Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(316 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BS
Brian S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/14/2018
Never ever trust your vehicle to these people they are big shysters he will take your money and not honor his word dishonest people
Never ever trust these people they're Crooks they're terrible businessmen who will take your money and not honor his word

WB
WESLEY B.
North Palm Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Always listening
Listening is not a lost art here. They listen and checked it out then provide honest and understandable feedback! Save me thousands in bogus transmission and engine repairs!

JD
JOHN D.
Lake Park, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2018
Oil change
They always do a great job. However, my wife’s car engine light is now on which was not the case before I brought the car in for service. Will havetake another appointment to figure out what’s going on.
Wade L. from Allstar Auto Service responded on 03/02/2018

Hey John your wife stopped by and the car had a code for a very small vapor leak , could be the gas cap a little loose . We cleared it and if it comes back we will need to do further tests . Sorry about not reseting the oil service light .


MM
Michael M.
North Palm Beach, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good. The employees were thorough. However, the work took longer than he expected.

BR
BOB R.
North Palm Beach, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Regular service
Very good service at a reasonable price.

SP
STEVE P.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018
friendly -courteous-knowledgeable-competive pricing
explained what needed to be done in a way that was understandable --did everything they said they would do --did not push other things that could wait and not have to be done right away but let you know what they were

ED
Earl D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Earl said the employees never took care of his vehicle when they promised.
Wade L. from Allstar Auto Service responded on 02/27/2018

I AM sorry you are not happy , But when you dropped your car off on Friday  I told you we could  not get to it right away . We are closed Saturday and Sunday . when we scanned the car and  drove it several times it ran OK .  So if it doesn't show a fault  when here unfortunately  there isn't much we can do so we gave it back on Monday .


TM
Teresa M.
Lake Park, FL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Teresa said the service was awesome and she will return the next time she needs help. Ward saved her $1,000 by correctly diagnosing the problem she was having. She stated this saved her a lot of money.

BE
BETH E.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Thank you
Thank you for keeping my Jeep Compass running smoothly! Thank you for doing so in a timely manner.

JD
JOHN D.
Lake Park, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Great Dependible Service
Work is done right, professional and if something needs attendtion they will contact you with a cost.

MA
Murice A.
West Palm Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Robert. He said he would recommend this business.

FS
Fakhar S.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Fakhar said it took about an hour and a half just to do an oil change.

KM
Kevin M.
Jupiter, FL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the business gave great service.

CS
Chris S.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Chris said everyone was very nice at the business. They were able to get his vehicle in right away, and they were very prompt.

RK
ROB K.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018
Transmission fluid change
Well, I can’t say enough about this Family Owner device Center. I like my Ford Escape so much better now that they maintain it!
They check everything!
The Fluid change went well and they finished sooner than expected which was nice as well.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 316 in total