Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ES
Ed S.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great Service - very trust worthy
We take all 4 of our vehicles there. They know there stuff and are great to work with. I find one place for maintenance that is dependable where I can trust the people and I stick with them. Adams is my place.

CK
Chad K.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2018
Great Local Shop
The guys at Adams always do a great job of fixing what is necessary and not trying to sell me something I don't need. I take my Honda Element and Chevy Trailblazer here regularly.

Last year a downtown shop near my office told me I needed $3,000 worth of fixes on my Chevy with 200,000 miles on it so I took it to Adams and they narrowed it down to just necessary repairs for about $800.

DC
Doug C.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Doug said the business provided great service. They take good care of him and they don't push for unnecessary repairs or sales.

JL
JEANNE L.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016
Trust is Important
About a month ago, I saw a tire needed air, so I stopped by and one of the guys checked it. It was low, so we decided I should watch it and if it repeated, I should bring it back. It did, and I did. They checked out all the tires for me and found a piece of metal is the low one. It was quick and painless as always. They are kind, patient, and I trust them completely.

G
Grant
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2016 Category: Service
Grant said the employees of this business completed his vehicle work promptly.

CS
Carissa S.
Nebraska
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2016 Category: Service
Carissa said everything was great at the business.

JC
Jimmy C.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business was personable and had a good environment.

JM
John M.
Ashland, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016 Category: Service
John said the business provides good service, they explain everything and complete it in a timely manner.

BE
Bobby E.
Lincoln, NE
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Bobby said he didn't have problems with the service and they did it in timely manner.

DJ
Dave J.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Dave said the business followed up until the work done is complete and satisfactory.

LF
Larry delores F.
Lincoln, NE
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Larry said this business did more work on his vehicle than they charged him for.

SC
Scott C.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a good job.

TM
Terry M.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Terry said this business does a great job, he trusts them, their prices are fair, and the work is always done right.

KA
KEN A.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Superior Service
There is only one place I take my vehicles - Adams Automotive. Honest and Affordable

KW
KATHY W.
Lincoln, NE
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
Adams Auto always gets my car in immediately and fixes it right the first time .
My husband and I continue to return to Adams auto because of the great service we received .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 428 in total