Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(821 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


LH
LARRY H.
Pembroke, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Larry H. The service you ca not fine any better service any where I can't say more than what.
I have been doing business with all make auto for over 25 years I trust they will take care of car
I Brought my car in for a oil change they check it over and found the car needed brakes so when can you replace them right away they showed the brakes pads to me I am lucky whey fixed it pays to do business with you trust

JR
JOE R.
Hingham, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Great job
Outstanding customer service and good value!

DL
DEIDRE L.
Weymouth, MA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Periodic maintenance
Excellent, professional service!

HL
Hingham L.
Hingham, MA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said the owner is pretty good to him and is a good person overall

MD
Mary D.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Mary said they were unbelievably helpful.

MO
MARY O.
Hingham, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
great place and trustworthy
You can trust these people here. I have been going here for years. They get the job done and best price around.

SR
SUZANNE R.
Weymouth, MA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honest and up front
I’ve brought my vehicles to All Make for years now. I’ve found Marion and team to be very honest about any repairs needed. Pricing is fair and the work done is excellent.

MB
Megan B.
Hingham, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Megan said that the facility did a good job, thorough work and her only complaint is that the facility did not call her before her vehicle was serviced to let her know what was wrong with her vehicle and what fixing it would entail.

PT
Paul T.
Whitman, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Paul said it was very hard to find a business to do the repair, the staff did an outstanding job on the repair for him. Paul recommends any difficult repair to them here.

MS
MARILYN S.
Weymouth, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
AlwYs Confident
The staff at All Make are very talented and capable.
I bring my car for regular maintenance and have full assurance that they will take care of it and do so professionally.

BG
Bruno G.
Weymouth, MA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Bruno said it was good work, it was done as expected and was done in a timely fashion.

BD
Brian D.
Weymouth, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they were excellent. They diagnosed the problem right away, got to the bottom of it and it was much less expensive than he expected.

GD
George D.
Weymouth, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
George said he was very satisfied with the work done on his vehicle.

KD
KEVIN D.
Hingham, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great service
They fixed my Jeep and I was back in business the same day! Great service very nice people. an honest shop

VG
Vincent G.
Cohasset, MA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Paul. He said it was good service, they had reasonable prices and they were good people to work with.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 821 in total