Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(248 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SB
Stephen B.
Berlin, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said they were very nice people, they made him feel very welcome and he was very comfortable talking with them.

PB
PAULINE B.
Manchester, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
My Car
Best place ever

BG
BILL G.
Newington, CT
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
service
service

JC
JEFFEREY C.
West Hartford, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Helpful, friendly service!
Action Automotive always treats us right! Dave and Chris are friendly, honest, and reliable. Always great service and fair pricing.

JA
JEANNE A.
Rocky Hill, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Very satisfied
Excellent customer service and workmanship

DR
DAVID R.
Farmington, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Zak’s Jeep
Hey Guys,

The check engine light came back on the during the holidays. I will give you a call tomorrow.

Thanks,
Dave Roy

RP
Ronald P.
Hamden, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Best service ever time
I have had the pleasure of dealing with action auto several times & ever time was absolutely professional. I would definitely recommend them.

RP
Ronald P.
Hamden, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Best service ever time
I have had the pleasure of dealing with action auto several times & ever time was absolutely professional. I would definitely recommend them.

DK
DOREEN K.
Rocky Hill, CT
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
People and Service - Terrific!
Great service and people!

VF
VOCHAN F.
New Haven, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Service
Great

MF
MARIA F.
Berlin, Connecticut
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Reliable
My vehicle was towed to action Automotive after breaking down on the highway never having been here before. I was treated with professionalism and advised of repairs required within a few days. Car was repaired. I was picked up at my home by owner to retrieve my car so that I didn’t have to wait for a ride. Car running great! Hassle and stress free experience. Great professionalism and honest business owner. Highly recommended!!

IJ
IRENE J.
Berlin, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Car repair
Service was excellent. I would recommend

RF
ROCKET F.
Newington, CT
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Straight shooters! When Dave suggest something Z
i need, I trust him!

DK
DOREEN K.
Rocky Hill, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
People and Service - Terrific!
Just a great place to do business

JR
JOSEPH R.
Middletown, CT
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
service
Great experience, solved every issue, I love the life time oil change for the car, very happy with my purchase and the service on my car.