Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,179 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021
Professional
Professional

DP
David P.
Walton, KY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Extremely professional & honest.
1st time using this place of business. Very professional and honest. The parts and labor completed on my truck was extremely fair and honest. I dealt with Eric and he was very educational and up front about all services.

SH
Susanne H.
Crittenden, KY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Always very nice
Tried to get the after Christmas discount, didnt work.😅

RB
Rick B.
Independence, KY
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
MB tires
Great quality, more then fair prices, professional service personnel.

CO
Courtney O.
Crittenden, KY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great place!
Gets the job done, they seem to really know what they are doing unlike nearby repair shops. Fairly priced, they are friendly everytime they answer the phone as well, which is rare. Would return again for future business.

SB
Scott B.
Dry Ridge, KY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
No appointment done in 2 days!
Realize job was too big for me, dropped it off with no appointment. Done in 2 days! Great work very fair price!

BS
Bob S.
Independence, KY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great Mechanics
I’ve been a customer of Complete before it opened in Walton and was in Covington. We have NEVER had to take any of our many vehicles back because the maintenance did not fix the issue. Complete doesn’t hire any mechanic that wants a job. Completes mechanics are like an excellent surgeon but they treat your vehicles Illness not yours. I was a firefighter for 50 years and we had maintenance done but skilled surgeons. The same holds true for our vehicles.

JM
Jeff M.
Walton, KY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great service
Highly recommend. Very honest guys

MB
Matt B.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Quality and Trust
So far so good. Eric was very straightforward and easy to communicate with. Appear to be about honesty and high standards in the shop. Hard to find these days. Plan to return and refer!

MW
Mark W.
Kentucky
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business fixed his vehicle and the guys were nice. He brought in a bracket and the business was able to change it for him. They have a good staff

Verified Customer
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
06 cadillac
Cheap after hours tow bill and great work to my car and really fast good place

Verified Customer
Crittenden, KY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Reliable
They always welcome me with a friendly smile, unlike Airport Ford (where i feel like an inconvenience) They do what they say they will do and for a fair price. The extra bonus is that they are good people.

LL
Leanne L.
Florence, KY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great
Another great visit. They are always so helpful and efficient.

Verified Customer
Walton, KY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Fast friendly segvice
Eric was a great help and went above and beyond to get us back on the road.

BS
Brett S.
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
The people
We broke down on Thanksgiving day they were completely professional and also people totally took care of us really appreciate what they did for us