ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2142871/5Overall Rating 4.2142871/5Overall Rating 4.2142871/5Overall Rating 4.2142871/5rating 4.2142871
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Walter L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly worker "
Very friendly people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:34 PM
Cathy F. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Nice atmosphere
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:42 AM
Paul K. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"satisfied "
service was fast and performed in a timely matter. only thing was oil change was higher then my regular mechanic with the same inspections and procedures. 42 dollars compared to 27 dollars
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:11 PM
Colleen M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feels like home. "
Friendly and courteous staff. Free carwash with every service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 03:59 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank You for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your kind words too. 

Valerie C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people, great service"
We have been coming here for years. We bought both our cars here, and this is my husband's 2nd. We always come here for maintenance. The service is always fast and friendly. And they always let you know what's going on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:44 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the knid words and the Great 5 STAR review. 

Denise Y. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
Convenient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:01 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

4 stars!  Thank you very much

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, honest and reliable "
I drive 45 minutes to this dealership for service. They are always incredibly nice and welcoming, attentive to my needs, and don’t pressure me into service that is recommended if I can’t afford it. Facility is clean and neat with a nice waiting area.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:30 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

5 STARS!! Thank you for the wonderfull review. it is always appreciated

Rebecca S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people, nice place"
Everything was accommodating and clear. Nice service, great price and lotsa extras. Thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:03 AM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review, we appreciate your business and kind feedback.

Dawn H. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Service all around"
Treat you like family.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:47 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for taking our survey, we appreciate your business and feedback.

ROBERT G. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
4 stars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:09 PM
A5aac336ab4b08abbf3a267e9e37e927?s=28
William A. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your survey.  We do appreciate you taking the time to complete it.  We understand it took a couple of days to repair the vehicle and that was due to part availability from Hyundai.  The concern and repair that we completed on your vehicle was not a normal repair and the part needed is not commonly stocked by any dealer.  We recived the part as quickly as we could and performed the repair the same day the part arrived.

Vera J. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service you received "
10
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:30 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied"
satisfied
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:24 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

5 STARS!! Thank you very much for the great survey. It is always appreciated

Darin B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service "
Customer service was excellent.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:31 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thnak you for the 4 star review.  Its unfortunate we couldnt garner that 5th star.  Especially since everything seemed to go so well based on your comments (Customer service was excellent.
No problems. Everyone was very nice and helpful.). If I resend you the survey would you be willing to rescore it as a 5STAR?

Carrie S. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Very nice atmosphere
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:31 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for you 5 STAR review. It is always well appreciated

Darlene N. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous employees regardless of which position they are employed."
OUTSTANDING SERVICE and SUPPORT SINCE THE DAY I BOUGHT THE CAR!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:11 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED. 

John H. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"wash the car with srvice"
Very good service and service manager is very nice
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:08 PM
A5aac336ab4b08abbf3a267e9e37e927?s=28
William A. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Will send rescore, customer is happy and misunderstood survey

Pierre C. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pierre Cadet"
The place is so great not only the way they talk to clients or servicing Clients but the way they really care about your car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:45 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your business! We appreciate your 5 STAR review!

Thomas B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very good service"
yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:35 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review. It is always appreciated

Frances H. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and techs know what they are doing"
great job
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 01:34 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words and fantastic 5 STAR review. It is always appreciated

Anita D. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
Everyone was very helpful and efficient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:43 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

thank you for your kind statements and 5 STAR review. It is always appreciated

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 655 in total