Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(482 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


PT
Patty T.
Lincoln, NE
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Patty said she would recommend the business for service. She also stated that she just noticed that the clock in her vehicle was off by an hour meaning that the battery was disconnected for an hour and she could not understand why. She said she would call the business tomorrow to find out why.

RK
RICHARD (FATHER NI K.
Lincoln, NE
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
FANTATIC SERVICE
Fantastic service; ease of scheduling, took me home when I dropped off the car, and returned to take me back when the service was completed.

MG
Matt G.
Lincoln, NE
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Matt said they did a great job for him.

DK
Daina K.
Lincoln, NE
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Daina said the business is excellent and they treat her right, overall friendly.

KG
KEVIN G.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Excellent service
Adams auto has always treated me with respect, and an honest evaluation of my vehicles. They go the extra mile to help you in an emergency need or scheduled service.

Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2021
Regular service
Overall, great service. I think they forgot to install a new rear wiper blade. I thought when the fronts were replaced it was a given that they all would be. Wish the waiting area had some AC.

CT
CHARLES T.
Lincoln, NE
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Thank you.
The service was quick, efficient, courteous, and the cost was much less than I expected -- I couldn't ask for more.

DC
Dave C.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Dave said great quality, prices, and people.

RJ
RENAE J.
Lincoln, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Honest Customer Service
I appreciate your time in explaining what is wrong with the vehicle when repair is needed.

JL
JEANNE L.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Riding with Confidence
Perfect timing as we are anxiously looking forward to seeing family and friends again. I had Adams put badly needed new tires on my car. They are my go-to guys and have been for many years. I trust them to be honest and fair with me.

Verified Customer
Lincoln, NE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Always Excellent
Always Excellent customer service. Honest with customers.

AN
Angelina N.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Angelina said they were very accommodating and she would recommend this business.

KH
KEN H.
Lincoln, NE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Gold Star
You guys are the best.

JT
Jacob T.
Lincoln, NE
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said his vehicle now runs great.

RJ
Ron J.
Lincoln, NE
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Ron said that he liked his workmanship.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 482 in total