Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(98 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SS
SAMMY S.
Elizabethton, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Very nice and considerate very professional
Very professional

DS
Darrell S.
Elizabethton, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Janice. She said they do good work.

LG
LAURA G.
Elizabethton, TN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Well done
As always we are happy with the work done on our vehicles.

AF
A.d. F.
Elizabethton, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
A.d said this business has good service.

VC
VAUGHN C.
Elizabethton, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Quick, friendly, good at what they do
Like trading here. Easy to get in and out which important to a handicapped person. Friendly and knowledgeable.

BZ
BLAIZE Z.
Johnson City, TN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Alternator
Again, excellent service.. had alternator and battery die on me... BIGGEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO ME... These awesome guys had it fixed in 1 day! They are honest and nice to get know. My mechanic from here on out seriously. I love them!

FH
FAYTHE H.
Elizabethton, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Always friendly and they do great work. Prices are good
They are always friendly. Prices are good. They are very prompt in getting the work done.

KB
KAREN B.
Elizabethton, TN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Karen B
Close to my house and handy to drop car off and pick
up later. Very friendly and quick service.

JB
Joel B.
Elizabethton, TN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ina. She said the employee at the front knows her name and is great. They did the job well. They told her what they did. She was pleased with the price.

TC
TERESA C.
Johnson City, TN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Car Stuff
Not sure how many years I've been using these guys for my car stuff but it's over a decade. Have never been disappointed. That's why I come back.

LG
LOGAN G.
Banner Elk, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Problem fixed on time and at the price quoted.
This was my first time using A1 and I will be back again. Hands down the best service I’ve ever experienced anywhere in the Tri-cities. Great and honest people to work with. I highly recommend A1 auto care.

HH
HEATHER H.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Friendly
Have been here several times with different vehicles. Staff is always really nice and helpful. If they can't fix the issue they offer advice on where to take your car. Would recommend anyone to go here.

Verified Customer
Shady Valley, TN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent
Always helpful and at tentative. And did I mention... QUICK!

HS
HARRIET S.
Elizabethton, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Excellent work
I have never had anything but good service at A1 and very courteous people.

BZ
Blaize Z.
Johnson City, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Freaking AhhMazing
This place is absolutely honest. You better believe if you think something is wrong with your car and its not... They will tell you. Last service I had was a coolant flush. I can tell a huge difference in my car. Had no idea until a got a FREE inspection.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 98 in total