Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

2285 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0370389/5Overall Rating 4.0370389/5Overall Rating 4.0370389/5Overall Rating 4.0370389/5rating 4.0370389
Original
Overall Rating 2.11111/5Overall Rating 2.11111/5rating 2.11111rating 2.11111rating 2.11111
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Joyce C.
Greenwell Springs, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I always receive great service at All Star Hyundai.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/18/2018

Thank you so much for the review Joyce! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

VS
Veronica S.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is pleasant and service is fast
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you so much for the review Veronica! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

KC
Karen C.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Superb Service
Always take my car to Hyundai for all my service needs. Great coffee while I wait. Appreciate the great customer service and confidence that my car is being taken care of.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you so much for the review Karen! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Tucson.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Prairieville, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
2016 Sonata
Excellent Customer Service
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you so much for the review! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

DR
Donald R.
Gonzales, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Locations and sales crew
Goo service
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you so much for the review Donald! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Genesis.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Natchez, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed on so many levels
After they get your money forget feeling like a valued customer. My vehicle left the maintenance area WORSE than it did when I brought it there and NO ONE cared. NO ONE offered to try to at least see what they could do to fix the problem they made worse. They told me the part my vehicle needed (air control unit) to be repaired was "defective" , yet they requiring me to pay for a defective part + labor! REALLY?!!! All they cared about was trying to sell me a new car. It's all about the money... not their customers!!! I REFUSE to purchase another vehicle from Hyundai if this is how you treat your customers. I had to tell the salesperson THREE times, "NO I DO NOT want to but a new vehicle!" I am so disappointed. I have been a customer with Hyundai since 2011. Always bragged on Hyundai when others tried to discredit their service and vehicles, but now I understand why the critics tried to warn me!!!
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback. I will be contacting you shortly to see what I can do to make this right.

Have a great day,

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

JG
Jon G.
Baton Rouge, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
great service
timely professional service
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for the review Jon! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Genesis.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

TC
Ty C.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
quick professional service
got quick and professional service during recent oil change and tire rotation
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for the review Ty! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Tucson.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

MR
Marilyn R.
Baton Rouge, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
HyundaiAll star
Great service, updates will servicing my car, very professional, and friendly.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for the review Marilyn! Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra.

Have a great day!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

LT
Lakisha T.
Baton Rouge, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME SERVICE - JENNIFER
Jennifer was there from the beginning of my blow out to the egg developing on the 2nd tire on the driver side. My ticket was open for a couple weeks. She submitted everything necessary to get an approval for the replacement of both my tires. Our Service Representatives actually care about us.

Thanks Jennifer, I appreciate you diligence and patience working on this issue for me.

God Bless You!
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much for the review Lakisha! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Genesis.

Have a great evening!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

PM
Paul M.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Reliable Service
Recent oil change and tire rotation was a good experience. Good communication and service date/time reminders.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much for the review Paul! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Accent. 

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

TK
Terria K.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff
Was meet with a smile and service was fast.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much for the review Terria! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata. 

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

JM
Jennifer M.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Service was Great
They took my car immediately and gave me a 45 minute to and hour estimate for completion.
They completed the work within 35 minutes.
Everyone I was in contact with was nice and helpful.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much for the review Jennifer! Please let Jenn or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Elantra. 

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

PC
Penny C.
Erwinville, LA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
All Star Hyundai always provides excellent service every time I bring my vehicle in for routine maintenance. They make sure everything is in order with my vehicle and notify me if any thing needs attention immediately. The staff is always respectful and friendly. I always recommend All Star Hyundai to family and friends looking to purchase vehicles.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much for the review Penny! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Equus. 

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

SM
Stephen M.
Baton Rouge, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/10/2018 Category: Service
mm
xxxxx
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback Stephen. I'll be contacting you shortly to discuss this visit.

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

DO
Debra O.
Zachary, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Recall Fix
Finally got the letter to get my air bag & seat belt fixed. It was suppose to take about an hour according to the letter but 2 1/2 hours. Just no letting me how the service was being handled
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback Debra. I apologize about the lack of communication, and I will address this with my team as soon as possible to ensure that this does not happen again. Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Sonata.

Have a great week, 

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Nonreview
I don't mind rating the business and giving feedback, but I don't want to write a review.
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for the response! I appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to fill the survey out. Please let Tom or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great week!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

JM
Janice M.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Very good work
Very friendly people
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you so much for the review Janice! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

LB
Leticia B.
Baton Rouge, LA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Awesome manager and workers
Great Experience!
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/08/2018

Thank you so much for the review Leticia! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Santa Fe.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137

SA
Sandra A.
Denham Springs, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Prompt good service
This is my 5th vehicle from this dealership. They have always given good thorough friendly service
TYLER D., Service Manager from All Star Hyundai of Baton Rouge responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you so much for the review Sandra! Please let Mary or I know if we can do anything else for you or your Tucson.

Have a great weekend!

Tyler Davis
Service Manager
(225) 490-5137