Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(260 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Farmington, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Hard working, knowledgeable, honest, friendly people!
Always a quick diagnosis with options for a
dependable repair!!

EZ
ERIC Z.
New Haven, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Free oil change
Free since I bought my car there!
Last week I went in for my 2nd. I got there 10 min early and they took me right in; fast service!

JS
JOHN S.
Meriden, CT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Ppl are easy to work with and reasonable.
Same as above.

RC
RAY C.
Cheshire, CT
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Honest, fair and knowledgeable
Bought a couple of cars from Action and have Also been using them for repairs And maintenance for years...they’re honest, fair and knowledgeable

SG
STEVEN G.
Newington, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Professional
Always friendly, helpful and professional. Great service and good to deal with.

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Grea service
excellen service

BN
BRIAN N.
Plainville, CT
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
As always GREAT SERVICE
My family and I have been going to Dave for 20 yrs!
Here gives great service @ a reasonable price!
Only tells you what needs to get fixed, don’t try and take advantage of the customer! Highly recommended! A+

Verified Customer
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Very friendly and accommodating and does great work
Very friendly and accommodating and does great work
And doing business with Dave for over 20 years

MM
Mike M.
Cromwell, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Great Experience!!!
I'm a first time customer and was able to find my used car at Action Automotive. Dave and the crew are Great. Not only did I get a great deal on my purchase, and my trade in vehicle, Dave was able to get me financing which was a challenge at other locations. The whole experience was stress free. Anything that needed to be fixed at the time of purchase was taken care of. I also like the fact that they offer free oil changes as long as I own the vehicle. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Consistancy
Great Service

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
service
service

RB
ROBERT B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Great job as always
Dave chris and the crew always provide the best service an price around!

SB
Stephen B.
Berlin, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they were very nice people, they made him feel very welcome and he was very comfortable talking with them.

PB
PAULINE B.
Manchester, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
My Car
Best place ever

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
service
service