Point S Affordable Tire & Service Interbay


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

332 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.33333/5rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333rating 1.33333
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
MARK B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suburban 2015 Wheel Issue"
I returned from a trip to Montana with a tire that slowly leaked air. Called Affordable that morning and they told me to bring it in right away. They took care of the problem right away; it turned out to be a cracked wheel rim, which was sent out to be welded and came back the same day. My wife is disabled and we have an electric scooter on a lift off the back of the Suburban. They worked around that and actually put the wheel on while my wife sat in the car. Thank you, Affordable!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:30 PM
JUDY B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring, affordable, trustworthy"
I have recommended this business to several friends. We have used them for years for all our cars. We find them very dependable, honest and affordable.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:52 PM
JUDY A. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit for an oil change plus "
They're always been nice and get the job done in a timely manner. The mechanic took the time to check to make sure my BMW wagon had the right weight of oil. I appreciate that very much
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 08:38 PM
Anja G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anja said the business is really good, reliable, and fast. They know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shelly G. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shelly said this business was awesome. They got her right in and took care of her.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rosa F. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rosa said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mechelle J. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mechelle said the service was great. The employees took her vehicle back right away without an appointment.
Vehicle: Land Rover Discovery Series II
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anne R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anne said the service was great and the work was completed quickly.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nik J. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nik said Lincoln is always outstanding.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NATALIE L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Positive customer service"
I was happy with both the improved communication and customer service at this branch of AT&S on the part if the manager, Lincoln as I had a misunderstanding previously that left me feeling less than happy. This time I felt heard, valued, and helped to feel at ease and served, which goes a long ways with me working so hard every week. It feels good to be verbally connected with and offered accomodations (if there is need) of a ride while my car is being worked on, and Lincoln provided great customer service. The new staff person, Johnny, was also very friendly and helpful in explaining things. Thank you for making positive efforts to improve and help customers like me feel a genuinely helpful and good experience.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:14 AM
Denison S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".great place."
I am always well satisfied with the workers and their work. thank you
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:32 PM
Jenna W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenna said the staff were very quick, efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pablo R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pablo said he liked the service this business provided.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Quality, Knowledge"
I have been coming to Affordable Tire for several years. They are a pleasure to deal with. The repairs are done with high quality and for less cost than other repair shops. Where needed they have gone the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with the repairs. In my latest visit, I had a tire that was slowly leaking air. Things were complicated as my wife is disabled and her scooter was blocking access to the spare time. They worked around that and found I had a cracked rim of the wheel. I would definitely recommend Affordable for all car repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:21 PM
Juan B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Juan said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Abdu M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abdu said this business was great. They treated him right and the timing was good. Their customer service was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MERIDIAN M. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, prompt service "
Great service for me and my fiances vehicles!
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:04 PM
Eric N. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business was very accommodating. They were excellent and they worked quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NATALIE L. on 09/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not enjoying the new manager"
Every other manager that has been at this location has been friendly, courteous, and kind. The current manager, Lincoln, I find to have a tone in his voice of irritation, and was somewhat argumentative when I was trying to explain to him the work that I thought had previously been done on my car at another shop. I left my car to be fixed and having no ride, I walked 3 miles to my destination where I was taking care of cats. When my car was ready, Lincoln called me and when I inquired whether someone could pick me up he asked me where I was and when I told him he said it wasn't too far to walk and that he had no syaff to come pick me up. I said that it would take me an hour to get there then at which point he tried to question me by saying that it took him only some whatever minutes for him to walk from work to the bus stop on Denny Way so it shouldn't take me that long. After neginning to gps the distance so I could tell him, he then changed his mind and said someone could come pick me up. With this kind of treatment I will not be recommending anyone to this Affordable Tire and Brake on 15th Ave in Ballard.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:59 PM
Rick K. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said they serviced his request very quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Club Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 332 in total