Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,150 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rita S.
Hollywood, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Rita said they are good at what they do. They are excellent.

Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Hello, my car was experiencing an Electrical issue that Matt has never come across. He was determine to figure out what the issue was. Thank you sir.
Excellent work on a difficult car to work on.

Verified Customer
Hollywood, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2020
2004 330ic
Fast Service, clean facilities, friendly folks, and very professional but a little expensive. I will continue to bring my BMW here!

Verified Customer
Ladson, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
True and honor
This the only BMW workshop I trusted.

CW
Charles W.
Wadmalaw Island, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Reasonable price
Easy appointment with great work at a reasonable price.

BB
Brenton B.
Ladson, SC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Great Staff! Quality work! Quick turnaround!
Great place to bring you BMW! Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! I will only trust them with any repairs or routine maintenance on my BMW!!

Verified Customer
Hilton Head Island, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great Seevice!
Friendly staff, great service. We will definitely use them in the future for any service needs. Worth the drive from Hilton Head.

Verified Customer
Johns Island, SC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Fantastic service
This was my first visit, and I was impressed with the quality of service. My car's service was completed quickly, and the price was reasonable!

DS
Denise S.
Johns Island, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Courteous and fast repairs
Everyone who I’ve come in contact with is courteous first and foremost. They always answer all my questions quickly and honestly and never push you to have All the work done at once, if you can not afford to do that at one time or need to split up. I feel they are honest which goes a long way.

CC
Cheryl C.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said the staff are wonderful, very professional and they did a good job.

KY
Kerry Y.
South Carolina
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Kerry said they did good work and he recommends them all the time.

SP
Sandra P.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Perfect experience
As with every other visit to Ultimate Autowerks, all was perfect! Thanks!

SC
Shirley C.
Charleston, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020
Great works
These Guys are very concerned about the Customers. The work is done really well and the Group is very professional.

RS
Richard S.
Johns Island, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
professional
Having work done here makes me feel secure that it was done well and thoroughly at a reasonable price.

SG
Shirley G.
Summerville, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great Service!
As always, the crew at UA was amazing!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1150 in total