Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(417 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DO
Devlin O.
Laurinburg, NC
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Devlin said this facility has excellent service. The staff took him in, they fix the vehicle and there were no problems.

JS
John S.
Laurinburg, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
John said the business has good service.

LR
LATIFU R.
Laurinburg, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Oil change
Prompt and excellent service

RA
RUTH A.
Laurel Hill, NC
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Customer service
Excellent customer service, reasonable prices. Patient and complete explanation of service.

LM
Lee M.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Lee said they are great.

DK
DAVID K.
Laurinburg, NC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
New Tires
Personal Service, knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices

WJ
Wanda J.
Laurinburg, NC
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Wanda said the business provides fast service that is done well.

LR
LATIFU R.
Laurinburg, NC
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Oil change
Excellent service and in good time

TH
Twamane H.
Laurinburg, NC
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Twamane said this business has good prices. The staff told him what needed to be done and made sure the service was good.

EM
EDWARD M.
Laurel Hill, NC
Mercedes-Benz CL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Customer
Very professional and owner Doug is real nice man always have a friendly smile I bring all 5 of my vehicles to them and not one time I’ve had to wait no longer than 30 min the staff and mechanics are very nice I would very happy ppl and a nice place to work.

MG
MATTISON G.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Fine Service
Fast professional service, usually on the same day is one reason I continue to frequent Doug’s.

SB
SHANNON B.
Gibson, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Friendly timely service
A plus +

JD
JOHN D D.
Gibson, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Inspected my vehicle quickly and easily
Excellent customer service and great guys in the shop!! Made my visit to get my vehicle a breeze!! I would recommend the shop to anyone the guys take pride in what they do!!

SC
SHERICE C.
Laurinburg, NC
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
fast
fast, perfect service!

EW
EDWARD W.
Laurinburg, NC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Fast friendly and fair price
I always check around for tires and keep coming back to Doug's. They always quote me the best price

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 417 in total