Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,091 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jason B.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
One stop shop!
It's my fault that I didn't know they did tire/wheel work until now, but I tried to make an appointment at 2 local tire places, to get my tires balanced. One couldn't get me in for over a week, and the other said at least 2 weeks! I called Accelerators and scheduled my regular oil change, then called right back to see if they had the ability to balance tires. Not a problem at all, and they got me all taken care of in 2 days. That might not be their normal schedule, but I've never had to wait weeks to get vehicles taken care of at Accelerators. They're making this too easy, lol

PB
Pete B.
Elkhart, IN
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Honesty ! No sugar coating the needs !
Great group of people ! Easy in and out and not over sold on the needed work for my vehicle.

PT
Paula T.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Paula said the business had excellent service and they are trustworthy.

SW
Steve W.
Bristol, IN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
great service
great service great people

PM
Paula M.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Honest. Dependable
Honest. Don’t try to sell you what you don’t need. Great customer service.

JT
Jennifer T.
Middlebury, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
The Only Place I Take My Car
I was referred to this place when Culps Automotive closed. I have been a dedicated customer ever since. They can always get me in and get me taken care of.

RB
Ron B.
Goshen, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Ron said he always receive good care from them

AM
Amy M.
Elkhart, IN
Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
ALWAYS DEPENDABLE
I use Accelerators for my own vehicles, as well as our delivery vehicle at work.
Always courteous, dependable and reasonably priced!
Todd and Mike are awesome.

BJ
Ben J.
Osceola, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Ben said the staff at the business is very informative. He said the work is completed on time and they were up-front about the cost.

ES
Elizabeth S.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she always goes to this business. They do a good job.

SN
Scott N.
Goshen, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great service!
Great service - Can trust that they will not recommend and charge for something that is unnecessary. Convenient and easy to schedule.

AC
Alex C.
Benton Harbor, MI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Alex said he would recommend this business for service.

JS
Jenn S.
Nappanee, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Zachary. He said his visit was very good. The staff was very professional, very helpful and told him what he needed to know.

RB
Richard B.
Goshen, IN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Honest and trustworthy
Todd and Mike came highly recommended to me by my in-laws. Accelerators has become my only choice for auto repair. Busy shop, but they meet quoted deadlines. I have had my truck and my wife’s vehicle serviced there and will continue to do so in the future. Thanks again Accelerators!!

DB
Darla B.
Syracuse, IN
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly and fast service
I feel very good after they go through my car. Nice friendly service. Highly recommend!!
Thank you!