Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(481 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BR
Barb R.
Wyoming
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015 Category: Service
Barb said this business was awesome. They are knowledgeable and personable. They did what they promised and for a fair price.

FW
Frank W.
Laramie, WY
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015 Category: Service
Frank said they have always done a good job for him.

RM
Richard M.
Cheyenne, WY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015 Category: Service
Richard said this business provides superior service.

MV
Maria V.
Wyoming
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Maria said this business is nice and helpful. She would like to thank them.

KV
Kyle V.
Laramie, WY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2015
DID IT AGAIN!
Took our family car in for an oil change and ended up having a tailgate light replaced (was unaware it was out!); filters replaced and a great weekend traveling all thanks to Advanced Automotive! Thanks Leonard, Eugene and the rest of the crew!!!

KA
Kira A.
Lubec, ME
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2015
Highly Recommend
I'm a young a woman who was roadtripping across the country with my friend. My check engine light came on near the Laramie, WY exit so we drove to Advanced Automotive and they were able to check out the problem immediately. They had to order the part so we had to wait a day, but they were able to get us in first thing the next morning so we could get back on the road. They gave us a very reasonable price and everybody we interacted with was very pleasant. Also, nobody spoke down to us which is something I've experienced multiple times as a woman in car garages.
Leonard S., President from Advanced Automotive Tech Inc responded on 10/20/2015

Thanks for the great review Hope you had a wonderful trip


MG
mary g.
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015
Company with integrity
I drive 65 miles from Fort Collins because I trust this company and they do such great work.

WP
Wendy P.
Laramie, WY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2015 Category: Service
Wendy said the business provided good service.

MC
Marleah C.
Laramie, WY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Marleah said she was happy with the work this business did and everything on her vehicle works now.

TS
Tom S.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2015 Category: Service
Tom said this business was good.

GM
Georgia M.
Laramie, WY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2015
immediate service
Wonderful! I needed a service before the weekend and the accomodated with no wait.

MM
Murdick M.
Wyoming
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Murdick said the service provided by this business was good.

ES
Erin S.
Laramie, WY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Erin said she had no problems with this business.
Leonard S., President from Advanced Automotive Tech Inc responded on 09/24/2015

Thanks for great review 


WW
Will W.
Laramie, WY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2015 Category: Service
Will said this business was very personable and did good work. They consult with customer before performing additional work.
Leonard S., President from Advanced Automotive Tech Inc responded on 09/24/2015

Thanks for the great review 


BS
Brandon S.
Laramie, WY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015 Category: Service
Brandon said they have always been consistent. They diagnose quickly and accurately. They can fix more repairs than other facilities.
Leonard S., President from Advanced Automotive Tech Inc responded on 09/21/2015

Thanks for the great review