Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2569 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5Overall Rating 4.2222222/5rating 4.2222222
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jermonica C.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Good
....

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Service was good today
Service was good today
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you for the response Robert. 

Have a great day,

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2019 Category: Service
All ways my service for my santa fe in All Star Hyundai
Normally a good team and good service.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you for the feedback Lenin. I will be contacting you shortly to speak to you about your visit.

Have a great day,

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

SC
Sandra C.
Jackson, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
The service i got was at a reasonable time.
Very please with service I receive,.Thank you
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you so much for the review Sandra! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

MC
Margaret C.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Service
Once again excellent service. All personnel in the service department and parts department were so helpful. My service representative explained exactly what was going on
what parts I needed.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you for the feedback Margaret! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

RK
Romona K.
Baton Rouge, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
courtesy
Greeting
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you so much for the review Romona! Please let Noel or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

CH
Charles H.
Prairieville, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Awesome customer service
I get all of my oil changes, and any service work done at All Star Hyundai/Genesis. Great customer service and very friendly
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the review Chuck. Please let Thomas or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Genesis. 

Have a great afternoon,

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

GD
Glenn D.
Baton Rouge, LA
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Unrequited Love
I have had good experiences with All Star Hyundai service and have taken my 2012 Azera there for every oil change and service need. However, this experience was disappointing in that the "recalibration" of my radio screen failed to improve input functions at all and the GPS is still useless as I leave on a long road trip. I also feel that my concern over low fuel mileage--now never over 19.5 mpg--was not adequately addressed. I used to get 23-27 mpg on the highway; now never over 19.5.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for the review Glenn. I will be contacting you shortly to speak to you more about this visit to see what we can do to get this issue fixed and make this right with you.

Have a great day,

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

CT
Congregation T.
Baton Rouge, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
My service visit of May 10
I had a slow leak in one of my tires. Other service people could not find a leak. Hyundai Service found the leak and repaired the tire!
Thanks again.
Fr Hill
Car’s owner is Congregation of the Holy Spirit. That is my religious order. I am the one who drives this car.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the review! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
FIRST RATE
GREAT JOB BY A MECHANIC WHO KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING!!!
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad we were able to get your Equus back to you. Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

FP
Felicia P.
Baton Rouge, LA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
First time experience
I love it
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you so much for the review Felicia! I'm so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service. I look forward to seeing you and your Elantra back for your second and third and forth experiences as well.

Have a great night!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

PC
Penny C.
Erwinville, LA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Service Oversight
I am usually very satisfied with my service appointments at All Star Hyundai. However this time I was disappointed because they returned my car to me with my check engine light still on and no one noticed it. That is a big problem for me because it seems that they were rushing to move my vehicle out of the service department if this went unnoticed. This could have been a major issue instead of the minor problem that it turned out to be. Thankfully it was just a big inconvenience more than anything else because I had to return for a second time to pick my vehicle up.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you so much for the review Penny. I apologize that this was not addressed prior to bringing the vehicle around to you, but I'm glad that it was nothing major. Please let Thomas or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Equus.

Have a great afternoon, 

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
excellent service.
The service is great. Staff is friendly and they do a great job!
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you so much for the review! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Great as usual
Shuttle service a huge bonus! Driver was great.

Speedy repair and kept up on the status.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you so much for the review Karen! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

KJ
Katina J.
Gonzales, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Jennifer always goes above and beyond to provide me with excellent customer service. She’s through and very knowledgeable of the service needed for your vehicle.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you so much for the review Katina! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

AA
Ashley A.
Baton Rouge, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone was very polite and professional! Will return
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you so much for the review Ashley! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Tucson.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service! I was able to use the convenience of the shuttle to work while my car was being serviced and then picked up to return to the service department. My car was ready within a few hours.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you so much for the review! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

JJ
Joan J.
Denham Springs, LA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2019 Category: Service
still don't know
still wasn't told what the problem could be
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for the feedback. 

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Poor supervision
The interior of the car on the driver side was dirty from mechanics hands all over the place
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for the review John. I will be contacting you shortly to speak to you more about this visit.

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

KF
Kyle F.
Baton Rouge, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Recall Update
Great service, was in and out in a little over an hour.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 05/09/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback Kyle! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great evening!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137