Allen Turner Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1505 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5rating 4.542858
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
James S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic friendly service"
The service department was fantastic. Under promised and over delivered!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:48 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your review. We strive on our customer service here and seeing your comments assure us we're doing our job right.

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very fast service"
the service was good and very fast
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:22 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your review. We understand time is very valuable so we focus on getting you in and out.

Tina G. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Review "
Friendly & Professional!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:30 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your review. We strive on our customer service and seeing this comment assures us that we're doing our job correctly.

Mary D. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
","
,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:50 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope that we continue to satisfy you.

Christopher E. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service with a smile"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 02:00 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you being a part of our Allen Turner Hyundai family.

Verified Customer on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice customer service and place "
Keep up the good job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:40 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your review. We try to have the best respect towards our customers as possible and seeing this comment shows we're doing our job right.

HAZEL F. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient Service"
I work at the dealership. My wife's name was put on the financial paperwork first but it is actually my car. I brought my car in due to a nail in the pass. side rear tire and had to get a replacement. Dan F.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:01 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your review. I hope you are enjoying your car. Have a great day at work,we'll see you soon :)

Richard B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change and to find where noise is comming from."
Was happy with the results, was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 01:01 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your review. We understand time is very valuable so we focus on getting our customers out in a timely manner.

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:36 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your review. We strive on our customer service and seeing this comment shows us we're doing our job right.

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Always receive a timely service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 07:59 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your review. We understand that time is very valuable to everyone so we try to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

Patricia F. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personnel"
good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 07:27 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your review. We give every customer our full attention because without you we wouldn't be here.So we thank you.

Sandra K. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone is friendly"
Everyone is always so nice!!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:52 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your review. We try to treat every customer as if they are family and seeing this comment shows that we're doing just that .

Janice M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Quick service, courteous employees"
Battery was under warranty so I had no expense on it. Bryan O'Neill was great in getting me in and out in a timely fashion so I could get back to work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 02:16 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to have you as part of our family because without we wouldn't be here.

TAMMY P. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I'm always grateful to those greeting us as customers and the mechanics. I may not have been able to get it repaired that day. After getting my vehicle back a few days prior from the work prior, it was an unfortunate situation to have been back so soon.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:59 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad you're pleased with our mechanics and advisors. We are sorry about your vehicle.We hope it finally got fixe.

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ddddd"
Hghjuh
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 01:18 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to have you as part of our family.

Danny P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. The salesman was very helpful and had everything ready for our purchase in a timely manner, since we were coming from out of state.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:46 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that your visit in our service and sales department was efficient. We hope you had safe travels, and if we can help you in the future give us a call.

Robert N. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the atmosphere"
Keep doing what you're doing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:29 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you'll continue to grow with us.

FREDRICK D. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Excellent! I was in and out in only 20 minutes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:51 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for your review. We understand time is very valuable to our customers and we try our best to get you out in a timely manner.

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Met by knowlegable specialist before getting out of car. Great job."
Air Bag failure: Appreciate the review by Hyundai specialist on inspecting problem, explaining what was required, and how long it would take.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:59 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your review. Here at Hyundai we value our customer and their needs. We'll always be honest with what's wrong with the vehicle and what the vehicle needs. Thank you for being a customer with us.

Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people are great!"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 10:11 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your review. We love seeing compliments from our customers.it shows us that we're doing our job correctly.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1505 in total