"A" Foothill Auto Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


SK
SUE/BRIAN K.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Great Great
Best auto service both professional and personal. Hate to see them go out of business. Been with them for over 25 years.

GM
GILBERT M.
Upland, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Always honest and courteous
So sad to see you close after all these years.
You will be missed.
Thank you for all the Honest and Courteous years.
Best wishes and also to Sean!!!

LN
Loyal N.
Ontario, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with CJ. She said they were very professional, she really liked dealing with them and the service was great.

GM
GILBERT M.
Upland, CA
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Always honest and courteous
3rd car in a couple weeks I've had slogged.
They alway do a great job and are very prompt and courteous. Terry is super helpful.

KD
Karen D.
Upland, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Excellent
Work was done timely for the price I was quoted. Thank you

RP
Rebecca P.
San Dimas, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Nice and knowledgeable people
A Foothill auto service is a wonderful place to take your car. The people There are nice, they are knowledgeable, and they’re efficient. The price was very reasonable and i feel they are honest. They fixed the problem and did not try to sell me or talk me into other things. They explained what was wrong and what they did to remedy it in plain easy to understand lingo. I recommend them any time.

Verified Customer
Claremont, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
“A” takes good care of your automobile
They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. When made call to request service - my discussion and needs where valued at appointment time. Updates were given as needed and necessary information passed on. I knew the name of my service associate which helped with my interests.

DF
DAVE F.
Upland, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2020
Repair of GMC truck
Took the truck in to have brakes checked brakes were good the fluid in the system old. Recommended to flush out fluid and put new in. Also shocks were very warn replace all 4 truck drives much smoothly.

JW
JONATHAN W.
Ontario, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
67 Mustang
They did a great job working on mustang and getting it ready for road thank you

BS
Bill S.
Upland, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they were very friendly and greeted him when he walked in. He felt like he was welcomed home. Very pleased with the work that was done.

SL
STEVE/PAULA L.
Upland, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2020
Great shop to get your question answered
Straight forward answers and prices!!!

PF
Paul F.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
I think that I get what I pay for.
This group is very competamt and thorough. I have always been satisfied with the results of their service.

BY
Betty Y.
Beaumont, CA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020
The Service was courteous and complete !!
The service was courteous and complete !!

VM
Virgina M.
Ontario, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Great service
Great customer service from the time I dropped my car off and picked it up! Very detailed and gave me a list of maintenance that I need to keep up on so that my car will last. Gave me a list of a couple of things recommended for the near future.
That you so much!

MW
Mike W.
Phelan, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Breaks and oil
Great work! Terry is the best