Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,032 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dawn M.
Walton, KY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Fast no-nonsense service
We’ve been taking vehicles to Complete Auto Care for years now. We had repairs completed on two vehicles this week. Got us in within a couple days and had both cars ready same day! Prices are very reasonable.

SN
Scott N.
Dry Ridge, KY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Scott said his experience was good but a little pricey.

VS
Victoria S.
Walton, KY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said they were convenient and they did a good job.

FD
Fred D.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Always a good experience.
Never had a bad experience....

MC
Mike C.
Crittenden, KY
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The BEST
This is the only place we take our vehicles. They are honest, have fair prices, and always give fantastic advice. Their work is excellent.

AL
Ashley L.
Crittenden, KY
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said the employees exceeded her expectations.

MF
MEL F.
Dry Ridge, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Trustworthy
Satisfied with the service I received, they did what they said they would do , and did so quickly and efficiently.

NM
Norm M.
Walton, KY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Norm said he gave a 4 because the service took longer than he expected.

CP
Carlos P.
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2019
In need of good honest mechanic
These are some great guys who do good work. Got a good price and have recommended them to people already!!!! Didn’t give 5 stars because it’s my first time there but have a feeling that 5th star is coming.

WB
William B.
Crittenden, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
A plus service
Fast and excellent service.. well experienced and professional

Verified Customer
Walton, KY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great local shop
Brought my car here for a brake job. The staff was courteous and upfront about the repair costs. I usually take my car to the dealership for repairs, but it's much more time consuming and costly. Glad that I chose to go to Complete Auto this time because I received the same level of service while saving money and time.

LW
Lonnie W.
Kentucky
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Lonnie said he has to call the business to find out if his vehicle is ready.

KB
Ken B.
Walton, KY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Ken said he had a tire issue and they fixed it.

BH
Bill H.
Crittenden, KY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Exceptional service
My daughter's car was towed to complete auto care in Walton, Ky. with a broken axel. They helped her get her car back on the road that same day. Prices were fair and customer service was outstanding. Quality service is always a top priorty. I highly reco mmend them.

SS
Susan S.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Very efficient and timely service thank you
My first time a real quick efficient very friendly thank you