Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(770 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JB
JESSICA B.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great Customer Service and Mechanical Service
We trust our vehicles with All Make Auto Care. We know they will fix what is wrong and will make it right. I always trust when we bring our vehicles in we will get a fair price for service and it will be fixed. Otherwise, you can bring it back again guaranteed.

DL
DEIDRE L.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Scheduled Service
Thank you again. Routine scheduled maintenance and overall Safety and performance Check

TM
TIMOTHY M.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quick and reliable
Dropped my daughter's car off for an oil change, was done in no time and reasonable.Thank-you

MS
MARILYN S.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Always Certain
I always come to AllMake.
I know that they are truthful and never overcharge.
Always a pleasant experience.

SC
Simon C.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. She said they took them in fast, got it done quickly , did a very good job on the new brakes and she is very happy with the work. The next week, she got into what could have been a very bad accident. She thinks it wasn't as bad as it could have been, because of the new brakes.

LP
LOIS P.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Most knowledgeable mechanic around
Best mechanics around. Pleasant, knowledgeable and understanding. Service with a smile every time!

PG
Patrizia G.
Weymouth, MA
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Patrizia said that they were honest when gave her the estimate, they were up front about price. They were very fast in the fixing and her vehicle runs fine. The mechanic at this business did not have a condescending attitude when she brought in her vehicle.

DS
DANIEL S.
Hingham, MA
GMC Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
All American Ice Cream
I depend on my truck to conduct my business. Understanding this, Marion consistently does his best to see that I am back on the road as soon as possible. Quality of workmanship is always top notch. Great people to work with.

KF
Katerine F.
Burlington, VT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Katerine said she brought her vehicle in late and they still fixed it in a timely manner. This was great.

AL
Amanda L.
Weymouth, MA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said they were competent, her vehicle is running well so far, they were professional and polite.

LS
Lilia S.
Weymouth, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Lilia said this business did a very good job within a reasonable price and they had exceptional service.

GR
Greg R.
Cambridge, MA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Renee. She said she and her husband have been using this business for years. They absolutely love it and has told the owner that he must outlive them.

LH
LARRY H.
Pembroke, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Honest, Trusted and Excellent Workmanship
I have been doing business with All Make Auto for over 25 years. They just installed 4 brand new Cooper tires, annual inspection and oil change. Extremely satisfied with the service. In addition, their waiting and bathrooms are extremely comfortable and clean.

RA
Richard A.
Weymouth, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great 👍Service !
Fast and friendly service. They gave me an appointment the next day and serviced my car🚗 with care. Professional service.

DL
DEIDRE L.
Weymouth, MA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Periodic Mtce and Safety inspection.
Thank you again!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 770 in total