Airport Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Lisa G. on 07/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electrical Issue"
The guys at Airport Tire & Auto do awesome work. Had electrical issues with my car and Mike worked diligently to find the problem and get it fixed in a timely manner. I highly recommend them for your next auto repair.
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:46 AM
Tom T. on 06/05/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oxy Sensor"
Was told elswhere I need a sensor. They checked and said not needed. Saved me a bundle of money because of there honesty. Am most appreciative. Not many would do such an honest thing.
Review Created: 06/05/2017 04:01 PM
JOE A. on 09/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service of our 1996 Town and Country"
Dear Mike,
We are extremely happy with your service and care for our vehicles. We appreciate you as an individual and your facility with the time and concern you took with our van.
Thank you and I have recommended you to others for fair pricing and quality service.
Sincerely,
Joseph Aromola,D.C.
Service Date: 09/08/2011
Review Created: 09/09/2011 02:40 AM
Rose D. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Good service. Will come back.

Rose Dugan
Service Date: 08/03/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 07:01 PM
MARK R. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airport Tire and Auto Service"
I have been using airport tire and auto for eleven years now,I haven't had any trouble with them at all.What can I say they have treated me great, stand behind there work.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 12:49 PM
Displaying all 5 Review