Allen Turner Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1563 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.555555/5Overall Rating 4.555555/5Overall Rating 4.555555/5Overall Rating 4.555555/5rating 4.555555
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Angel M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit to the service Dept."
The service people are real friendly and the waiting room is nice and clean
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:06 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for you review on not only our employees but also our environment. We hope to keep you satisfied.

Charles H. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First service on new car"
Very friendly took less than one hour to get service completed
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:56 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.

Liz S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"timely service"
I wish they were able to wash and vacuum my car...other than that, very efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:39 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We hope you'll stick around and see what we will be offering at the new location.

Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
great service as all ways, friendly too, makes you feel like they really care....i'll be back...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:23 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We hope you'll continue to grow with us.

Robert K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very thorough"
Vehicle inspection report was very thorough, oil change was performed quickly, and Jami Baker does an excellent job in customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:39 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you got to work with Jami,she is such a pleasure to work with. We hope you'll continue to do your business with us.

Richard B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car had a recall"
The service dept seems to be really good from what we have seen, they tell you an hour and it is an hour when you pick up your car. The people are very friendly and the waiting area is great.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 11:56 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We try to be prompt about everything we tell our customers because without y'all we wouldn't be here.

Ryan B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickest Oil Change"
Making my appointment was easy. They made sure that I was seen in a timely manner. Once I dropped my car off, I went inside the waiting area where they provide sodas, water, coffees of all sorts, hot chocolate & breakfast pastries. I've never in my life seen a place this nice to get a simple oil change. By the time I made myself a coffee with their brewing machine and sat down, my car was ready.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 06:57 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the praise about our waiting area, and the comment regarding our fast service.

Will M. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service represent"
The service representative is just great. She is always helpful and explains everything. What an asset to your company.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 08:50 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review about Jami. Jami is such a delight to work with,no one is a stranger in her eyes.

Jason S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, efficient service."
Always friendly. Always fast. Always efficient service at Allen Turner Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:40 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate these compliments and it shows us we're doing our job right,thank you so much.

Julie S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Love the Service Department! They are always helpful and polite. I trust them to do a good job and to treat me fair.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:52 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for you review. All these kind words towards us assures us that we are doing our job correctly,thank you so much.

Cedric L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
My day was blessed because I visited Allen Turner for service on my vehicle. Great service great atmosphere.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:07 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your review. We are blessed to have customers like you. Without you we wouldn't be here.

Glenda B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servce"
Always friendly and quick
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:28 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the kind words. We strive on customer service and seeing these compliments assures us we're doing well.

Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no comment"
no comment
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:25 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Douglas F. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was better than expected."
Everything was accomplished in a timely manner and all Hyundai personnel were professional and polite. No issues whatsoever; I have owned a Hyundai for the last 12 years.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:57 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your review. We are so thrilled to hear that you have owned a Hyundai for that long. We love seeing faithful customers. We hope to continue to satisfy you.

Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great Service- Fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 01:20 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your review. We hope that we continue to satisfy your needs. 

Gordon M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior customer service "
The entire staff at Allen Turner Hyundai have always exceeded expectations of service and customer respect.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:17 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for your review. We love seeing comments like this because it shows us that we're doing our job correctly.

Jennifer G. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have really enjoyed my experience at Allen Turner Hyundai since purchasing my 2017 Tuscan in October and will refer them to all my friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Keep up the great work1
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 09:24 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback.We appreciate your business and we hope you continue this new year with us.

Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and easy"
Service personnel were friendly, courteous and professional. Services were performed promptly and I was on my way again.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 07:01 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your review. We are glad that we could get you in while on the way. We try to do everything we can for our customers whether it be by a walk in or appointment.

Beverly P. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Excellent Service"
My service girl, Jami B, is always the best at taking care of me. She always goes out of her way to help me and makes sure that I understand every detail of what service was performed on my Genesis. She is always smiling and always friendly. She is one reason why I am so loyal to Allen Turner Hyundai. Jami is awesome!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 06:51 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for your review about Jami. She is an amazing employee and person in general. She is definitely a joy to work with. We hope you stay with us as long as she does.

Jennifer M. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
The team of people they have for service is amazing...again I was totally satisfied with the service...friendly and clean atmosphere..thank you
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:58 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to see comments like this coming from our customers. We look forward to helping you with your needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1563 in total