Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(125 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PM
Pat M.
Ridley Park, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Pat said that the place was very professional and had quality service.

RS
Regina S.
Upper Darby, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Hunter. He said the staff was very helpful.

AB
Alfred B.
Prospect Park, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dee. She said they seem to do a good job and they are very courteous.

JS
Joe S.
Glenolden, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the business does a great job.

MD
Maureen D.
Glenolden, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Maureen said she recommends this business for service.

CC
Christina C.
Holmes, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Excellent service, very knowledgeable mechanics, extremely staff
Very knowledgeable mechanics, excellent service, friendly staff

ST
Sal T.
Wallingford, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Sal said this business is responsive and has quick service.

JS
Jeffrey S.
Norwood, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they are great everything they do. He added he has been there a few times and it is great service, they do a great job, and they do it fast.

WO
William O.
Darby, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Honest Mechanics
I appreciate that they showed me the work they were going to do before they made the repairs.

MC
Mike C.
Glenolden, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Tires
Greg and the guys took care of ordering and changing my 2 front tires,

MF
Myron F.
Darby, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Excellent service
The guys at Accurate Auto are always friendly and courteous. They work on my entire family's cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

SA
Sandy A.
Glenolden, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Friendly service and top notch mechanics
Always know my car is in good hands

FS
Fr. Albert S.
Clifton Heights, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Excellent Service
The experience I had at Accurate Auto was great. Greg Peko couldn't have been more nicer and more concerned about my car issues. He was very helpful and offered expert advice and assistance. My car was finished in a timely manner. I am a very pleased customer and I highly recommend this business for your car care needs.

GH
Gil H.
Darby, PA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Gil said service was good. The work was completed in a decent, timely manner.

LW
Leeann W.
Folcroft, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Excellence
You are always in good hands when you go here. I never worry that I am not being treated with the utmost care.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 125 in total