Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

212 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MD
Mark D.
Whitmore Lake, MI
Ford Expedition EL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Fast , friendly, accurate
A&H team are professional, friendly, and very straight forward. They explain what they find, what the options are and what each option means in terms of price and urgency/safety to operate the vehicle. And its all in writing before the repair is made. You make an appointment, they take the vehicle in at the time of the appointment and you get it back as promised.

MB
Mary B.
South Lyon, MI
Ford Freestar Wagon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018
Highly recommend
They are so professional. Always going out of their way to make sure everything is taken care of.

JB
John B.
Brighton, MI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018
Great Work and Customer Service
Great Quality Work and customer service.

BU
Brandi U.
Pinckney, MI
GMC Acadia
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Feels like your family just worked on your car!
Great service, provides info on what is should be an immediate fix and what repairs should be in the near future. There is no pressure or upsell to their service. Wonderful experience.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brighton, MI
Volvo S80
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2018
Fan issues
Very friendly and diagnosed the issue but I need to take the car to dealership for repairs.

WG
Wendy G.
Brighton, MI
GMC Terrain
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/27/2018
A & H to the rescue again
A and H never disappoints . They always have a clean vehicle for me to drive. They diagnose and fix my car quickly. The employees feel like extended family. Love , love , love this business!!

WN
William N.
Fowlerville, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
All phases of the services offered are handled efficiently and professionally.
Work was done on time, correctly and professionally. Great job once again!!

DF
Dave F.
Brighton, MI
Pontiac G6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Tough job as A & H had to fabricate both brake lines as dealer parts ;no longer available .
Honest professionals that know the right way to fix your car. Long time customer .

JY
James Y.
Brighton, MI
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Great Service, fair price
Made an appointment to have the rear differential fluid changed. Got confirmation emails the day before. I showed up on time and they got my vehicle right in. Service was done while I waited, and was done in a reasonable amount of time. Friendly staff, and fair price for the service. Much better than a dealership.

ML
Matthew L.
Pinckney, MI
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018
Top notch service
Always professional, fast and reliable. Car service made easy and affordable .

EK
Ed K.
South Lyon, MI
Ford Focus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
Excellent service!
Appointment time was right on, repairs were done professionally and car was ready before time promised. First class for maintenance!

MM
Muke M.
Whitmore Lake, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018
Sons vehicle
These guys are amazing. They did everything i needed done and a great price. My wife and i have found our new garage.

SM
Susan M.
Brighton, MI
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
Repair of Explorer
Very positive experience. Quick, friendly service.

WL
William L.
Fowlerville, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018
Professionally Done
This was my first experience with A&H and was very impressed by their thoroughness and service. My vehicle was diagnosed and repaired quickly. A multipoint check list revealed future repairs that needed to to be done with pictures to document and validate the repair. A job done well!! Thanks.

VM
Vince M.
Brighton, MI
Ford Taurus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
trustworthy and honest
Great work at a fair price. The owner is very honest and knowledgeable and delivered my car when promised. I would definitely recommend A&H.

JC
James C.
Brighton, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
Great experience
Fast, friendly and through best describes my experience. I was able to get my vehicle in quickly after calling and I was back on the road in sooner than I had expected.

BS
Bruce S.
Howell, MI
Subaru Forester
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
Expert Workmanship
Great analytic service with imediate communication of necessary and not necessary service and repairs.

SK
Shawn K.
Howell, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
Excellent communication and customer service
I brought my vehicle in after being disappointed in a previous visit to an area dealer for the same issue. The issue I believed to be a warranty concern but the dealer just asked for more tear down money and ruled out warranty. Brett and his crew spent the time and effort to dig into my concern and used manufacturer diagnostics that the dealer did not, concluding that they absolutely believed my concern was related to the warranty. Brett spent a great deal of time explaining what they did, causes and remedies and then instructed me on how to get the manufacturer involved. The dealer provided a 10 word explanation on paper an and took $100 for it. That dealer will never ever again, but Brett and the staff at A&H have just become my shop.

LH
Lisa H.
New Hudson, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2018
Honesty, professionalism, fair
The staff is honest, fair, family values. I will always bring my vehicles here for oil changes to major repairs.
The price of repairs are reasonable and they wont charge you for repairs you don't need.

DB
Dave B.
Howell, MI
Mercury Sable
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Very friendly and professional.
Their communication skills are solid. They made sure to keep you informed and to get the costumers approval all the way thru the process of repair.