Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(229 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CG
Chad G.
North Richland Hills, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Chad said he's always happy with them.

PF
Phil F.
North Richland Hills, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Phil said his visit was good.

DC
DEB C.
Haltom City, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Mike and his crew!
Oh no! The check engine light came on! Instant thoughts of a deluge of dollars coming from my pocket went immediately through my mind. I called Mike and he said to bring it in. It could be as little as a gas cap throwing out the signal. He would run a diagnostics at no charge and see what was happening. My husband took it over and three hours later my car was diagnosed, repaired and back on the road. I was elated with the service. Prices are fair and quoted up front. You know exactly what the problem is, what it will take to fix it, and what will happen if you choose not to repair it at that time. Options and education. That is why Mike and All About Autos is my favorite (and only) mechanic. When they say, “Do it once, do it right!” they mean it. :)

DB
Dave B.
Richland Hills, TX
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Dave said they've been doing his work for years.

AL
Alexander L.
Fort Worth, TX
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Alexander said they were very thorough, kept him informed and the price was better than he could have gotten anyplace else .

MK
Matthew K.
Hurst, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Matthew he said the communication between Mike and Albert was fantastic. They did absolutely wonderful

GP
GARY P.
Hurst, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Fast and Friendly
The team at All About Autos is friendly and efficient. I was in and out with a high quality oil change, without having to worry if the correct filter was in place, the oil plug tightened, or the right lubricant was used. They didn't try to talk me into replacing anything. They did the work well. I left with a smile on my face. Thank you!

CC
Charles C.
North Richland Hills, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the technicians did a great job in a timely fashion.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Always take care of me.
They always answer questions and keep me updated on the status of my truck.

JW
Jake W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Jake said they provided good customer service and gave him good information on his vehicle.

LL
Linda L.
Colleyville, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Linda said she thought she would have to leave her vehicle, but the staff was able to order the part, and she was out in an hour, maybe an hour and half.

PR
Pedro R.
Bedford, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Pedro said they are experts on Lincolns.

GP
GARY P.
Hurst, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
What a cool company!
My AC broke. It wasn't an easy fix. Mike and his crew were persistent in making it work. It took a while, but they would not release the car until it was fixed correctly. Thankfully, it is now running well, and I have a cool ride. Even with all the time and effort it took to make it work correctly, the final bill was still less than the original estimate. Thank you!

KT
Kathryn T.
Bedford, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Kathryn said it is always fine, perfect every time and she wouldn't go anywhere else.

RA
Ray A.
Fort Worth, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Ray said this mechanic has been repairing his vehicle ever since he got it. He stated he is very good, honest, and he recommends him to everyone he talks to.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 229 in total