Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,012 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DA
Dana A.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
BEST SERVICE..
WE HAVE WORKED WITH THESE GUYS FOR ABOUT 14 YEARS AND HAVE YET TO HAVE A PROBLEM.
WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE MY AND OUR CARS TO THEM.

MD
Marshall D.
Elkhart, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2019
Reliabiltiy!
Accelerators are always tops when it comes to repairs. Also, we appreciate their candor telling us what is wrong . Car runs great. Thanks again it is so nice to have a reliable repair shop!

RB
Ryan B.
Middlebury, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Brake change
They did a great job and got me in quickly.

KD
Kathy D.
Niles, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
Always a good experience :)
My appointment is always easy to schedule to get my truck serviced. From the friendly front counter to the thorough services performed, I would highly recommend this local business.

TG
Terry G.
Elkhart, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the staff was friendly and explained the service to him well. He also mentioned his vehicle was finished on time.

EM
Ed M.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
Great work done on my 2006 Chevy Malibu
I had it in for some work on the exhaust. That work was done quickly, efficiently and for a reasonable price.

SR
Sidney R.
Elkhart, IN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Roger. He said the business's employees were able to identify the problem and get it taken care of for them.

KH
Keri H.
Elkhart, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Great service great price
Had to get a head light bulb replaced. Todd and crew got my car fixed and I was out the door in 15 minutes. They do a great job.

VH
Vanessa H.
Goshen, IN
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Vanessa said the staff was nice, respectful and knowledgeable.

KK
Kim K.
Elkhart, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2019
Outstanding service
I’ve been going to Accelerators for 15 years, and have always had exceptional service. They all go above, and beyond. I drive away feeling confident my automobile has received the best service around.

KR
Ken R.
Elkhart, IN
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Great Service, Friendly courtesy
Finally a Mechanic you can trust. Good trust worthy mechanics are hard to find. Have taken my vehicle there for years. Have yet to be disappointed. They even gave me good advice when I was stranded out of town. Would highly recommend.

LR
Lonnie R.
Cassopolis, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Lonnie said the staff did a very good job, and quickly.

DF
Derrick F.
Elkhart, IN
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2019
get my truck in and out, in just a day or two at most . thats awesome
when i call im treated with respect and always fix my trucks on time and done right..thank you so much to all the people who work at Accelerators. Derrick Freshour

WG
Wilson G.
Elkhart, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Great service
Received prompt and professional service after a tangle with a cement divider I didn’t see during a recent snow storm.
Pricing was reasonable for repairs and they communicated with us during the process.
They even sprayed off all the snow so the car was clean when we picked it up.
Thank you for your good service.

Verified Customer
Elkhart, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Service is great,
Great service, the car is running perfectly, so happy with their service department and Mike is great at scheduling! Thanks for a great job !