100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
Tony L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenns auto repair "
The best , most honest vehicle repair I have ever had the pleasure of conducting business with !!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 07:56 PM
Mike A. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service - friendly staff"
Excellent service - friendly staff
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:00 AM
Gill M. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Shox!"
In and out as promised and I don't feel like I am driving around in a Bouncy House any more. Thanx Team Glenn's!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:40 PM
Glenn S. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service Glenn Davis for president make your car great again
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 03:59 PM
Gail H. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Great Always complete "
Great service Great staff. Always complete and very accommodating
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 01:42 PM
Julie J. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You 4 Saving My Thanksgiving"
Thanks so much for coming through when I needed help the most. I know you were super busy coming up to the holidays but you allowed me to tow my non starting car to your garage at the last minute & politely guided me through the possibilities during a hectic finish to your work week. Fortunately you solved the problem in time & I ended up making it safely to Thanksgiving on time. Yeah!!!
Vehicle: Saturn LW
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 11:53 AM
Tony L. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Integrity , skill , knowledge , honesty "
Glenns is probably the most knowledgeable , honest , fair priced auto repair shop in a 6 county area .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:01 PM
Dorothy N. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Changed my battery in less than half an hour. Friendly, courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:31 AM
Marie Y. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compliment"
Consistent, dependable service! Family atmosphere!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:38 AM
Joy S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service and so fast! "
Perfect service and so fast! You turned that around in the same day and I am so grateful!! The most trustworthy place I have ever taken my car!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:41 AM
Liz M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Smile was so wide, I almost couldn't get of my car!"
As the Subject says, Glenn's work brought a smile so wide, I almost couldn't get out of my car! Thanks SO MUCH!
Also, if HERTZ needs my credit card for any credit, please, let me know! I'm sure I canfind it, in my comfortable smooth running Honda, that I can see clearly & consciously while in the midst of Hoopla!

They just might get off their High Horse😁, to give me some kind of break on the price for letting them know it needs servicing since, the kid who did the paperwork, as he got in the car,
said he would be right back, he just had to have it cleaned, which he didn't, driving around for twenty minutes with a grin, like he wanted his dick SUCKED!
Mimicking either Harvey Weinstein or Roy Sommer or Trump, that's really who should be prosecutedout for all the groping he's known to be DOING!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:03 PM
Lyn H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
When I remember all the thing I forgot to ask them to check, I see from looking at my bill that it was all done and included in the service fee. I feel very safe taking my car to Glenn's.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:46 PM
Richard S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenn found that extensive repairs were not required and saved me hundreds of dollars. Glenn and his crew always make me smile too."
With further investigation after partial disassembly Glenn discovered that it was another part causing the serious oil leak. After these repairs he saved me hundreds of dollars in repair costs. This is trusting service. This is the way Glenn and his crew always roll.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:53 PM
Louanne E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10 years of great service (I'm a woman and Glenn listens)"
Friendliness, willing do small extras with no extra cost. Most of all lives up what they say they will do from repairs to timeliness to cost.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:52 PM
Anita B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck fix"
I am glad that the truck that I drive does not over heat.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:02 AM
Christy C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family run and welcoming."
I love this place, they take care of you like you are family and won't do you wrong.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:39 AM
Glenn S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20 years "
Again glenn did an outstanding job if you need an honest and capable shop go to Glenn's
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:21 PM
Don D. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service and oil change"
Disappointed in scheduling mix up and then got home to find that several lights were not replaced for lack o time ?☹️
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 07:50 PM
Glenn D. at Glenn's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

We do apologize for the miscommunication regarding the lights. This is a good learning opportunity for us about how to address these moving forward. Thank you for all your business with Glenn's Auto! 

Nancy C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, honest and caring"
Once again, Glenn's Auto Repair came to the rescue, fitting me in to thier schedule and providing clear explanation of the issue...they saved me a lot of money trying a smart, lower-cost solution that did the trick!
Always a pleasure to work with Glenn and his great crew.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:25 PM
Gill M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, once again!"
Carol is completely happy and running like new! Glenn and Megan run a tight ship and they are appreciated.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:23 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 433 in total