A. Anthony's Mobile Vehicle Service, Inc.


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

255 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5Overall Rating 3.66667/5rating 3.66667rating 3.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Sheree T. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheree said she got great customer service. The staff explained everything to her and took care of what she needed.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laurent B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Laurent said the staff knew what they were doing and did a good job. Everything was perfect.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Genette D. at A. Anthony's Mobile Vehicle Service, Inc. responded on 01/15/2018

I am so pleased that everything turned out perfectly! It truly is our pleasure to take care of all of your automotive needs.

Tricia M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved my family"
I have been a customer with Anthony's for some time now, but this last visit proved the integrity of the people who worked there and how seriously they take their work. On my last visit for a standard 100K oil change they noticed that my exhaust system was shot and that the hood was off hinge. This comes on the day I am planning to take my family on a road trip. I appreciate their honest assessment on the state of my vehicle and how it would be a safety hazard to continue forward. I feel like it would have been easy to address the immediate issues and allow me to continue on. The technicians took the time to walk me through what they saw and possible long term problems associated with the issues. It was very helpful in my determine if it was wise to invest further in this vehicle or look at purchasing a new one. I trust them immensely and while I may not see them for a while now that I have new vehicle with warranty and maintenance I know they were helpful with making a informed decision and would refer them to anyone looking for people who will do top notch work along with honest feedback.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 02:36 AM
Genette D. at A. Anthony's Mobile Vehicle Service, Inc. responded on 01/15/2018

Our mission is "Dealer Quality, Family Feel." For us, it is more than repairing and maintaing a vehicle. It is taking care of you and your family--our automotive family. We will always be here for your family--even with your new purchase as we perform Factory Scheduled Maintenance Services from any vehicle manufacturer to keep you in compliance with all warranties. As always, we are a phone call or email away! Thank you for your kind words, and more imoportantly trusting us with your family.

Norman D. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Norman said there was difficulty in estimating how long the service would take.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Genette D. at A. Anthony's Mobile Vehicle Service, Inc. responded on 01/15/2018

Oh sir, you are absolutely correct and I appreciate the feedback! Our first tool for estimating the time frame for completing a service or repair is the Mitchell labor guide which after getting into your repair further, we reached out to Ford and Mitchell to verify accuracy. I am also glad the technician noticed the flaw in the replacement unit as well as the defects in the adjacent parts that would have resulted in an even more timely and costly complete disassembly again later! 
I cannot thank you enough for your understanding and patience in working with the unforseen circumstances surrounding your repair. It was a pleasure meeting with you and I enjoyed conversing with you during your visit. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you!

RICHARD W. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly professional service"
Really impressed by the courtesy and quality of work. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Subaru Tribeca
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 08:09 PM
Genette D. at A. Anthony's Mobile Vehicle Service, Inc. responded on 01/15/2018

I am really glad we could get you taken care of--and you didn't think I would send coffee! Courtesy, quality, professionalism...you should expect nothing less sir. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I hope we can continue to help you with your automotive needs in the future. Welcome to our Automotive Family!

Daniela F. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniela said the staff was very friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Genette D. at A. Anthony's Mobile Vehicle Service, Inc. responded on 01/15/2018

I appreciate your kind words Daniela. Thank you for choosing us to take care of your fleet vehicles. As you know, we are always a phone call away!

KENNETH M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Amazing customer service would come back again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:50 PM
Sheree T. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sheree said she has never had poor service. It has always been excellent.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Keven P. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
Been coming here for 11 years and it just keeps getting better
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 09:17 PM
RANDOLPH B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Randy"
The folks at A. Anthony's are the best !!! Jeannette is so patient . I would highly recommend A. Anthony's to any one !!!
Vehicle: Lincoln Continental
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:04 AM
Albert B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant staff"
Excellent
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 04:50 PM
NEIL H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very courteous warm and professional"
Very warm courteous professional informative and helpful
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:48 PM
JANAE D. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Going into A.Anthony's I was reluctant because I have not had the best of luck with car shops in the past. However, Jenny and her receptionist were very helpful and were willing to educate me on issues regarding my car. The service was quicker than I anticipated as well. Jenny is really passionate about cars and the relationships that she creates with customers.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 10:19 AM
ANTHONY C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service no doubt 👌"
Outstanding Service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:29 AM
Vanessa S. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vanessa said this business had great customer service, they were fast and they got her in right away.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RANDOLPH K. on 06/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MD Inspection"
Provided a fair inspection - no unnecessary repairs. Very happy with their work. I highly recommend their service!
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/18/2017 07:44 AM
Antionette M. on 06/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Antionette said the business was excellent.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/01/2017
Review Created: 06/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew K. on 06/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service at amazing price"
I needed a state inspection for my jeep and was in and out in no time. The people were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Best of all, the price was lower than other shops that were within a block's distance.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 06/01/2017 04:42 AM
Larry A. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said they were ready for him and he couldn't ask for more.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yisehak A. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yisehak said the staff did the service within a reasonable period of time. The person he spoke to was very friendly and the business is very clean. They did the service in a very timely fashion.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 255 in total