Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

228 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


SC
SKIP C.
Newington, CT
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
I appreciate the personalized customer service...Dave and Chris always do the best they can to meet my needs in terms of turnaround time and what I need for my vehicles
Again I appreciate the fast and efficient service that Dave and Chris provide. They exhibit an almost "old school" level of customer service and that to me is refreshing,

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
Consistent good service
xxxxx

PT
PAUL T.
Prospect, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
Straight talk, fair pricing, professional
Great work, communication, on time

IJ
IRENE J.
Berlin, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
oil change
excellent service

JB
JEFFREY B.
Meriden, CT
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019
Great vehicle. That's the bottom line.
Purchased a 2006 Hummer H3. Low mileage and in decent shape. The transaction went super smooth with easy financing. A few minor mechanical issues surfaced after the purchase but were easily corrected after making an appointment.
I would highly recommend Chris and Dave at Action auto for a used vehicle purchase. Thank you

LH
loriana h.
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Trust worthy
They always do a great job, and take time to explaine what needs to be done , while trying to stay in your budget range, and making sure your car is safe.

MG
MARTIN G.
Rocky Hill, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019
They take care of you pretty quick.
They take care you,they take care of my car, bring me to were i live while their working on my car and pick me up when they finish.

PK
peter k.
Seymour, CT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019
BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD
Thanks Chris and David , You put me in my dream car , the service was pressure free and and the quality of the mustang i bought was was 5 star . I can't tell you how happy i am with this car . You offer so much and honesty is foremost . So glad i found your dealership and would always return for another car . I would also recommend you to many friends . thanks again Pete , cruising in my mustang .

CC
CAROL C.
Wethersfield, CT
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Always great service
We’re been going to Action Automotive for service on our vehicles in excess of 15 years. Service has always been great and the prices reasonable.

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
Consistent good service
always good service and pricing

JD
Jimmy D.
New Britain, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JON H.
Southwick, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Each visit with these highly skilled car doctors is like an appointment with Dr Phil and Dr Oz. My car is mentally and physically fit.
I have had consistently superior service from Action Automotive for many years.

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
fast & easy
Another fast & efficient resolution

JN
JOHN N.
Newington, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019
Good honest service at a reasonable price
I discovered Actio Auto about 2 years ago, I have since purchased 3 cars and I have been extremely satisfied with the value and the service that came with each deal. Both Chris and Dave are very knowledgeable about each car model they sell or service and they have a great attitude towards the customer.

JH
JON H.
Southwick, MA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Care
You’ve gone above and beyond every time.

MS
MICHAEL S.
East Hartford, CT
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Big Heart To Honor Free Oil Change
The customer service is welcome from the beginning. I bought my car there and I'm counting the years I've had dependable transportation. Years later my car is running sound. Here with the customer service I receive the lowest cost of repair Bill's for my car. The first day they were selling the car online I took notice, through online search. I called said I'm on my way to see the car. I bought it on the spot at the time I test drove it checked milage asked about history I looked it up online for information. I called the dealership who's the car originally sold from on that call I registered my cat in my name with the dealership I gave them a simple update on my cars condition and I'm now a member of the manufacturers car owner information. "I belong to the manufacturer family" boy I love this car it's so reliable.

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Consistent good service
good friendly service

JR
JANICE R.
New Britain, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Friendly, precise and reasonable
Dave and Chris are always very helpful. I brought the car in this morning and they were able to complete the job by the early afternoon. Dave and Chris are always friendly and attentive to my and my car's needs.

ER
ELLEN R.
East Hartford, CT
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Great service
Did great work and awesome customer service

RC
RANDI C.
Cromwell, CT
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
5 stars
Action auto on the Berlin Turnpike I made the appointment I dropped off my car they took my car in right away the time of my appointment the person was very knowledgeable courteous and very respectful and knows what he is talking about sales and services I was very happily I would definitely come back again Thank you , Randi C