Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(149 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


SD
Shane/Lisa D.
Marina, CA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016
Excelent Customer Service
excellent service, through and efficient. Fair pricing on quotes for repair estimates.

IG
Ian G.
Aptos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Ian said this business provided good service. He walked in the door, they greeted him with a smile, and took him in even though he was a walk in. They gave him a place to sit while they quickly finished the job. He also noted that they were cheerful and their price was reasonable.

WD
Wayne D.
Monterey, CA
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Wayne said he is very unhappy with the service at this business. They actually gave him no service. He is very upset because he paid $168 and they only gave him information which he already knew.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 04/18/2016

I believe Mr. Dominguez is  confused or worse. I quote Mr. Dominguez. "I don't know what is wrong with my gas guage, can you diagnose it?" I performed that diagnostic service and reported results, indicating the sender in the tank was defective and needed replacement. His cars second problem was that a fuse blow and the right rear view mirror doesn't work. He said he needed to know what was wrong and what it would take to repair it. I performed that diagnostic service as well, determining the motor for up movment on the right mirror has an internal short and would require replacement or teardown of door panel to disconnect mirror. Mr Domingez DECLINED ANY REPAIRS. I provided the requested service quickly and accurately. I gave him a copy of the detailed results. He said he was going to to take it back to the shop that changed his fuel pump (2 years ago). His 23 year old Volvo needs attention. I wish him luck in the future.


RC
Ryan C.
Monterey, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said this business provides great service.

RB
Roger B.
Granite Bay, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Roger said the business is great. They got him in and out in no time at all.

JT
Janine T.
Seaside, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016
Great Staff. Fast, top notch service.
Went in for smog last minute. They were very accommodating especially considering I was running behind.. Was taken care of quickly and they were very friendly and went out of way to make meet all my needs. Very happy with my choice to go there, will not hesitate to return.

FL
Francis L.
Carmel, CA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016
Friendly and Fast
Took care of me quickly and fast even without an appointment. Thanks

FG
Faqeer G.
Union City, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Faqeer said this business was okay. There were just a few minor inconveniences.

CM
Carla M.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Excellent service
The people were friendly, efficient and super helpful.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

Thanks Carla, it is a pleasure serving you.


RG
Robert G.
Seaside, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he is satisfied with this business, but they need to have more mechanics working there.

JG
Javier G.
Seaside, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2016 Category: Service
Javier said he has to take his vehicle back to them for a issue he has. He is waiting for them to call him back. He stated the lady up front is real nice.

OP
Omardelle P.
Seaside, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016 Category: Service
Omardelle said this business provided good service.
Mark S. from All Automotive responded on 03/23/2016

Thanks Omardelle, It was our pleasure to serve you.


AM
Ano M.
Pacific Grove, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2016 Category: Service
Ano said this business gives excellent customer service.

MO
Mary O.
Del Rey Oaks, CA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016 Category: Service
Mary said the business was fast, efficient and friendly.

RF
Ryan F.
San Diego, CA
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was very courteous at this business.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 149 in total