Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,246 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Shirley C.
Charleston, SC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021
Car repair
My experience with these Guys have always been great. Always willing to go the extra mile to help you and explain exactly watch the problem is and why. They will also show you the parts replaced. Will not take my car anywhere else.

AN
Andrew N.
Folly Beach, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Dependable Service
Loyal service at its best. I have done business here for over a decade and have always been impressed with their integrity, expertise, and willingness to go the extra mile. They have earned my trust and I happily recommend them to any BMW owner.

DK
Dennis K.
Summerville, SC
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Radio silence
Got the appointment pretty quickly. Diagnosed problem, communicated the problem. R and R amp and coded it to the car. Matt explained it very well when I picked the car up.
Excellent service. Thanks

PA
Paul A.
Charleston, SC
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
Excellent customer service.

JM
John M.
Charleston, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Consistent quality
Matt, Charles, Debbie & their entire staff always go out of their way to give every customer quality service. They give me piece of mind knowing that my car leaves their shop in tiptop condition.

PS
Paul S.
Bluffton, SC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Nice people prompt and competent service!
Knowledgeable and friendly expert BMW service
Can’t go wrong

DF
Dagmer F.
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Very helpful
Very friendly helpful staff, great customer service.

LS
Lisa S.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Won’t Go Elsewhere
ALWAYS friendly and totally knowledgeable and willing to help a female who knows nothing about cars!! I would not go to a different shop!!

KD
Kathy D.
Edisto Island, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Light Repair
Always courteous, professional and timely! Totally trust their work and service!

JJ
Jerry J.
Ravenel, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Long term excellence
I’m on my 4th BMW being services at UAW. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Great service, great value, and great people. I really trust them and the work.

KC
Keith C.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Exquisite work
AWESOME work on my bmw.
One day service and the price was reasonable according to my situation.

Well done

JH
Jean H.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Excellent customer service
Very knowledgeable folks, timely service, good work!

MA
MaryKate A.
Charleston, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Amazing!
They were so nice and courteous. Made sure I felt welcomed and that I was comfortable. They finished the service my car in record time! 10/10 recommend

JS
John S.
Hollywood, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
On schedule, quick, easy, friendly
Always easy to schedule with Debbie. Dale and Charles make quick work of it!!! Great folks!!

SH
Sarah H.
Charleston, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great
Quick and great price!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1246 in total