100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Dorothy N. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Changed my battery in less than half an hour. Friendly, courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:31 AM
Marie Y. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compliment"
Consistent, dependable service! Family atmosphere!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:38 AM
Joy S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service and so fast! "
Perfect service and so fast! You turned that around in the same day and I am so grateful!! The most trustworthy place I have ever taken my car!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:41 AM
Liz M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Smile was so wide, I almost couldn't get of my car!"
As the Subject says, Glenn's work brought a smile so wide, I almost couldn't get out of my car! Thanks SO MUCH!
Also, if HERTZ needs my credit card for any credit, please, let me know! I'm sure I canfind it, in my comfortable smooth running Honda, that I can see clearly & consciously while in the midst of Hoopla!

They just might get off their High Horse😁, to give me some kind of break on the price for letting them know it needs servicing since, the kid who did the paperwork, as he got in the car,
said he would be right back, he just had to have it cleaned, which he didn't, driving around for twenty minutes with a grin, like he wanted his dick SUCKED!
Mimicking either Harvey Weinstein or Roy Sommer or Trump, that's really who should be prosecutedout for all the groping he's known to be DOING!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:03 PM
Lyn H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
When I remember all the thing I forgot to ask them to check, I see from looking at my bill that it was all done and included in the service fee. I feel very safe taking my car to Glenn's.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:46 PM
Richard S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glenn found that extensive repairs were not required and saved me hundreds of dollars. Glenn and his crew always make me smile too."
With further investigation after partial disassembly Glenn discovered that it was another part causing the serious oil leak. After these repairs he saved me hundreds of dollars in repair costs. This is trusting service. This is the way Glenn and his crew always roll.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:53 PM
Louanne E. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10 years of great service (I'm a woman and Glenn listens)"
Friendliness, willing do small extras with no extra cost. Most of all lives up what they say they will do from repairs to timeliness to cost.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:52 PM
Anita B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truck fix"
I am glad that the truck that I drive does not over heat.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier 2WD
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:02 AM
Christy C. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family run and welcoming."
I love this place, they take care of you like you are family and won't do you wrong.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:39 AM
Glenn S. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"20 years "
Again glenn did an outstanding job if you need an honest and capable shop go to Glenn's
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:21 PM
Don D. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service and oil change"
Disappointed in scheduling mix up and then got home to find that several lights were not replaced for lack o time ?☹️
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 07:50 PM
Glenn D. at Glenn's Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2017

We do apologize for the miscommunication regarding the lights. This is a good learning opportunity for us about how to address these moving forward. Thank you for all your business with Glenn's Auto! 

Nancy C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, honest and caring"
Once again, Glenn's Auto Repair came to the rescue, fitting me in to thier schedule and providing clear explanation of the issue...they saved me a lot of money trying a smart, lower-cost solution that did the trick!
Always a pleasure to work with Glenn and his great crew.
Vehicle: BMW 528i
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:25 PM
Gill M. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, once again!"
Carol is completely happy and running like new! Glenn and Megan run a tight ship and they are appreciated.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 11:23 AM
Arthur K. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Clear Prompt Communication, Honest Reasonable Prices"
Whether it's regular maintenance or a repair. The service is always great
Vehicle: Subaru Baja (Natl)
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 11:53 AM
Marie Y. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kudos!"
I can always depend on Glenn's for competent and complete service! Glad I found 'em!!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:40 PM
Anita B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far so good "
The truck works well so far.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 01:53 PM
Marie Y. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick Tranny"
Always so dependable and trustworthy!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 10:54 PM
Arthur K. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Clear Prompt Communication, Honest Reasonable Prices"
Our family has several cars newer and older, Glenn's Auto Repair keeps them all safely going down the road to work, school, college, and many many road trips. Thanks Glenn and crew!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 04:43 PM
Gill M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out, but without the awesome burger and fries!"
As always treated with respect and quickly done.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 09:24 PM
LuVina S. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Glen and his wonderful staff!"
Not only did they help me with my difficult day of non- help of getting to and from my destinations while they were working on my car,their service and fair pricing are impeccable !! I always look forward to doing business with this team...THEY ROCK!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 06:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 426 in total