Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1864 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5789503/5Overall Rating 4.5789503/5Overall Rating 4.5789503/5Overall Rating 4.5789503/5rating 4.5789503
Original
Overall Rating 2.26316/5Overall Rating 2.26316/5rating 2.26316rating 2.26316rating 2.26316
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


TP
Tammy P.
Pensacola, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Never a bad experience with great people who have an abundance of knowledge
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your review. The words "great people" shows us that we're doing just right at customer service. We appreciate you so much.


CJ
Charles J.
Brewton, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast and courteous service.
Overall very good and a timely service.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your review. We understand time is very valuable to everyone, so seeing this comment shows us we're doing right.


Verified Customer
Pensacola, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Their staff
I had checked around for prices for new battery and oil change. Since Hyundai had best price, called the parts department and service department and received cost estimate for the above plus tire rotation so I knew how much would cost. When I arrived a nice young man greeted me, sorry did not catch his name, but he went over with me the price of each thing before they started, which was exactly what I was quoted the day before. So no surprises there and they finished my car in less time that it took me to drive to Hyundai, so was very pleased with results.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your ratings and more importantly you for choosing us.


MF
Marcus F.
Pensacola, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Courteous, timely service. Will definitely be back.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We understand time is very valuable to everyone so we try to get you in an out as soon as possible.


LU
Larry U.
Milton, FL
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service 0
Very Pleased with service ..
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We work on making sure our customers are satisfied with our work, and seeing this comment shows us we're doing our job just right.


CP
Carl P.
Pensacola, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Could not have been any better
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We hope that every customer is satisfied with their visit, and seeing your comment shows us you were.


JS
Jeffrey S.
Cantonment, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Good service and people
Good job
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We strive on our job an our customer service, and seeing your comment shows us we're doing right.


Verified Customer
Gulf Breeze, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
excellent services.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We strive on our job an seeing this comment shows us we're doing right.


ET
Edward T.
Milton, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Beyond outstanding service
Allen Turner Hyundai is a great dealership to buy a new car. Their employees are always courteous, and is always there to answer your questions, and look for the best deal possible when you are looking for a new car. So the best place to buy a new car is at Allen Turner Hyundai.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for your review. We try to treat every customer as if they're family and with the most respect and knowledge as possible.


SP
Siobhan P.
Pensacola, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
The team at Alan Turner are great!
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business with us and hope that we'll see you at our new location.


AC
Annette C.
Malakoff, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service with smile and comfort
Great service and waiting area.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business with us. Without you we would not be here.


DB
Donald B.
Pensacola, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
fast and efficient, never have more than 1/2 hour wait for oil change
fast and efficient, never have more than 1/2 hour wait for oil change.
Always enjoy the fresh donuts and coffee
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your ratings because it does help us decide on what we need to improve on and what we're doing good on.


Verified Customer
Walnut Hill, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Jamie in the service department is wonderful, friendly, helpful and extremely informative in regards to what I could expect in regards to the cars repair, the length of time it was going to stay and the loaner car while it was being repaired.
Everyone from Dan your shuttle car car driver to several others (who's names I didn't get) where very helpful and very polite.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Without you we would not be here so we thank you so much for choosing us.


JG
John G.
Milton, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
great customer service
this was our first service on our hyundai, sine we bought it. was given a free oil change, called made the appointment, service dept. had all of our information on file, said to go to the pre-owned service dept. were we purchased the the car.
we arrived early, that day, we were not scheduled, at the pre-owned service dept. so first impression was, here goes my day off. going to another location, waiting for hours.. but hats off to your service mgr. he said no problem, alls good will work you in. within a half hour the car was serviced, and he in detail explained what they found and did. the waiting room was clean, we were offered beverages, very friendly and professional. great job!
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your ratings, but more importantly your business with us.


BS
Brandy S.
Cantonment, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Very nice employees
All the employees are very pleasnt to work with.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your review. We treat everyone here as family an seeing this comment shows us we're doing are job right.


RW
Richard W.
Gulf Breeze, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Always happy
I consistently receive fast, friendly, reliable service. What’s not to like?
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for your review. We strive on customer service an seeing your comments shows us we're doing great.


SB
Stephanie B.
Cantonment, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service and Environment
My experience was pleasant and timely.
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your review. From our staff to our environment we try to make pleasant for the customers,so seeing this comment shows us we're doing right.


RT
Ralph T.
Atmore, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Also thanks for great coffee
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your review. Our customers are our main priority, so we do everything we can to make them comfortable.


LM
Lucy M.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Ms
Very good service, thank you very much
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your review. We try to accommodate everyone as best as we can.


KH
Kerri H.
Pensacola, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
JEREMY BEE!...& the entire staff are great!
Jeremy & the crew ALWAYS take great care of me & gets me in & out of there!
Amber M. from Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for your review. Jeremy is such a pleasure to work with. He helps anyone and everyone with a smile. We can not wait to see you again.