Advanced Automotive, Inc


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

94 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kevin D. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony goes the extra mile to make sure the problem is correctly identified, resolved and explained to you. Costs are definitely fair"
Absolutely
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:10 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 11/22/2017

:)

Barry B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bartos repairs"
Honest work performed.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:34 AM
Kevin D. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What can be better than a neighborhood repair shop that is honest, service oriented and neighborly"
Great work and friendliness, My entire family has begun to have Advanced Automotive service our vehicles
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 10:58 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

:)

Beverly J. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" My experience at Advanced Automotive, Inc."
Advanced Auto was recommended by 2 mutual friends of mine. I was confident that I would recieve good and trust worthy service. I am very satisfied and will take my vehicle for other services and has referred a couple people them.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:02 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 11/06/2017

Glad we met your expectations.  Let us know when you are ready for next repairs.

Dennis L. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said this business was great with everything they did.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy Customer"
Professional, polite. Appreciate the explanations and attention to detail. Will definitely be back if my vehicle needs servicing. Only request is would like to have been called sooner when car needed to be kept extra day. It's a minor issue. Still VERY happy with the business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:08 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 10/26/2017

Thanx for the great review and feedback.

Pat N. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The brakes are great! Thanks Tony for doing the job so quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:42 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 10/20/2017

Glad you are happy with the service.

Bill M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said the service was fantastic.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
William K. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said this business was good and there was no wait time. The prices were good.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 10/20/2017

:)

Ryan D. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken Air Conditioning System"
Dropped my vehicle off in the morning and received a call from Tony by 9:30. Broken condenser, which is an expensive repair. Shar called back around lunchtime and offered to email me the quote. Turns out that they found 3 different priced condensers that would fit and went with the least expensive and best warranty part (just like I would myself). 2 hours later, I was driving away with cool air on a hot day.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:54 PM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for the great review

Barb H. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional!"
Great place to get your car serviced!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:05 PM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for the kind words.

Mike Q. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advanced is the best ever"
I first started using Advanced when I brought my lawn more there for a repair and I happened to notice that they work on vehicles to in the meantime I have a 2010 Jeep Wrangler and I've been desperately looking for somebody to rebuild my trans, Tony mentioned that they work on transmissions is well and that they do the work right there on site we gave me a fair estimate and then after I seen what a wonderful job they did on my lawnmower and I decided to let them rebuild my transmission when I picked up my vehicle Tony had all the parts laid out and showed me everything that went wrong with my transmission explained every detail I've never been so pleased with the mechanic in all my years
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:43 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 09/25/2017

Glad you are pleased with the work. Let us know when we can be of future service.

Rose N. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above & Beyond"
Tony always goes above and beyond with my auto repairs. Love that my car runs like a charm!!! When we depend on these autos more and more everyday, it is so nice to know someone cares. Thank you again Tony
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:53 AM
Robert V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're technical knowledge and capability combines with fair prices."
They solved, at a reasonable cost, an on-going issue that I was pouring money into (with no resolution) with one of the big chain stores. I only wish I went to them first.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:44 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Glad it all worked out. Look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Dennis F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said he always can count on them. They are very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennie H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
Thanks again Tony for the amazing service that you provide. I would not trust anybody else to work on my vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:18 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 08/07/2017

:)

Nancy C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all-around!"
Tony is thorough and friendly. He has a lot of knowledge.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:29 AM
DAN B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Advanced Automotive "
I used to hunt around for a mechanic who was upfront and honest because at times I have felt that I was being gauged or encouraged to take care of car issues that may not be issues at all. Tony has always been upfront, honest with all 4 of my vehicle assessments and things that need my immediate attention and things that can wait. It's great to find an honest mechanic finally!!! I also take my lawn equipment to him and he takes the same approach even with my lawn equipment.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:35 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words. Glad we meet all of your expectations

Larry T. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he has been with this business for over 20 years. The experience was good and he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 94 in total