Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,280 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HP
Howard P.
Charleston, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Professional
Excellent from estimate to completion
Fair prices on time & personable staff

Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Excellent business.
This shop always how far honest and does great work. Do not use the dealership.

CP
Carla P.
Johns Island, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
This place is great!
Thank you for making it easy to get what I needed in a timely and pleasant manner. Will recommend to anyone needing BMW service.

DC
David C.
Johns Island, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Awesome service
I have been bring my BMW 535 GT for three years now, always had professional , fast service.
Will always recommend.

LM
Linda M.
Summerville, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Very punctual and professional
I have been going to them for a wht now and I have never had to go back twice for the same job. They get it done the first time.

CI
Charles I.
Charleston, SC
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Exceptional service and talented professional technicians
The Autowerks Team is dedicated to meeting your expectations and resolving any problems you have with your new or classic BMW.
Their integrity and quality of work never waivers.
They are an exceptional organization.

TD
Tracey D.
Hollywood, SC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Awesome as usual
I always have a great experience at Ultimate Autowerks!

CW
Charles W.
Wadmalaw Island, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Great Service
They perform the service you need, nothing more and nothing less, on time and at the best price.

JS
Jonathan S.
Charleston, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Fair price, Good service
Have used their services several times.
Very nice. Fair price.
Rightfully so, they are often busy.

FM
Franklin M.
Charleston, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
BMW X5 service
Excellent work and outstanding service! Debbie rocks!

SH
Sheila H.
Charleston, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Service
I’ve been going here so many years now, says it all. Their honest, dependable, always on point. Never would go anywhere else.

MM
Michael M.
Johns Island, SC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
service
Friendly service and they remembered my family. Impressive.

SH
Sheila H.
Charleston, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Honest !!!’
Very hard to fine someone you can trust and give excellent service at the same time. Never had a problem with Ultimate Auto Works ! 100% recommend !!!

Verified Customer
Charleston, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
The service was very good
I have recommend repair shop to several of my friends and family members.

LM
Louester M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Integrity
They assess what’s wrong, give you an estimate cost and an approximate time your vehicle will be ready. You can bet your vehicle is ready. The cost is correct if not under the estimate and customer service is superb!