Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(565 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PB
Paul B.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Paul said that they always do a good job and he's very satisfied.

RC
Rick C.
Omaha, NE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
I trust Powers Automotive.
I trust Powers Automotive.

MW
Max W.
Omaha, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Max said they did everything he expected.

KM
Kari M.
Omaha, NE
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Kari said takes both her personal and work vehicles to the business. Jason is always friendly and does a good job.

SL
Sheri L.
Fremont, NE
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great work
they got me in quickly and did a great job!!!

JA
Jim A.
Bellevue, NE
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the staff are really good.

RC
Rick C.
Omaha, NE
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honest and on-time
I trust these guys with my vehicles service. I have a 21 year old Ford Explorer, and they keep it running like new!

BS
Bret S.
Logan, IA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Bret said they were able to get him in right away.

RK
Roger K.
Omaha, NE
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Roger said they treated him well, they were courteous, and they were quick.

DR
Dave R.
Omaha, NE
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they have always taken very good care of him.

RM
Ron M.
Omaha, NE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Simply the best!
We've been taking our vehicles to Jeff and his guys for over 20 years. Always honest. Always customer oriented. Always back their work.

SS
Sean S.
Nebraska
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Sean said he recommended them for service.

CB
Craig B.
Omaha, NE
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the technicians did what was needed and got it done.

GA
Greg A.
Nebraska
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the staff offers great service and prices. Plus, they are quick.

AT
Andy T.
Omaha, NE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Tom Jensen is fantastic
He is thorough with my vehicle. He is also timely.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 565 in total