All Tune Discount Tire Sales & Service


Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

344 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 3 years ago

Brandon E. on 02/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brandon said this business serviced his vehicle in a really timely manner.
Vehicle: Saturn SC1
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Calvin W. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Calvin said he has used the business before. They got him in and out quickly and did a good job fixing his vehicle.
Vehicle: BMW 745Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ashley W. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ashley said she brought her vehicle in early, about 9:00 am, and there were only a few minor things that needed to be done, but it took a rather long time. She called about 1:00 pm and they acted like they forgot about the vehicle. Everyone was courteous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terrance M. on 02/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terrance said the service is great and they do a good job. They make room for him and they happen to be close.
Vehicle: RAM Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John A. on 02/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he happy that he is able to get his vehicle in for service quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chaz M. on 02/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chaz said they did a good job and were prompt.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Desirae N. on 02/04/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Desirae said the business was good.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donald B. on 01/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donald said it was quick and fast service.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kenneth S. on 01/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said Mike did a great job. He used to work with him and he likes the work he does. He is a professional.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Isabella S. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Isabella said she really appreciates Mike and Loretta always helping her out. They did a great job and they are great people.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Aaron W. on 01/06/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Aaron said the employee changed his tire but would not rotate them because the torque gun was not fitting the lug nuts on his vehicle. He did not want to use the four way bar because it would have taken too much time. He had to do it himself in the parking lot of the business.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Glen B. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glen said they are always nice to him when he goes there for service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolyn K. on 01/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carolyn said this business gives her nothing but the best service. They do great quality work. They take the time to explain the work to her.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHERYL T. on 12/27/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
I have been taking my 2005 Ford Focus to All Tune for several years now and have always been very pleased with the customer service. From been greeted with the friendly smile of Loretta, to Mike and all the mechanics behind the scene each visit has been an enjoyable one. I am always pleased with the work that has been done on my automobile and has always left a satisfied customer. I have recommended several of my friends to them as well. Its gives me great comfort to know where to take my car and know that I will always get the best service possible. Thank you Mike, Loretta and staff for your knowledge and friendliness.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/26/2014
Review Created: 12/27/2014 10:21 AM
Gene B. on 12/12/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gene said the business took his vehicle in right away and was finished in 20 minutes.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Melvin N. on 12/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melvin said this business took care of his problem.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL M. on 12/10/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Tire Change Destroyed rims"
I went to get new tires put on my VW Jetta and when they brought the car out they tried to hide the fact that they mangled the rims not just one but each one of them. My rims are high performance Aluminum Alloy and there were deep scratches and chunks missing from the rim. So noticeable and bad you didn't even need yo walk up close to see it but the worse part is instead of accepting responsibility they tried to hide it and then argued with me about. Bering a mechanic of 30 years told them the technician didn't put the tires on because if it was done in the proper manor. Now I paid $400 for tires and have rims that are absolutely terrible. They say they have a guy who can repair them but that is still a week away and the bottom line is when I took my car in the rims were in perfect condition but I left with rims that are an absolute mess. Do I think they can be repaired not not all and even if they can do I do I deserve to have to have a repaired rim that was in perfect shape when I brought it in for tires. Then I have to give me time for someone to try and repair them which should have never have happened in the first place and then try and push the care off knowing the damage they did. So what kind of business is this one that will most certainly not be honest about the damage they caused. If they do this to a set of rims just imagine all the other things they are doing to people's engines, transmissions and so on this leads me to believe that they are cutting corner there and damaging things and the customer may not even know or saying they replaced a part and did not. It boils down to integrity because and honest business would have come forward and said were sorry but were tore your rims up and this is how we are going to fix it. No they chose to be deceitful and try and pass off the damage they did to perfectly good rims. I would not recommend this service to anyone for the fact that they have no integrity. We are talking about work on peoples cars where their very life depends on the work being done. A very very Bad and dishonest work ethic.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 12/09/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 05:03 AM
Gwendolyn M. on 12/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gwendolyn said they were really good at what they did. They did what she asked of them and they did a good job. She did not have to wait for a long time.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yolanda H. on 12/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jose. He said they were quick. The reason he goes there is because they guarantee all their work. There are not many other facilities that do that. He has already recommended them to four or five other people.
Vehicle: Mazda 6
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 12/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shawanda H. on 12/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Shawanda said she liked the service at this business.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2014
Review Created: 12/02/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 344 in total