Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(518 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LR
LATIFU R.
Laurinburg, NC
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Plug change
Job done in good time and I am so satisfied

BB
Bruna B.
Laurinburg, NC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Bruna said everything was fine. The staff treats her very good, and they are ready to service her vehicle . They are nice, they talk to her and they explain to her. She likes that they have a smile on their face when she comes in. She recommends this business to everybody.

ML
MARYLIN L.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
The cleanliness, fast service and friendliness
I really love the service that I receive from the employee's here at Doug's. I've never been treated with disrespect or bad manners. They have a friendly crew.

CK
Christopher K.
North Carolina
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Christopher said it was good. Good business.

MF
Michelle F.
Gibson, NC
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Keith. He said the staff was very polite, conscientious, very friendly and the work was done in a timely manner.

DW
David W.
North Carolina
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
David said the business provided good service.

RC
RANDY C.
Maxton, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
My car guys.
I have been going to Doug's for years. They do it right with very reasonable prices. Doug's are my car guys. Just go to Doug's.

TC
TERRY C.
Maxton, NC
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Service is always fast and thorough
Everytime I visit Doug's Tire I always get friendly service that's fast and reliable. There's nothing like a hometown place to get your car needs handle in a timely manner.

HM
Harris M.
Laurinburg, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Harris said the service was great.

JB
Johnsie B.
North Carolina
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Johnsie said she likes them very much. They do a good job on the vehicle.

DR
DEBORAH R.
Maxton, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
I was in and out very quickly.
Very polite and professional. I usually can call and get in with my car in the same day or next day.

SB
SHANNON WOOD B.
Gibson, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Customer service
100% great visit

RJ
RANDY J.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Friendly service
Friendly and fast service very Courteous.

CE
Clifton E.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Clifton said service has been good.

TC
TIM C.
Laurinburg, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Awesome
Was great service and great talking with them