Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,226 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
ANGIE B.
Lexington, KY
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
The only place I will go!
Excellent work everytime.

TP
Tanner P.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Customer service
………….

WF
Walter F.
Verona, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2021
Convent location. Reliable repairs.
Have used Complete Auto for 13+ years. Conveniently located. Always had reliable repairs.

DB
David B.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Quick fix
Super fast

MM
Mike M.
Erlanger, KY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
A shop I can count on
Been working with these guys for years. Always do a great job and take good care of my vehicles. Never feel pressured if money is tight and some repairs need to wait. They always advise me of the most critical items if I can't afford to fix everything at once.

TR
Tim R.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
2012 Dodge Caravan front wheel bearings
The wheel bearings on both front wheels were replaced and the van is driving much better. Very satisfied with theur work.

DM
Darrell M.
Walton, KY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great place.
Always friendly and service good. Prices are average and fair. Not worried about being cheated or things being done or not being done. They do what they say and if not satisfied they stand behind their work. I highly recommend Complete Auto Care.

MM
Mackenzie M.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Two tows, one fixable car
I typically go where I know someone and feel comfortable, Joey Lainhart is the sole reason we came there. That’s my dude!!! Now that I’m in, all you guys have been amazing and friendly!

WC
William C.
Kentucky
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
William said they do a good job but he thinks they take on too much work, so the wait times can be long to get in.

JM
Jeff M.
Walton, KY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Always great service
Great service and honest guys. No complaints at all

JC
John C.
Verona, KY
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
I Trust Them
I have always been skeptical of most auto repair shops until I found out about Complete Auto. They take the time to properly diagnose the root of the problem before performing any work and back it up with a true guarantee. Their prices are more than fair and their services are delivered with a genuine friendly attitude that keeps me coming back.

Verified Customer
Walton, KY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
excellent service
My daughters car was shaking while driving and took it to Eric and the guys got her back on the road quickly and reasonably priced

Verified Customer
Walton, KY
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
always great service
Never any complaints. Great service from honest employees

JB
Jacob B.
Ft Mitchell, KY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said they were overall, friendly and fast with the work done on his vehicle. He got his vehicle back on the same day.

RD
Ron D.
Walton, KY
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Saturn SL1
As usual, Complete were very kind in helping me our with my old car, finding the knuckle it needed to replace the one I had, and which was cracked through. I enjoy going to Complete because they are always so gracious and helpful.