Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

999 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4999975/5Overall Rating 3.4999975/5Overall Rating 3.4999975/5rating 3.4999975rating 3.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brandy M.
Kentucky
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Brandy said the business fixed the suspension but they made her pay $70 for an alignment and the alignment is still off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Brandy said this business did a good job and the service was fairly priced. They did not tell her the extent of the damage to her vehicle. They let her drive it off the lot but she did not get a half mile down the road barely going 30 miles an hour, and she realized that she would not be able to drive it down the highway and she had to take it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 09/20/2017

Brandy,
We appologize for the miss communication. Your auto came to our shop with a missing tire and wheel due to the lug nuts not being tightnend properly. You furnished your own parts and we made the repair. You indicated that you had someone at home to help you with repairs. Since money is tight with a lot of folks we assumed you were having the additional repairs done at home.We will try to to a better job of communicating the extent and seriousness of the repairs needed in the future.

Willie Green
President CACC
859-356-9026

KE
Kristy E.
Kentucky
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2013 Category: Service
Kristy said they fixed the oil pan that was busted but she still would not recommend this business for towing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2013 Category: Service
Kristy said their tow driver busted her oil pan. The owner was really good about things and they fixed it. She would not recommend them for towing, but would recommend their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 05/30/2013
It is still undetermined whether it was our tow driver that caused the damage, or the accident that the driver was responding to. The parts in question had deep scrapes and dents where they had come in contact with the road during the accident. Regardless of this, we immediately took care of the damage, as we do our best to reach 100% customer satisfaction. Our tow drivers are some of the best trained and most careful in the business. We hope that Kristy would have no issue recommending us for towing in the future.

JB
Jim B.
KY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2012 Category: Service
Jim said the business fixed his vehicle and they were polite when he picked it up. He thinks the business charges too much for labor. Complete Auto is a good company and he likes the people. Everyone here is good and he has no complaints about the mechanics.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim's wife. She said parts of her service was good, but parts were bad. It was good it only took their wrecker 40 minutes to get her vehicle. The bad part of her service was because they only had to replace two hoses, but she didn't get her vehicle back until the following day, and she doesn't have any other transportation.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 05/23/2012
parts were not available in time to complete the job the same day. The parts arrived the next morning and the vehicle was finished shortly thereafter

LS
Lee S.
Dry Ridge, KY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2011
work on chev
good fast friendly service

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/25/2011
work on durango
work is good labor prices are excessive.
Willie G. from Complete Auto Care Corporation responded on 08/30/2011
Replaced 2 inner tie rod ends, Replaced RF wheel bearing,removed rear hubs cleaned and adjusted brakes,replaced bulb in center console,for $252.00 labor

KW
Kim W.
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
Their very friendly and sufficient. They check what needs checked in a timely mater .
The gentlemen here are very respectful sufficient and do a very thorough job. It is a place where u don't have a long wait especially if scheduled. I would highly recommend Complete Auto for you automobile service.

BP
Brandon P.
Florence, KY
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019
Amazing
Best mechanics I've ever had.

DS
David S.
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
A great place to have my RV worked on. It is usually very difficult to find someone to repair an RV engine. The staff at this facility did a great job in diagnosing and fixing my RV motorhome engine in a timely manner!!

GM
Gary M.
Independence, KY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019
Great place
Great service and staff who quickly gets the job done right.

JB
Jacob B.
Ft Mitchell, KY
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff provided prompt service. He said he will be bring his other vehicles to the business soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Mike S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019
Fast service, Great prices and very friendly.
Had my ac recharged. Was in and out in about an hour and was cheapest in the area.

RT
Robert T.
Walton, KY
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019
Great work, fair prices
Always takes care of business in a timely manner. AAA discount appreciated. Been taking my car here (has 190,000 miles and runs perfectly) for a few years for maintenance and have been really pleased.

JS
Jeff S.
Kentucky
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said the business had excellent service. He called them and they were there and completed the task in the amount of time they promised. He said he was satisfied with the service and their professionalism.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WB
William B.
Crittenden, KY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019
Best of the best
Great shop.. A+ attitude and know what there doing..

MC
Mark C.
Walton, KY
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019
Fast, friendly and reasonable.👍
Fast, friendly and reasonable.

Verified Customer
Walton, KY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019
Great business. Great people.
Mechanics you can trust!

MW
Mike W.
Walton, KY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
COMPLETE customer service provided!
Upon taking my vehicle to Comple Auto I knew it was going to be in good hands and be well taken care of from having taken two other vehicles there prior. They not only provided excellent service on my truck and my suv as well, they also served me with top notch customer service. Whenever i spoke to an employee they were very kind and also went into detail as to what was going on with each vehicle and explained the diagnosis to me and then went on to tell me what was best from that point on. Overall I give this company a 5 star review and will continue to use them every time I need any vehicle maintenance in the future!

AJ
Allen J.
Walton, KY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019
Good service
Good service at a competitive price. Do what they say needs to be fixed

DY
Duane Y.
Walton, KY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
They were awesome 4 new tires cheaper than Carx and got front end alignment . Very friendly and easy to work with
Very friendly and easy to work with car was ready in about 2 hours

JM
Jason M.
Kentucky
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the business was outstanding. They did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
Dawn M.
Walton, KY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019
Tremendous Service!!!
The service was excellent. Our vehicle was ready when promised. And the cost was lower than the estimate. Our expectations were exceeded!!