Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(193 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KP
KAY P.
Fort Worth, TX
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
The people that work there
Fair friendly caring. Great service

BH
BETTY H.
Fort Worth, TX
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Amazing service!
Mike and his team are the best! They give the best service at the most reasonable prices! We’ve been taking our cars there since 2010!

JS
June S.
Fort Worth, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
June said she is always well satisfied when she goes to this business.

CP
Chris P.
Keller, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they have good service and the project was completed quickly.

JW
James W.
Bedford, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said they have been going there for a long time and everything has been really good, no problems. This last time, there was a new person who tried to sell them work they didn't need.

BK
Bernie K.
Fort Worth, TX
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Peggy. She said they have been going to Mike and this business for over 20 years. They appreciate them and wouldn't take their vehicles anywhere else.

PD
Peter D.
Hurst, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Julie. She said this business is amazing. They have the vehicle done when they say it's going to be done, it always costs what they quote and overall, they do a great job.

Verified Customer
North Richland Hills, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
replace old spare tire "donut".
needed a regular spare tire for older Lincoln Town Car. Mike found me a wheel to replace the "old" donut spare.

TH
TOM H.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Really great product knowledge and excellent customer service
Very impressed with the owners product knowledge history in the business and excellent customer service. Shop is a very clean shop pleasant employees. Never had to return to correct any issues at all.

GP
GARY P.
Hurst, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
What a great team!
I brought my car in for an oil change and maybe some brakes. The guys did a great job on both counts. Thank you.

JR
JAMES R.
North Richland Hills, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
All About Autos is just that and more.
On November 19,2019 the first thing I had to do that morning was to go to Auto Zone and get a gallon of ant-freeze for my GMC Yukon,it was leaking really bad and getting worse.I was making that trip about once a week for the past few weeks and it was really getting old,but little did I know that this was going to be my lucky day because the young man that waited on me listened to me complain about how much National Tire and Battery wanted to charge me to replace my radiator hoses.He then said to me,"you need to go see Mike Vaughn,he is a great mechanic, very honest and won't charge you an arm and a leg". I'll admit I was skeptical at first but when I met Mike I knew I was in the right place.He is everything the young man said he was and more.He replaced my leaky radiator hose and found another leak and fixed that for $260.00.I couldn't be happier about finding All About Autos and Mike Vaughn.

JR
Joan R.
Bedford, TX
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Joan said she has been a return customer for about fourteen years. She said the business and attitude are as expected.

DM
Deborah M.
North Richland Hills, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Deborah said the service and the prices was good and the staff was honest. She said they came in much lower than any of their competitors for the same job and she felt they were more honest.

RE
Robert E.
Fort Worth, TX
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Robert said Mike and his staff did a very good job. He will be going back for future services.

JR
Joan R.
Bedford, TX
Mercury Montego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Joan said that she took in her vehicle and she is happy with the repairs they did.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 193 in total