All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge


Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

1390 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.4615392/5Overall Rating 3.4615392/5Overall Rating 3.4615392/5rating 3.4615392rating 3.4615392
Original
Overall Rating 1.69231/5rating 1.69231rating 1.69231rating 1.69231rating 1.69231
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Cynthia S. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair without Appointment "
I had to make an unexpected visit to the dealership due to low tire pressure and they checked it for me without having an appointment. I had a screw in my tire and they patched it. They kept me informed about what the problem was and the cost to repair it. They also answered questions about my next 15k mile service regarding what needed to be done & the approximate cost.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:03 PM
Bobbie L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient & service completed in a timely manner."
My service man was knowledgeable and efficient. He gave a 110 percent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:44 PM
Earl Verlinda H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Walter K."
I was happy!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:57 PM
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Fantastic service and team. Attend to everything I need and even make recommendations for future needs.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:39 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback! I have to agree, I think our team is pretty great too. I'm glad to hear that Brad took care of you and your Elantra. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Desilu C. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Very good and helpful
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 07:16 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Desilu! Please let Curtis or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata. 

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
John M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service & Customer Service"
I enjoy getting my car serviced at All Star Hyundai. Its convenient to my work and they always do a great job!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 10:57 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback John! It was great having you in for your first oil and filter change, and I look forward to seeing you here for many more. Please let Carmaletta or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Bonnie L. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
":)"
always go above and beyond
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:34 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Bonnie! I'm so happy to hear that you are pleased with your service thus far, and I intend to keep it that way. Please let Brad or I know if there's anything else we can do for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Debra D. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Brad and service staff are great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:02 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Debra! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you or your Genesis.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
Great overall job.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:42 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback! Please let Curtis or I know if there's anything else we can do for you or your Sonata.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Robin P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clinical supervisor "
I was pressed for time that day. The staff was great from start to finish. The guy at check in got my car back quickly and the service team took care of it. I was able to get back to work on time.
I’m not sure what you are asking regarding review title
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:39 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you for the review Robin! I'm glad to hear you were satisfied and we were able to get you in and out quickly. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you or your Sonata.

Have a great night!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Randy H. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
GREAT
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:17 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Randy! Please let Curtis or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Tucson. I look forward to seeing you back in 5,000 miles.

Have a great night!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Rhonda W. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
In a world that Customer Service seems to be a lost "art", I found that during my last visit they still practice the art of customer service at Hyundai.
My service rep was polite and very honest with me with my repairs. He gave me a time of completion and they finished within that time frame.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:08 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you so much for the review Rhonda! I'm am so happy to hear Curtis took such great care of you at your last visit. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you or your Tucson.

Have a great night!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Robert P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
everything was done in a timely manner!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:34 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/05/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Robert! Please let Curtis or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Briaunna S. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Curtis Davies"
Curtis was absolutely amazing from scheduling the service to taking care of my vehicle. Everything was so smooth and I look forward to returning to do service with him. He’s the best service advisor I’ve ever dealt with.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:43 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Briaunna! I'm so happy to hear that Curtis took great care of you, and I agree he is amazing. We look forward to you returning and servicing your vehicle whenever it needs it. Please let Curtis or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Christy W. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hole in tire "
Had hole in tire
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 05:30 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Christy! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
John S. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Curtis, my service rep., was courteous and competent (extremely). He not only had my initial reason for coming in taken care of (turn signal switch) in a timely manner, but covered an unfortunate delay on my initial scheduled visit so that there was no additional expense and very little inconvenience. He's a good man and someone All Star should make every effort to keep and promote within the organization.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 08:38 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback John! I completely agree with you, and I am lucky to have Curtis on my team. Please let Curtis or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brake Job"
I didn't understand why I needed a brake job after 37,000 miles and couldn't get an explanation. My last two cars didn't need a brake job for 12 to 13 years and 100,000 + miles.
Otherwise, the service was good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:25 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the feedback. I will get you advisor to contact you and explain why it was needed. Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great day,

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
John S. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick, reliable service"
All-Star Hyundai provided quick, reliable service. Staff was friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:24 AM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback John! Please let Curtis or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Bennette V. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
The services performed were executed with excellence; all my questions were patiently answered; the Service Advisor was awesome!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 03:09 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 11/29/2017

Thanks so much for the review Bennette! I'm so happy to hear that we got you and your vehicle taken care of. Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Janet R. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The very friendly attitude and helpfulness of the personnel."
I have never been disappointed with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:22 PM
Tyler D., Service Manager at All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you so much for the feedback Janet! Please let Brad or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Enjoy the rest of your week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1390 in total