Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(387 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


SE
Shannon E.
Brighton, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Most Honest Car Repair
I always take my vehicle to A & H. The people there are friendly and very honest. I never feel like I am being talked down to. They explain everything and tell me if something can wait or needs to be taken care of ASAP.

MB
Mark B.
Brighton, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Knowledgeable and effective
These folks know what they are doing and do so at a fair price. I hate to have to come back as often as I must but never regret doing so.

BY
Bob Y.
Howell, MI
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
First-rate operation
This is one of those shops that's getting harder and harder to find. Without question, these folks are car people and care about customer satisfaction. Why else would they be concerned with customer feedback? They spent a great deal of time making sure that everything was right with my cars cooling system and I was pleasantly surprised by the reasonable amount they charged. Great folks to deal with. I'll be a return customer.

MS
Mary S.
Brighton, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020
Good shop
A&H has good techs and treat customers well.

KS
Kathleen S.
Hartland, MI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Good mechanics. Friendly. Makes every effort to fix your problem.
See the review title

DB
David B.
Pinckney, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Always great!
Great fir people on a budget. Are very honest about priorities.

EK
Ed K.
South Lyon, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
AWESOME SERVICE
Started and completed on time-usual great service

NC
Norm C.
Brighton, MI
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service.
Job well done.

DF
Dave F.
Brighton, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Honest integrity
First class auto repair facility with up front honesty.

Verified Customer
Brighton, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Friendly, personal service, trustworthy
See above

DM
Dave M.
Hartland, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020
Quality work at fair price.
Quality service at a fair price. Lloyd & team have been great. Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Brighton, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great customer service and knowledgeable
We were very happy with our experience.

BM
Bill M.
Brighton, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Pleasant surprise
Took my 2009 Escape in for a front end rattle. Repaired at no charge because the control arm link they installed last January had failed.

Verified Customer
Brighton, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent communication regarding service items, reason service is recommended, etc. Fair pricing. Timely services.

TD
Tom D.
Brighton, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
always great service
I've been going to A&H about 30 years. When I travel I sometime need service in other parts of the country and that's when I really miss the A&H service.