Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,037 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DM
Deb M.
Elkhart, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Deb said the business is excellent, great, communicate so well, easy to get information from, and doesn't make her feel stupid. She said the business is honest, professional, and very good.

CL
Chris L.
Elkhart, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff did what he asked them to do, they are reasonably priced, appreciate their hospitality and professionalism.

TG
Tony G.
Elkhart, IN
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the business did a phenomenal job and the price was really lower than expected.

RB
Ron B.
Goshen, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they're friendly, efficient, he's been doing business here for many years, and they've always been good with helping them out Mike and Todd are great. He'll continue doing business with him for as long as e lives.

TT
Tim T.
Bristol, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the guy was really friendly, he gave him a ride over to the restaurant while he waited, it was priced right, they got him in right away, and they did a very nice job.

SM
Steve M.
Granger, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Regular maintenance
They are trustworthy. We have been customers for years and they have always treated us well.

DD
Derek D.
Granger, IN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Derek said the scheduling was fairly easy, pricing was competitive and they were timely.

RR
Rocky R.
Goshen, IN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Rocky said he has never had a problem with them. He they have always been timely.

DA
Dana A.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Fantastic
I have taken all of my vehicles to these guys for over 10 years.
Great service.
Great guys.
Highly recommend.

RG
Rodney G.
Bristol, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Oil Change
Professional and timely as usual. Thanks Accelerators!

JG
Josh G.
South Bend, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/09/2020
Surprisingly dissapointing
A little on the pricey side but I wouldn't mind that if the service is on point. The last 2 visits were shockingly bad. They NEVER call when your car is ready. The last time i was in there they charged me $109 dollars to tell me they didn't know what was wrong and then there was black dirt/grease all over the steering wheel. They just didn't seem interested in fixing my vehicle. Maybe they had bigger and better fish to fry that day, who knows. I won't be back. Go to bell tire. You'll thank me later, night and day

AM
Amanda M.
Cassopolis, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Awesome place
I love this garage. The mechanics always treat me with respect and I never have to worry about them trying to upsell me. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

DF
Derrick F.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2020
ownership
i bring my trucks too Accelerators for service and im so glsd that i have this relationship with a company like this, ive been a coustmer for 5 years and i wont take my trucks anywhere else, and i have refered friends...!!!!!!!!! thank you derrick freshour

EM
Ella M.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Ella said the staff provided good service and she was satisfied with the service.

CW
Cassey W.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Cassey said her experience with this business was good.