Advanced Automotive


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

9 Reviews

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

DAVE M. on 04/17/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car problems"
Best auto repair I have found in three states. Mich. Ca. Or.
1. After you tell them what is wrong with your car, They take the time to explain in layman's terms what should be done, and what it will cost you.
I would not hesitate to highly recommend Advanced Automotive for any automotive problem.
Service Date: 10/06/2011
Review Created: 04/17/2012 09:01 PM
HOWARD H. on 09/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job and good mechanics and price."
It is fun to take a car to a place where the people are nice and you know that they are going to do the job correctly and that the price will be fair.
Service Date: 09/14/2011
Review Created: 09/15/2011 07:57 PM
GARY L. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"work review"
excellent work as usual
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:33 AM
DOUG T. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very professional "
I was very happy with the professionalism and fair pricing. I will check with them before having work done on either of our vehicles going forward.
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:40 AM
GERRY P. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto service review"
Advanced Auto is the most reliable auto repair shop in Salem, I would recommend there service to every one.
Service Date: 08/09/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 11:14 PM
MIKE W. on 08/25/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Cars that need repair"
We have five cars that you repair for us. Within the last six months three or four card have been in for care, our only concern is that when we get them back they have have to come back in because they havent been fixed right or all of a sudden there is a new problem- this is very concerning to us- this didnt use to be the case- almost afraid to bring our cars there again-most unfortunate as we care for the owner very much, Sincerely, The Wardens
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 02:48 PM
PETE T. on 08/16/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advanced Automotive"
I have been a customer with Bob & Lisa for 20 years and won't go any place else!
Pete Teller
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/16/2011 12:55 PM
GERRY P. on 08/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This is the best family owned auto repair shop "
I have been taking my autos to Advanced for years, they are very perfeshional, trustworthy, honest, and prompt with getting the work done. They back their work completely. I would recommend their work to anyone.
Service Date: 06/15/2011
Review Created: 08/06/2011 09:56 AM
GARY L. on 07/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"auto service"
Outstanding service as usual
Service Date: 07/19/2011
Review Created: 07/20/2011 08:09 AM
Displaying all 9 Review