Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(415 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SD
SPENCER D.
Laurinburg, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2019
Oil Change
Nice, Friendly, and Helpful when giving advice on your vehicle up keep.

LH
LISA H.
Laurinburg, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
Oil change and information
My husband took the van to get a oil change. The oil was changed within one hour. I didn’t have a appointment. He did tell them about the two front tires that he wanted a quote and it would be a couple of weeks before he got them replaced but no one gave him that information he paid and then he left

RM
Roy M.
Laurinburg, NC
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Roy said the service was convenient.

BH
BILLY H.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2019
Quality auto care
I would recommend Doug's to everyone searching for quality auto care and fair pricing.

JE
JOHN E.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2019
Customer service
Alway fixed my problems in a timely matter. One of the few in town that can repaid any emission problems.

Verified Customer
Laurinburg, NC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2019
Oil Change
Doug's Auto has Expert mechanics that are trustworthy and very professional.

EH
ELLA H.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2019
Friendly customer service and Willingl to service vechicles in a timely manner.
due to the service given

BM
Barbara M.
Bennettsville, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said the employees were nice. They did not put a cap on tightly on her vehicle. The cap fell off after service.

DR
DONALD R.
Laurinburg, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2019
Neutral Safety Switcj
Good fast service

JC
James C.
Laurel Hill, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
James said the business has great customer service but their prices are a bit expensive.

HR
Harris R.
Mc Coll, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Harris said they are good.

SD
SPENCER D.
Laurinburg, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Customer service was excellent and they attentive to the problem of your car. My only problem was that the wipers that I purchased was found at half the priced that they charged me including installation, with that being said I will continue to let them service my car. Keep up the good work guys!!

SM
Shaun M.
North Carolina
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Shaun said the experience was nice. The tires were a little expensive but worth it. They are better quality.

KD
KENNY D.
Laurinburg, NC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2018
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
Great Place, Wonderful Staff, good work. BUT, the mechanics should not have inadvertently taken off for lunch with customers waiting. What should have taken less than an hour ended up being 3 hours! I was not prepared for that.

BH
BILLY H.
Laurinburg, NC
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2018
fast and friendly service
The service here is fast compared to Doug's competition in town. I don't feel like I get the run around when I'm having work done on my vehicle. The staff is friendly and answers any questions I have about my service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 33 in total