ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2142871/5Overall Rating 4.2142871/5Overall Rating 4.2142871/5Overall Rating 4.2142871/5rating 4.2142871
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Henry E. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"took me on time and was not there for a long period of time"
great people to deal with
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 05:13 AM
Suzanne T. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"have not had bad service so far"
excellent service and timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 02:56 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words/comments, we appreciate your business and 5 star review!

Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place to buy!"
no games, or gimics. just good people selling cars. they helped get where I needed to be. thank you action hyundai!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:00 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It and your continued patronage are genuinely appreciated.

Edmund J. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service "
The service coordinator did what he said he was going to do when he said he was going to do it. He kept me informed and seemed like he was genuinely concerned with helping me out. The only reason I would not return to this dealership is that I do not reside in the Millville area. I would recommend the the dealership tpomy friends who do reside in the area.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:43 PM
A5aac336ab4b08abbf3a267e9e37e927?s=28
William A. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the review, we appreciate the comments and kind words

Brenda M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st Service visit"
I would highly recommend Action Hyundai Services. Very friendly service writer, friendly SERVICE staff all around.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:48 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

THANK YOU for your kind words, we appreciate your business and 5 star rating.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Dealership has great vehicles and service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:29 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It and your continued patronage are genuinely appreciated

John H. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wash the car with te service and the guy even vacummed the front floors, vry nice"
The guy who washed the car even vacuumed the driver and passenger fronts. This was excellent service and i REALLLY APPRECIATE IT
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:36 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review, we appreciate your business!

Frank C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review "
Green staff green service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:20 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It and your continued patronage are genuinely appreciated.

Elga S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
service was exceptional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:36 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It and your continued patronage are genuinely appreciated.

Thomas B. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
From the service manger to the service desk person, nothing but good words. Also a Thank You to Will, the courtesy car driver. Nice, personable young man. A good place to do business.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:23 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It and your continued patronage is always appreciated

Theodore C. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service completed in timely manner"
Overall good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:35 AM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you completing our survey, we appreciate your business and 5 STAR review!

Verified Customer on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Overall always satisfied.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 10:56 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking our survey... hope to gain a 5 star rating next visit... any additional feedback in the future would be very much appreciated. Thank you.

Theresa A. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"####"
###@
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:43 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for completing our survey and rating us 5 STARS! We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 01/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Good coffee, long wait (even with appointment)"
Friendly staff, but waited too long for an oil change with an appointment and wasn’t impressed with my unvacummed rugs. I was told that they spent 20 mins cleaning and vacuuming my car. Least I had good coffee to drink lol
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 06:49 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

My apologies for the poor quality of the car wash and vacuuming. If you would like to have it redone after all this snow/mess goes away just let me know, I will gladly take it back through for you. Generally when we hand vaccuum the carpet, we only do the front due to time contraints. The car wash itself is automated and if the bird residue is still there its because it has been there long enough to bake and harden in place, requiring additional time/labor to clean it off. The car wash being automated gets the car cleaner than it was, just not detailed clean. 
During that visit the required was for the oil change and safety inspection, the recall for the engine computer update/reflash and unfortuantely the poor quality post service clean up. 
 again please let me know when you would like to bring it back in for a refresh. 

Stephanie U. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Just had an oil change and they washed my car too!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:45 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

thank you for your 5 star review. 

Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service no matter what"
I was forewarned that they were a little backed up the day I got my oil change, and that it might be 2 hours. It only took about an hour and 15 minutes but I was very appreciative of their honesty Incase it did that that long. But like always it was quick and easy
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:07 AM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad to hear we exceded your expectations this day. 

Thomas S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thumbs up"
Quick courteous service everytime
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 06:41 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

thank you for the 5 star review. It and your continued business is always appreciated. 

Kerry B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Proffessioal "
Everyone was pleasant and proffessioal.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:44 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review! We appreciate your business!

Patricia G. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic!"
I always have a fantastic experience at Action Hyundia. The staff are very professional & kind.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:52 PM
Jacqueline D., Service Consultant at Action Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your business and 5 STAR review!

Kelly M. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service"
I have not been pleased with my service the past couple of times and feel as though I have been taken advantage of and that certain issues with my vehicle have not been addressed when they should have been. I probably will no longer get serviced here.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:44 PM
Scott R. at Action Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

I'm sorry you feel that way. When technicians are looking cars over they have no idea who is driving the car. Young or old, Male or Female. Rich or poor. They are simply looking it over to make sure it is safe and what needs are required to keep it running at optimal conditions. I'll take you word for it, that we didnt mention the filters the last time. However they were clearly no better this time around and were brought to your attention. The option to replace them sight unseen is all yours. 
   Our aplogies. Hopefully you'll reconsider returning to us for your future service needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 744 in total