Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(109 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FC
Frank C.
Upland, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Customer Service
Courteous and knowledgeable staff

TT
TOM T.
Upland, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
neighbor hood car repairs
Excellent service, friendly crew, care for my car as if it was theirs

CD
CARLOS D.
Ontario, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Good service, thank you.
Good service, it takes 30 minutes to be done my smoke check.

AM
Al M.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
S10 pick up truck
Another great service keeping my sons truck safe thank you

JV
JOSE V.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2020
Resolved complicated electrical issues
My motor home had some complicated electrical problems. A Foot Hill Auto Services took care of the problem. Great Auto tech Personal. Great job guys. 🤗🤗🤗

LE
Lynna E.
Upland, CA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Excellent customer service and work
They went above and beyond what they needed to do
They do excellent work and pricing is fair
All employees are courteous and knowledgeable
I will only have our cars serviced here
And will recommend to everyone we know

WM
WES M.
Claremont, CA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Service
Great service and timely, got my Volvo smogged (star required). Probably could have had it done cheaper, but I like to go where they call me by name. Been a customer for 15 years.

GC
Greg C.
Upland, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Service
Great place always. Customer service outstanding.

SF
SUSAN F.
Claremont, CA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great customer service!
They back up their repairs. Great customer service and a ride home too! Highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Ontario, CA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Great Customer Service
They treat you like you matter, it’s so refreshing that they are honest with their customers and won’t try and sell you something you don’t need. Thank you

KM
Ken M.
Chino Hills, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Body Work
Professional and timely work completed by caring employees. Terry makes sure job is done properly.

DG
Diane G.
Upland, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Everyone is very good and nice!!!They
They are all very nice and I trust them!!!

EH
Ernie H.
Montclair, CA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
A+ Professional Auto Service
I have to say I am pleased with the service and professionalism of John and the staff I got to deal with. They even offered me to come back for additional tuning of 1974 Dart Swinger because of old bad gas, and I surely for The offer. They do what they say and more than they say, you don’t find it in auto service theses days, I recommend Foothill Auto. A+A+A+
Ernie

JG
JIM G.
Upland, CA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Trustworthy and very good work
Very thorough in explaining the problem and correcting it. Car was ready when promised.

JF
JAMES F.
Upland, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
quality service
Trusted service for the 30 years they have been caring for my cars and trucks.