Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(239 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


HG
Hector G.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Hector said they are the best.

SR
SANTOS R.
Keller, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Always great service
All About Autos always provides great service at a reason price. Their honesty keeps me coming back. I trust their mechanics and have been a customer for many years.

JH
Jd H.
Bedford, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
JD said this business always does a good job.

RA
Ray A.
Fort Worth, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Ray said this business was very good. They are the only ones that has ever worked on his vehicle. He has all the confidence and would not like any one else to touch his vehicle. It is a good place to go to get his vehicle worked on.

KP
KAY P.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Auto work
Awesome owner and crew. Fantastic work

JS
June S.
Fort Worth, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
June said she always gets good service from them. They are very friendly and helpful.

JE
JOE E.
Hurst, TX
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Reliability and honesty
Being able to trust an auto repair shop is most important. My experience with All About Autos has indicated I can depend on them.

PR
Pedro R.
Bedford, TX
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said he's been going there for 10 years. He said they do a good job and more people should use them.

LW
Larry W.
Hurst, TX
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Larry said they did a good job and gave quick service.

AB
A. W. B.
North Richland Hills, TX
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Good Service
Again the alternator replacement and interior work went very well.
Timely and effective !

CG
Chad G.
North Richland Hills, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Chad said he's always happy with them.

PF
Phil F.
North Richland Hills, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Phil said his visit was good.

DC
DEB C.
Haltom City, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Mike and his crew!
Oh no! The check engine light came on! Instant thoughts of a deluge of dollars coming from my pocket went immediately through my mind. I called Mike and he said to bring it in. It could be as little as a gas cap throwing out the signal. He would run a diagnostics at no charge and see what was happening. My husband took it over and three hours later my car was diagnosed, repaired and back on the road. I was elated with the service. Prices are fair and quoted up front. You know exactly what the problem is, what it will take to fix it, and what will happen if you choose not to repair it at that time. Options and education. That is why Mike and All About Autos is my favorite (and only) mechanic. When they say, “Do it once, do it right!” they mean it. :)

DB
Dave B.
Richland Hills, TX
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they've been doing his work for years.

AL
Alexander L.
Fort Worth, TX
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said they were very thorough, kept him informed and the price was better than he could have gotten anyplace else .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 239 in total