Allen Turner Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1474 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5rating 4.542858
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Valerie Y. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Friendly & very proficient staff, great & fast service, comfortable waiting room with free refreshments & free Wi-Fi, and their service technicians always explain the work that they are performing in laymen's terms without making me feel like they are talking down to me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:45 PM
Rob D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great people"
Overall great experience and would recommend to anyone. Would rate 10 if we could.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:29 AM
Debbie S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
They not only switched my appointment on short notice for me, but they completed the job in such a timely manner I was so impressed! Everyone there is so courteous and helpful. I definitely will take my car to them for all my maintenance needs!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 12:13 PM
jeanine s. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your response!!

Marc S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VERY FRIENDLY AND RELAXED ATMOSPHERE.ALSO TIME EFFICIENT."
GREAT PRODUCT AND PEOPLE. COULDN'T DO BUSINESS WITH A BETTER DEALERSHIP. NO HOLDUPS. YOU'RE IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER. SERVICE DIRECTOR (BARRY IS ALWAYS WILLING TO GET INVOLVED OR HELP AS WELL). JUST A GREAT PLACE. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:23 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your marvelous review. We try to treat our customers as if they were family because without all of you we wouldn't be here. We hope to continue to keep you happy.

Maria M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Went for a recall. The times and appointments were very convenient.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:46 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty because without you we wouldn't and couldn't be here.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "
nice place to do business with...it would be perfect if this dealership had the Nitrogen for their automobile tires...
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:00 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your review. We love knowing that you do your business with us,thank you for being a loyal customer.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"fine"
read my previous comment.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:37 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your review about our service department. I apologize for the miscommunication. That is on our end to make sure all your answers and services are met to satisfaction. We hope to please you at your next visit and change your opinion.

Susan S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service dept.!!"
Just wanted to rave about the great service I get at Allen Turner Hyndaii maintenance department. Everyone is so friendly and attentive. My car maintenance is done in a friendly, professional, and timely manner. All my questions are answered and everything explained in detail.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:57 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review on our service department. We love seeing comments like this because it assures that we are doing our job correctly.We hope to continue to satisfy you.

Julia V. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15,000 Miles"
Allen Turn Hyundai has been my first choice for years for vehicle purchase and maintenance! The company is extremely professional and the staff are a blessing to a hectic schedule like mine! Not only did the service manager and team have a car waiting for me when I got there earlier than they opened so I could get to work on time, they were pleasant that early in the morning. I plan to stay with this company for life!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:11 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your outstanding review. We wouldn't be here without our loyal customers. We thank you so much for trusting us with your needs. We hope to continue to keep a smile on your face.

Charlie P. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't have time for these ridiculous reviews"
Don't have time for this $#!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:08 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:50 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback on your visit. We hope to continue to satisfy your needs.

Robin S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jenna was great"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:00 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to have earned your trust and that you will come back and see us for any of your needs.

Melanie E. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Definitely the people!"
I brought my vehicle in for an issue with the abs system. Appointment was easy to get and when i got there I had a latte and energy bar and by then they had identified the issue, told me how long it would take, and that it was covered by my wrap around warranty. I picked it up after hours and they were able to accommodate me... and off I went. Everyone was genuinely happy to be there.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:04 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your outstanding review about our service department. We aim for customer satisfaction, and it seems like we're doing our job right when it comes to you.

Charles M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Arrived for service earlier than scheduled. Was taken right in and received the required service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:57 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your review. We understand time is very valuable so we try to get our customers in and out in a timely manner.

Stephen T. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Always satisfied.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:30 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to see that we satisfy you and hope to continue to please you.

Melinda B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service relationship"
The staff is personal and seem to anticipate my questions; good connection😎
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:04 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your review. We strive on our customer service and seeing this shows we are doing are job correctly.

THOMAS K. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom"
I've never had a problem with working with Allen Turner Hyundai and would highly recommend them for service or purchase of a vehicle. I have had 3 Hyundai's and plan for them to be my car of choice in the future.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:30 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your outstanding review. We appreciate your loyalty and without you we wouldn't be here. 

Miriam S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees caring."
My questions are always answered to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:02 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We appreciate your review. We are thrilled to see a comment with the word satisfaction written. We strive on customer service and it seems that we're doing great when it comes to you.

Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Will definitely continue to go there
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:43 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to have earned your trust with us and we hope to continue to satisfy you.

Annette C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is reliable. Waiting room is great. "
Pleasant staff, reliable service, great waiting room.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:21 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased that you have chosen us to do your business with.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1474 in total