100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Brett D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic "
Fantastic
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:36 PM
Michael H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front End Alignment "
Customer service, attitude and quality of work are all outstanding!
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:49 AM
Debbie H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Thorough and honest "
They don't do unnecessary repairs. They listen to your concerns and then let you know what problems they find. You get a detailed email showing what was worked on and what upcoming repairs (if any) may be needed. Highly recommend them to everyone I know!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:49 PM
Richard G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great local business "
Our family has used A&H for years and have always had great service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:14 AM
Bill M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest evaluation"
I took my 2009 Ford Escape to the local shop where I've always bought my tires. My front tires had worn out at only 15K miles. They told me it has to be the car, not the tires. They put the car on the rack and a half hour later told me I needed front struts, rear shocks, a 4 wheel alignment and 4 new tires for a total of about $1600. I told them I would need to get a 2nd opinion. I took the car to A&H and told them what I was told by their competitor. We scheduled an appt to do an evaluation. When they inspected the vehicle, they said the shocks were good, the struts were good but that my right front control arm ball joint was shot. They also did a complete safety inspection. They did the repairs and put on 4 new tires. My bill was $900. They not only saved me $700 but also caught the dangerous ball joint. Now the car drives almost like new...very solid. They won't sell you anything you don't need.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:01 AM
Jacqueline S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service "
The service is quality. The staff always courteous and professional. I am a repeat customer for over 10 years. Very Happy!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:27 AM
Angela K. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people "
Good
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 09:11 AM
Raymond D. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I recently brought my Honda in to A&H for brake repairs. I had to go on the road for work, and knew I was leaving it in good hands. The front end brakes needed, we'll say, significant work, and Nick did a phenomenal job. I would highly recommend you take your car there!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:54 PM
Sue S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm not sure what this "Review Title" is referring to? ... or I would complete this section as well."
The Customer Service at A&H Auto Repair is second to none! Lloyd, Ben and Brett were a pleasure to work with and all had a great sense of humor. They obviously take pride in the quality of service that they provide to their customers. The texted summary/review of all items that were checked on my car and the status of the same, were excellent! The twisted wrench door handle on the door going into the office was the best, as was all the neat "auto-related" decorations in the office. The cleanliness of the facility and bays was most impressive. Keep up the great work and know how much it is appreciated!
- Sue Spangler
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:26 PM
Bob H. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always able to get me in even without an appointment."
I had my water pump fail on the way to work on a Monday morning. They were able to get me in and provide me with a loaner even though I didn't have an appointment. My truck was ready when I told them I needed it. I will always bring my vehicles here for repair.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:18 PM
Paul D. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping the old gal running great"
Mini-van with over 200K miles. They find the things that are needed to keep her humming along. Prices are reasonable
Vehicle: Buick Terraza
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 04:38 PM
Wendy G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family"
Bringing my car to A&H was an awesome experience. It was like my family was fixing my car. They provided a loaner and kept me informed every step of the way. I will never take my car anywhere else
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:39 AM
Mark B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast, honest and competent."
Prices/rates fair and they don’t try to nickel and dime you to death.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:52 AM
Lisa K. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pontiac G6"
I had a great experience at the A & H Auto Repair shop--will definitely return.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:47 AM
Bailey D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
They did a great job replacing my transmission and were very professional and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:04 AM
Sandy P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people an great work. went threw every thing an found out what was wrong."
vary nice guy's brett keep me informed as too what was going on with my truck. went threw a 23 point inspection an found out what was causeing the frount end noise an he took care of it. an i will be back for more work to be done.. thank you guy's for making my truck safe again. sandy pfaff
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:38 AM
Ken M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Listening to my car concerns, quick review of my concerns, list of things by importance requiring repair, free loaner fast service."
I am very please by the professional service exhibited and performed to correct my car concerns. Keeping me informed by phone throughout the auto servicing process is appreciated. I drove home feeling great that I took my car A & H Auto Repair because of your honest and trustworthy approach too superior customer satisfaction - believing my money was well spent. Your detailed write up on work performed and comments hit a home run. Providing the mulit - point inspection is another item I liked. I will make an appointment and follow up to correct those items you identified in the near future.
Thanks,
Ken Motley
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:24 AM
Cathy M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
There's a reason we keep coming back. The service you receive here is second to none. Brett takes the time to understand your needs and situation and we trust he will only suggest necessary repairs. Thank you for making it easy to be a loyal customer!!
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:24 AM
Lennin H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable service."
I won’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Service is fast and reliable. Repair costs are reasonable. They are friendly and polite.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 01:02 AM
Leah A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Thorough"
Great price for transmission flush and thorough inspection of car. Very satisfied!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:03 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 161 in total