Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(226 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Menifee, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great service and quick
Great place to go. Very efficient and friendly

CB
Charles B.
Menifee, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Oil change
Easy to make the appointment, in and out in less than an hour. I like that they give me feedback about things to look out for in the near future.

RR
Richard R.
Canyon Lake, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Oil Change and service for my 2018 Ram 2500 Diesel.
Extremely satisfied with the service I’ve received a number of times with them. Exceptional Customer service and the time it takes them to complete the job on my vehicles.
These guys are top notch.

AR
Andrew R.
Canyon Lake, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Always Great
Always great service here!

CZ
Cesar Z.
Lake Elsinore, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Fast, Friendly and Great Service
Was in and out within 30 min, also reset all sensors, So far this is my go to place for car service.

Verified Customer
Lake Elsinore, CA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great Service!
As a single woman I appreciate going to a place where I don't feel like I'm being "sold".

DK
Donald K.
Canyon Lake, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
The best customer service!
I took an SUV in to put the stock size rims and tires back on....didn't have the lug lock key, these guys didn't give up!
They found a tool to do the job! Got the bad aftermarket rims and tires off, installed the stockings we brought, worked after hours for us!

EH
Eric H.
Canyon Lake, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019
Great shop
I have used this shop a few times and they have always been great.

RP
Rick P.
Canyon Lake, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
In for smog.
First visit. Needed smog cert. In and out less than an hour more like half hour. ASE certified and knowledgeable. Will bring my vehicles in again.

DE
Dianne E.
Canyon Lake, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Dianne said the staff was nice and did what they were supposed to do without any problems.

MD
Mark D.
Canyon Lake, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff at this business are friendly and knowledgeable. The service was done quickly.

ES
Edward S.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Edward said he had no complaints with this business.

RF
Rick F.
Canyon Lake, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
So Fast!!
Thank you for getting me in and out for my service so quickly!!

HG
Hale G.
Canyon Lake, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great service & Fair prices
They took me right in and handled my issues perfectly...

BG
Bobbie G.
Menifee, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Bobbie said the staff at this business always takes good care of them. They are very attentive and honest, and they do a great job on the service. He stated he has not had any problems with them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 226 in total