
The coolant flush on my Mini Cooper was completed on time and at a fair price. I will be back when it needs more service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 07:59 AM
Nicole C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Amazing! "
My car broke down and AAA recommend this place to me, so I tried them out for the first time. They quoted me an honest and fair price and time it would take to complete the work. To my surprise they finished my car a day earlier than expected. Amazing communication from start to finish.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:43 AM
David L. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reasonably priced"
My latest experience at A&H was as excellent as ones in the past. They fully evaluated the issue, offered up the options along with their own assessment as to what they would do. They also provided a comprehensive checkpoint review to locate any critical problems, which I found very useful. The repairs were done timely and at reasonable cost. I feel A&H is the best repair shop in town!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:30 AM
Mike P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
As always a great experience at A&H
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 03:43 AM
Theresa B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service & employees!!!"
My son advised me that A&H did other auto service besides transmissions about 3-4 years ago. I have been using them ever since and couldn't be more satisfied. I am a senior citizen female and it is not very likely to find an auto service facility that can be trusted to be honest and fair. I will always go to A&H while I am living in the area.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:11 AM
Jim T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop!!!"
They go out of their way to help and do incredible work....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:13 PM
Bob S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service & Fair Price"
Have repaired my 06 Dodge dually 3 times for different problems. Always repaired on time or BEFORE. Pleasure doing business with them.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 09:12 PM
Ed K. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT!"
Honesty in business is rare! Was told by dealer vehicle had exhaust problem which would run $997. Glad we got second opinion by A & H who honestly advised us there was nothing wrong with exhaust!!! Will be bringing both of our vehicles to A & H for all future maintenance

Thank you
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:01 AM
Scott M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Professional staff and professional work. "
A&H always gets the job done efficiently and correct. They are always professional.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 191 in total