Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(128 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RG
Rick G.
Bluffton, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Always a pleasure to use them
Excellent services

NF
Norm F.
Hardeeville, SC
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Norm said that he likes the mechanic John and finds they are trustworthy. He said his vehicle is running well and everything is fine.

CS
Claudia S.
Okatie, SC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great Service!!!
Very personable and welcoming customer service!! I needed a bike rack installed and they got me right in and service was perfect!!! I like to use local companies whenever possible and could not be happier with my experience here......Definitely recommend!!

CH
Cindy H.
Okatie, SC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
GREAT service!!
Thank you once again for AMAZING service at All In Garage! I scheduled service & intended to wait at their office while the repairs were made. The owner suggested that I have someone pick me up because the work would take 3-4 hours. I didn’t have anyone to pick me up so the owner loaned me HIS vehicle so that I could go home & wait there while the repairs were being done!!!
Thank you!!

JK
Jim K.
Hardeeville, SC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Cooge gets total satisfaction at All in Garage
I had made an advanced appointment time and arrived a few minutes early. Was greeted courteously and filled out some info for the Garage. Work was done professionally and promptly and at the pre-quoted rate. I will go back when in need and will recommend to friends and family. Nice job guys

AN
Anthony N.
Ridgeland, SC
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said that he's known the guys there forever. The guys are great and help him out. They do a good job.

JJ
John J.
Okatie, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Excellent service
Enjoyed the whole experience with All in Garage. Honest people and great service is what I was looking for.. Will be back for all my auto service,,,

OG
Octavio Toby G.
Bluffton, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Octavio said everything was good.

AW
Andy W.
Ehrhardt, SC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Andy said the staff were nice, friendly and courteous. They always do an excellent job.

BL
Barry L.
Okatie, SC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Top Notch
John & his team are efficient, professional, & friendly. Nice clean shop tells you they'll care for your car as well. Took it upon themselves to drive to Savannah to purchase transmission fluid from dealership that was required to maintain warranty coverage. They could have easily installed standard ATF and called it a day. They care!

AK
Al K.
Beaufort, SC
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Feedback
John and his team are accommodating, thorough and a pleasure to work with. By maintaining your focus on the Customer - your business will certainly thrive

DP
Daniel P.
Okatie, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said that the place did a great job on his behalf.

DY
Darius Y.
Hardeeville, SC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Darius said that it was perfect. They did a good job.

MB
Mike B.
Bluffton, SC
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at the business do a very good job there. He said there was a little glitch in one of the parts that was bad from the factory and they replaced it with no problems. He said they do very nice work.

CH
Candice H.
Huntington, WV
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Candice said they were able to handle it and it didn't take long at all.