100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Mark M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy and knowledgeable"
I never need to worry about Glenn's doing something shady. I'm always 100 percent confident that they only do what's necessary.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:30 PM
Steve M. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on our 2007 Prius"
Another great experience having our cars serviced at Glenn's Auto Repair. The customer service is excellent along with the knowledge and experience of Glenn and his staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:29 PM
Ken S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service--as always!"
Thank you--Glenn, Megan, Kim, Carly--for keeping my Mazda going after ALL these years! I love supporting a local, family-owned business!
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 11:38 AM
Steve M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
Glenn’s Auto Repair has the very best service. Glenn and his staff are so kind and knowledgeable. I feel very fortunate that they can take care of all our car’s needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:19 AM
Richard S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenn's crew always looks after my best interests"
They called me the day of the service and suggested that I change the air filter and wiper blades. I had forgot that the wiper blades were defective and I'm glad they changed the air filter for me. A service shop that I have trusted for decades and will continue to do so.

Thanks Glenn and crew!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:32 PM
Larry S. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good pr"
good to have mechinacs that are friendly, helpful an experienced an warrentee their service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 06:58 PM
Joy S. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, trusted and down to earth"
Thanks for fixing 'er up again while I was away. Brakes, headlight, washer pump...and thanks for keeping me up on the progress. Love your family style shop and love that you are in my neighborhood!! Used to have to come from Aptos.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 09:03 AM
Cathy R. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car care and honest friendly staff"
Honest , thorough car care! Honest, friendly staff. No one is better than Glen and his staff!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 08:40 AM
Tony L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenns auto repair "
The best , most honest vehicle repair I have ever had the pleasure of conducting business with !!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:56 PM
Mike A. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service - friendly staff"
Excellent service - friendly staff
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:00 AM
Gill M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shox!"
In and out as promised and I don't feel like I am driving around in a Bouncy House any more. Thanx Team Glenn's!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:40 PM
Glenn S. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service Glenn Davis for president make your car great again
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 03:59 PM
Gail H. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Great Always complete "
Great service Great staff. Always complete and very accommodating
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 01:42 PM
Julie J. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You 4 Saving My Thanksgiving"
Thanks so much for coming through when I needed help the most. I know you were super busy coming up to the holidays but you allowed me to tow my non starting car to your garage at the last minute & politely guided me through the possibilities during a hectic finish to your work week. Fortunately you solved the problem in time & I ended up making it safely to Thanksgiving on time. Yeah!!!
Vehicle: Saturn LW
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:53 AM
Tony L. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity , skill , knowledge , honesty "
Glenns is probably the most knowledgeable , honest , fair priced auto repair shop in a 6 county area .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:01 PM
Dorothy N. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Changed my battery in less than half an hour. Friendly, courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:31 AM
Marie Y. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compliment"
Consistent, dependable service! Family atmosphere!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:38 AM
Joy S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service and so fast! "
Perfect service and so fast! You turned that around in the same day and I am so grateful!! The most trustworthy place I have ever taken my car!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:41 AM
Liz M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Smile was so wide, I almost couldn't get of my car!"
As the Subject says, Glenn's work brought a smile so wide, I almost couldn't get out of my car! Thanks SO MUCH!
Also, if HERTZ needs my credit card for any credit, please, let me know! I'm sure I canfind it, in my comfortable smooth running Honda, that I can see clearly & consciously while in the midst of Hoopla!

They just might get off their High Horse😁, to give me some kind of break on the price for letting them know it needs servicing since, the kid who did the paperwork, as he got in the car,
said he would be right back, he just had to have it cleaned, which he didn't, driving around for twenty minutes with a grin, like he wanted his dick SUCKED!
Mimicking either Harvey Weinstein or Roy Sommer or Trump, that's really who should be prosecutedout for all the groping he's known to be DOING!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:03 PM
Lyn H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
When I remember all the thing I forgot to ask them to check, I see from looking at my bill that it was all done and included in the service fee. I feel very safe taking my car to Glenn's.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:46 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 441 in total