All Tune Discount Tire Sales & Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

344 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


BE
Brandon E.
Fayetteville, NC
Saturn SC1
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Brandon said this business serviced his vehicle in a really timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
Calvin W.
Hope Mills, NC
BMW 745Li
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Calvin said he has used the business before. They got him in and out quickly and did a good job fixing his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Ashley W.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Ashley said she brought her vehicle in early, about 9:00 am, and there were only a few minor things that needed to be done, but it took a rather long time. She called about 1:00 pm and they acted like they forgot about the vehicle. Everyone was courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Terrance M.
Fayetteville, NC
RAM Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2015 Category: Service
Terrance said the service is great and they do a good job. They make room for him and they happen to be close.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JA
John A.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2015 Category: Service
John said he happy that he is able to get his vehicle in for service quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Chaz M.
Newport News, VA
Mazda 6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2015 Category: Service
Chaz said they did a good job and were prompt.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DN
Desirae N.
Raeford, NC
Dodge Avenger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Desirae said the business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Donald B.
Fayetteville, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Donald said it was quick and fast service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Kenneth S.
Fayetteville, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Kenneth said Mike did a great job. He used to work with him and he likes the work he does. He is a professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IS
Isabella S.
Fayetteville, NC
Dodge Neon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Isabella said she really appreciates Mike and Loretta always helping her out. They did a great job and they are great people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AW
Aaron W.
Fayetteville, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Aaron said the employee changed his tire but would not rotate them because the torque gun was not fitting the lug nuts on his vehicle. He did not want to use the four way bar because it would have taken too much time. He had to do it himself in the parking lot of the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
Glen B.
Parkton, NC
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Glen said they are always nice to him when he goes there for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CK
Carolyn K.
North Carolina
Mercury Milan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2015 Category: Service
Carolyn said this business gives her nothing but the best service. They do great quality work. They take the time to explain the work to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
CHERYL T.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2014
Excellent Customer Service
I have been taking my 2005 Ford Focus to All Tune for several years now and have always been very pleased with the customer service. From been greeted with the friendly smile of Loretta, to Mike and all the mechanics behind the scene each visit has been an enjoyable one. I am always pleased with the work that has been done on my automobile and has always left a satisfied customer. I have recommended several of my friends to them as well. Its gives me great comfort to know where to take my car and know that I will always get the best service possible. Thank you Mike, Loretta and staff for your knowledge and friendliness.

GB
Gene B.
Fayetteville, NC
Ford Windstar
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
Gene said the business took his vehicle in right away and was finished in 20 minutes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MN
Melvin N.
Fayetteville, NC
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2014 Category: Service
Melvin said this business took care of his problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Fayetteville, NC
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/10/2014
Tire Change Destroyed rims
I went to get new tires put on my VW Jetta and when they brought the car out they tried to hide the fact that they mangled the rims not just one but each one of them. My rims are high performance Aluminum Alloy and there were deep scratches and chunks missing from the rim. So noticeable and bad you didn't even need yo walk up close to see it but the worse part is instead of accepting responsibility they tried to hide it and then argued with me about. Bering a mechanic of 30 years told them the technician didn't put the tires on because if it was done in the proper manor. Now I paid $400 for tires and have rims that are absolutely terrible. They say they have a guy who can repair them but that is still a week away and the bottom line is when I took my car in the rims were in perfect condition but I left with rims that are an absolute mess. Do I think they can be repaired not not all and even if they can do I do I deserve to have to have a repaired rim that was in perfect shape when I brought it in for tires. Then I have to give me time for someone to try and repair them which should have never have happened in the first place and then try and push the care off knowing the damage they did. So what kind of business is this one that will most certainly not be honest about the damage they caused. If they do this to a set of rims just imagine all the other things they are doing to people's engines, transmissions and so on this leads me to believe that they are cutting corner there and damaging things and the customer may not even know or saying they replaced a part and did not. It boils down to integrity because and honest business would have come forward and said were sorry but were tore your rims up and this is how we are going to fix it. No they chose to be deceitful and try and pass off the damage they did to perfectly good rims. I would not recommend this service to anyone for the fact that they have no integrity. We are talking about work on peoples cars where their very life depends on the work being done. A very very Bad and dishonest work ethic.

GM
Gwendolyn M.
Jeep Patriot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2014 Category: Service
Gwendolyn said they were really good at what they did. They did what she asked of them and they did a good job. She did not have to wait for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YH
Yolanda H.
St. Pauls, NC
Mazda 6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Jose. He said they were quick. The reason he goes there is because they guarantee all their work. There are not many other facilities that do that. He has already recommended them to four or five other people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Shawanda H.
Tar Heel, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2014 Category: Service
Shawanda said she liked the service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 344 in total