Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

999 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4999975/5Overall Rating 3.4999975/5Overall Rating 3.4999975/5rating 3.4999975rating 3.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brandy M.
Kentucky
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Brandy said the business fixed the suspension but they made her pay $70 for an alignment and the alignment is still off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Brandy said this business did a good job and the service was fairly priced. They did not tell her the extent of the damage to her vehicle. They let her drive it off the lot but she did not get a half mile down the road barely going 30 miles an hour, and she realized that she would not be able to drive it down the highway and she had to take it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 09/20/2017

Brandy,
We appologize for the miss communication. Your auto came to our shop with a missing tire and wheel due to the lug nuts not being tightnend properly. You furnished your own parts and we made the repair. You indicated that you had someone at home to help you with repairs. Since money is tight with a lot of folks we assumed you were having the additional repairs done at home.We will try to to a better job of communicating the extent and seriousness of the repairs needed in the future.

Willie Green
President CACC
859-356-9026

MM
Matt M.
Walton, KY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/27/2015 Category: Service
Matt said he had a little trouble getting them to call him back, but after they got the parts in they were fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jason B.
Crittenden, KY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/18/2014 Category: Service
Jason said his vehicle sat for a month without being worked on because they wanted the money up front. He was never told that at first because he would never pay until the work had been completed. Eric was very nice and helpful and he did a lot of apologizing for the owner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RG
Robert G.
Crittenden, KY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/06/2013
Brake problems
This visit was (hopefully) the last in a series of visits to correct a problem with the parking brake. Improper installation of a worn parking brake cable was eventually correctly diagnosed and repaired.

MB
Matthew B.
Dry Ridge, KY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/22/2013 Category: Service
Mathew said this business is good, but they have not found the problem with this vehicle. He has been going to them for four months to try and get his fuel system fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KE
Kristy E.
Kentucky
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2013 Category: Service
Kristy said they fixed the oil pan that was busted but she still would not recommend this business for towing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2013 Category: Service
Kristy said their tow driver busted her oil pan. The owner was really good about things and they fixed it. She would not recommend them for towing, but would recommend their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 05/30/2013
It is still undetermined whether it was our tow driver that caused the damage, or the accident that the driver was responding to. The parts in question had deep scrapes and dents where they had come in contact with the road during the accident. Regardless of this, we immediately took care of the damage, as we do our best to reach 100% customer satisfaction. Our tow drivers are some of the best trained and most careful in the business. We hope that Kristy would have no issue recommending us for towing in the future.

SS
Sara S.
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/26/2013 Category: Service
Sara said they were extremely friendly and good. The issues are fixed. She stated her dad was not real happy because he paid $492 for the fuel injector after they misdiagnosed the problem. The real issue turned out to be the timer behind the engine, which he also paid for.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kayla C.
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/22/2013 Category: Service
Kayla said she was sold a rim that was bent. She also said the money has not been put back on her credit card as of yet.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 01/28/2013
Kayla requested a wheel from our scrap wheel pile knowing it was possibly not perfect. Kayla accepted the wheel, but brought it back the next day. Her money was immediately refunded and she was given the credit card authorization number and told it may be a few days before the credit shows up on her card.

CW
Carrie W.
Crittenden, KY
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/09/2012
Pleased With The Price
I took my car in to fix the blower for the AC and heater. I was asked how I felt about the brakes and suggested that they look at them. They stuck to the price that they gave me for the estimate. The blower and brakes are working, the only problem is that now I have no AC, only warm air.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 09/12/2012
We were not aware of an A/C issue just the blower inop. We would be happy to take a look at the A/C blowing warm issue

LN
Liselle N.
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/22/2012
Accuracy
My odometer reading is in KMs not miles, my licence plate number is also incorrect according to your records.

DS
Dennis S.
Walton, KY
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/06/2012 Category: Service
Dennis said this business took longer then expected and he is not sure if they were working on his vehicle the whole time. The vehicle seems to be fixed okay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jim B.
KY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2012 Category: Service
Jim said the business fixed his vehicle and they were polite when he picked it up. He thinks the business charges too much for labor. Complete Auto is a good company and he likes the people. Everyone here is good and he has no complaints about the mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim's wife. She said parts of her service was good, but parts were bad. It was good it only took their wrecker 40 minutes to get her vehicle. The bad part of her service was because they only had to replace two hoses, but she didn't get her vehicle back until the following day, and she doesn't have any other transportation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 05/23/2012
parts were not available in time to complete the job the same day. The parts arrived the next morning and the vehicle was finished shortly thereafter

ES
Edna S.
Walton, KY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/14/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Clarky. She said that they bought a vehicle from this business and the motor blew. So they were given a different vehicle and the gears in the transmission kept locking which he just fixed for her on this visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Tony S.
Walton, KY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/13/2012 Category: Service
Tony said that every time he takes his vehicle into this business they always find 3 or 4 other things that are wrong. They don't force him to do anything he doesn't want to but he doesn't really feel comfortable with that. Because of this reason he wouldn't recommend this business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LS
Lee S.
Dry Ridge, KY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2011
work on chev
good fast friendly service

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2011
work on durango
work is good labor prices are excessive.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 08/30/2011
Replaced 2 inner tie rod ends, Replaced RF wheel bearing,removed rear hubs cleaned and adjusted brakes,replaced bulb in center console,for $252.00 labor