97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GW
GERI W.
Elizabethton, TN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Prompt and courteous service.
A/C working great now.

DH
DEBBIE H.
Elizabethton, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent
Took truck in for an oil change. Brennan is great and friendly. The service was thorough and complete. Am truly happy and satisfied with the work completed.

Verified Customer
Shady Valley, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great and fast service
A1 really works with you. They offer great discounts as well as providing a quick turnout.

WP
William P.
Elizabethton, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Julie said she was very happy with her experience, they were very nice people and they were honest.

KK
Kevin K.
Elizabethton, TN
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they just did a good job.

BH
Beth H.
Tennessee
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Beth said that this business was recommended to her by a family member. She took her vehicle there and was very happy. Everything was wonderful.

CS
Charles S.
Elizabethton, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the business provided great service.

JC
Jessica C.
Elizabethton, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said her visit was really nice and quick.

RH
Russell H.
Butler, TN
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Russell said he had good service from them.

TP
Thomas P.
Elizabethton, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he would recommend this business.

SR
Sierra R.
Elizabethton, TN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Sierra said the business provided a really quality experience.

Verified Customer
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2020
Car Alignment and oil change
I took my car in for an alignment and oil change. Service was done in under an hour. The price was good, however I question if an alignment was actually done. I wanted an alignment done because my car was pulling to the right a little. After I got the alignment done, my car is now pulling even more to the right. I know it is not the tires as the tires are less than 3000 miles wear on them. If they test drove the vehicle like it said they did then they would have realized that the vehicle is still pulling to the right.

ST
Sheila T.
Elizabethton, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Sheila said that she gets excellent service every time she goes there.

CH
CARLA H.
Elizabethton, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Excellent service.
Was able to get my car in for service quickly. Staff very efficient and friendly. Listened to my explanation of the issue I was having with my vehicle.

DC
Demetris C.
Elizabethton, TN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Demetris said they did a great job on his vehicle.